Eiilm University — Verification Of Marksheet

Address:South Sikkim, Sikkim, 737121

Hello Sir/ma'am, My name is Varun Chauhan and I have completed Executive MBA in session JAN-2011 to DEC - 2011, As i just received the mark sheet no provisional certificate and Degree, However i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all the university's contact nos.but didn't get any positive responce. i have also sent one DD in the name of EIILM university along with the photocopy of my my marksheet and a form which i have downloaded from university's site. Please help me to verify my marksheet and how can i recieve the provisional and degree certificates ASAP. Thanks & regards, Varun Chauhan
No (48)
Yes (214)

Dear Candidate, Please feel free to contact us for all EIILM UNIVERSITY pending work:-

Like-

(1) Mark-sheet,

(2) Migration Certificate,

(3) Provisional Certificate,

(4) Degree Certificate/ Convocation.

(5) Verification Letter Thanks &

Regards Call us- Dr. Aman Verma [protected], [protected]
fmkhan44's reply, Aug 13, 2016
Dear Mr.Verma,
I need Degree certificate, Migration Certificate and Transcripts for WES,
How can I get these, plz. suggest fmkhan44@gmail.com
a.pawal's reply, Mar 20, 2018
Sir mera certificate verify karvana plz help me
maarc's reply, May 10, 2018
hi dr aman. how can i contact you?
email: [email protected]
Robbin B's reply, Jun 7, 2018

I (Robin Bhatnagar )had Done my graduation from your university My Enrolment no:EIILMU/09/S/2131355. today i applied for a passport and they said we will verified this Degree certificate from university. I came back and search on website they shows NO Record Found. in this case they will penalised me as 420. I would know how shall i/they checked my Degree. Please give me solution...
ayush4u's reply, Jun 30, 2018
I have completed b.com from eiilm University. Kindly ping me at ayush.85.gupta@gmail.com so that I can send you the details
Ravi_1967rv's reply, Aug 9, 2018
Please send your contact details.
mailrv.1969@gmail.com

satyabusiness's reply, Aug 17, 2018
Hello Dr. Aman Verma, Hope you are doing good! Please help me to verify my MBA marksheet and how can i recieve the provisional, degree certificates and Transcripts for WES ASAP. Thanks & regards, Satya P Singh. My Email ID <satyabusiness@gmail.com> and contact number is +91 9971153303
Vineetha Nair's reply, Oct 11, 2018

I have done my Bcom through EILM University however when checked on website with enrollment number and wrong number, no details found.

I'm really worried, kindly help with a verification letter

I had done my first, second and third year from EIILM University.

Vineetha Nair

Enrollment Number - EIILMU/09/F/2153114
Roll number - L1432009
Session 2011 July- 12 June
vineetha.nair1490@gmail.com
Bharat Dewan's reply, Nov 12, 2018
Kindly share your contact details on - hi2bharat@gmail.com

I need my degree and transcript from the university.
Bhiyu's reply, Dec 10, 2018
Can you please share your contact no
discover me's reply, Dec 17, 2018
dear sir kindly provide me your contact detail on e-mail : discoverme4u@gmail.com
Fahim Iqbal's reply, Dec 27, 2018
plz contact 9470540231
i urently need degree and provisional cerificate
zeer's reply, Mar 11, 2019
i have to conform my degree how i will get the detail
please reply vie e-mail
zeer68@gmail.com
vishally sharma's reply, Apr 19, 2019
Dear sir/mam

My name is vishally i have completed b.a in session jul'10-jun'11, enrollment no. Eiilmu/10/F2166, as i just received the mark sheet, no provisional certificate and degree, however i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all contact no. The university. But didn't get any response.

I'm going to join company but as per background verification by the company this marks sheet fake. Even i didn't get student verification status on website please provide me asap. vishallysharma786@gmail.com
akraheja's reply, May 4, 2019
With due respect, I, Amit Kumar Raheja, enrolled and passed a BA course with EIILM University. I hv got my detailed marksheets for all three years. But I was still not get my Graduation Degree. Can you please let me know the process by which I can get this.
My details are as under

Name : Amit Kumar Raheja
Enrollment No. EIILMU/09/S29395
roll no. 438954
year Jan 11 to Dec 11
Vishnu055's reply, Jan 30, 2020
Hallo Sir/ Madam

My name is Vishnu Anand S and I have completed MBA in session July 2010 to June 2012, As i just received the mark sheet no provisional certificate and Degree, However i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all the university's contact nos.but didn't get any positive responce. i have also sent one DD in the name of EIILM university along with the photocopy of my my marksheet and a form which i have downloaded from university's site. Please help me to verify my marksheet and how can i recieve the provisional and degree certificates ASAP.

My enrolment number for 1st Year and 2nd year EIILMU/10/F24380
Roll no: 153908 1st year
Roll no: R367160.
Please update me the genuity of my mark list
Vishnuramganesh05@gmail.com

Best Regards
Vishnu
Randomanand's reply, Jun 28, 2020
Mr Aman Verma plz reach me at my mail
[email protected]
V J Rao's reply, Jul 20, 2020
Sir i need help regarding degree of eeilm please provide ur contact no
kpal6785's reply, Aug 19, 2020

Request you to please help me to provide my Degree Certifiace of MCA
krishanpal67@gmail.com
Dhiraj Narula's reply, Aug 30, 2020
Hello Sir

I have done B com from Ellim university in 2012 .

How can i verify that my degree is genuine

Pls reply narula_dhiraj@rediff.com 9983312653
Rohits27's reply, Sep 28, 2020

I need your help to get the Diploma certificate from EIILM university, i did diploma in 2013 and still waiting for certificate. Mail ID - rohitsharmad27@gmail.com (9716940017)
Asimaadrita's reply, Feb 16, 2021
Pls give me my Migrations
MeghaGanapathy's reply, May 7, 2021
Hello Dr.Aman,
I am Megha Ganapathy.My enrollment # with EIILM University is EIILMU/09/F66052.Please confirm if my marksheet for all three years are in records and please help me get my degree.
MeghaGanapathy's reply, May 7, 2021
Hello Dr. Aman,
This is Megha Ganapathy.Nedd your help in getting the degree.Please email me at megha.ganapathy@gmail.com
Balu Prasad's reply, Aug 17, 2021
Hi, my name is Baluprasad.s, I need to collect my graduation 3rd year certificate and convocation certificate I dnt know the contact number I'm staying on Bangalore Karnataka my location is near HAL Landmark near Beml Water Tank Ganesha Temple . Pls provide me the contact details number...And my email ID is balu.prasad30@gmail.com, I'm waiting for your reply thank you...
Study Fazilka's reply, Aug 17, 2021
Degree Certificate/ Convocation.
email2priyadarshini's reply, Aug 27, 2021
Hello Dr. Aman Verma,

Please help me to verify my MBA marksheet and how can I receive the Transcripts for WES. Please let me know.

Priyadarshini Chakraborty.
Email ID <[email protected]> and contact number is +91 6361851398
email2priyadarshini's reply, Aug 27, 2021
Hello Dr. Aman Verma,

Please help me to verify my MBA marksheet and how can I receive the Transcripts for WES. Please let me know.

Priyadarshini Chakraborty.
Email ID <[email protected]> and contact number is +91 6361851398
Amrose's reply, Oct 11, 2021
I didn't get my B.Com hons degree 2012 please help me out I want to do MBA but without degree I can't do anything I don't know is it real or fake please reply its my future.
Please help me to verify my mark sheet and how can i receive the provisional and degree certificates.
inderkhtawla's reply, Jan 19, 2022

My name is INDER MOHAN and I have completed BSC.INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY in session JAN-2010 to DEC - 2011, LATERAL ENTRY Enrollment No. EIILM/10/S59913, As I just received the mark sheet, no provisional certificate, and Degree, However, I don't know whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all contact no. the university. BASED ON THIS I HAVE DONE MCA FROM MDU UNIVERSITY BUT THEY STOP MY FINAL YEAR RESULT DUE TO VERIFICATION OF THIS.
please let me know its is my future, whether is correct or not, and share where we get status.

Please help me to verify my mark sheet and how can I receive the provisional and degree certificates ASAP

ENROLMENT NO. EIILM/10/S59913
BSC INFORMATIONAL TECHNOLOGY 2ND YEAR
ROLL NUM. 352563

BSC INFORMATIONAL TECHNOLOGY 3RD YEAR
ROLL NUM. 906352

Plz let me know how to get a verification letter & verification of my marks sheet

INDER MOHAN
[email protected]
franklobo46's reply, Mar 21, 2022
hello sir,
i have my provisional certificate but still have not received my convocation certificate.
my enrolment no: EIILMU/09/F21942
bachelors of commerce done in June 2013
can you please help me with getting my convocation certificate.
my email id: [email protected]
Pls varify my document of eiilm univ MSc physics in session 2009 to11 enrollment no. EIILMU/09/F18400rpll no. D/22648 name kuldeep panwar mail [protected]@gmail.com mob [protected]
Dear Mr.Verma,
I need Degree certificate, Migration Certificate and Transcripts for WES,
How can I get these, plz. suggest

My name is Sombir and I have completed B.com in session JAN-2009 to DEC - 2011, Enrollment No. EIILM/09/S/2119479, As i just received the mark sheet, no provisional certificate and Degree, However i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all contact no. the university. but didn't get any positive response.

I'm going to join company but as per background verification by the company this marks sheet fake. Even I didn't get student verification status on website.

So please let me know its is my future, weather is correct or not, and share like where we get status.

Please help me to verify my mark sheet and how can i receive the provisional and degree certificates ASAP

Herewith I'm sending attached of my Mark sheet

Plz let me know how to get verification letter & verification of my marks sheet

Sombir
[protected]/ [protected]
Mail:- [protected]@gmail.com

My name is Sandeep Kumar and I have completed B.A in session Jul-2009 to June - 2012, Enrollment No. EIILMU/09/F11688, As i just received the mark sheet, no provisional certificate and Degree, However i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all contact no. the university. but didn't get any positive response.

I'm going to join company but as per background verification by the company this marks sheet fake. Even I didn't get student verification status on website.

So please let me know its is my future, weather is correct or not, and share like where we get status.

Please help me to verify my mark sheet and how can i receive the provisional and degree certificates ASAP

Sandeep Kumar
Mail:- sindhu.[protected]@hotmail.com

My name is Jetha Ram Lakhara and I have completed PGDCA in session Jul-2010 to June-2011, Enrollment No. EIILMU/10/F5752, As i just received the mark sheet, no provisional certificate and Degree, However i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all contact no. the university. but didn't get any positive response.

Jetha Ram Lakhara

My name is Sandeep Kumar and I have completed B.A in session Jul-2009 to June - 2011, As i just received the mark sheet, no provisional certificate and Degree, However i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all contact no. the university. but didn't get any positive response.

Amandeep Singh
vicky wagh's reply, Dec 8, 2021
For Degree Verificatiton
Kindly call on 07208424721( EIILM Unviersity)
or Email for Verification : [email protected]
I am Uday Chhetri .Plz verify my enrollment no & roll no.(enrollment no-EIILMU/Y/316723 & ROLL NO-L 1306730)
SESSION[protected]. MY MOB [protected] & EMAIL ID -uday.[protected]@gmail.com.
I am Aditya Sharma..Course BBP..Plz verify my enrollment no & roll no.(enrollment no-EIILMU/11/F04033 & ROLL No. D280631)
SESSION- July 2011-Dec.2011. MY Mob. [protected] & EMAIL ID sun.[protected]@gmail.com.
Please Verify my enrollment no. & Roll no. ( enrollmetn no. EIILMU/09/F25031 & Roll no. D/413264 Session July 09 - June 10 my email address is [protected]@gmail.com
Please Verify my enrollment no. & Roll no. (enrollmetn no. EIILMU/09/S13094 for Session Jan 09 - Dec 11 my email address is [protected]@gmail.com
For Degree Verificatiton
Please Verify my enrollment no. & Roll no. (enrollmetn no. EIILMU/09/S/2116771 for Session Jan 09 - Dec 11 my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile Number -[protected]
Robbin B's reply, Jun 7, 2018
Did they Verify ????? If yes please suggest me the procedure...

Respected Sir/madam
I m Roshan Kaliravan i have passed BCA in 2012. My Enrollment No is EIILMU/10/SL/2119337 and Roll No is 36209. So please checkout and verify this degree as soon as possible. My call letter is pending regarding verification of this degree. please a warm request again.
Name - Roshan Kaliravan
State Haryana
District Hisar
Email - rs.[protected]@gmail.com
contact No [protected]

For Degree Verificatiton

I'm Aditya Arya, I've passed BA in 2012, My Enrollment No. is EIILMU/09/F59865 and Roll No is 444265. I've not receive my Degree Ceritificate So please provide me as soon as possible.

My Contact no. is [protected]
Email :- [protected]@gmail.com

My name is Mukesh Mishra and I have completed MBA in session Jul-2010 to June - 2012, As i just received the mark sheet, no provisional certificate and Degree, However i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all contact no. the university. but didn't get any positive response.

My Enrollment No. is EIILMU/10/F55571 and Roll No is 2/101632

Mukesh Mishra
Raj.[protected]@gmail.com
EIILMU/09/F496250-M1136248

My name is PARVEEN and I have completed BA in session Jul-2010 to June - 2012, As i just received the mark sheet, no provisional certificate and Degree, However i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all contact no. the university. but didn't get any positive response.

My Enrollment No. is EIILMU/09/F496250 and Roll No is -M1136248

PARVEEN
parveen.[protected]@gmail.com
Hai aman, Iam rajesh kumar Please verify MY ENROLMENT NO. EIILMU/09/S304944 passing year is 12 MARCH 2012 SO PLEASE CHEKOUT THIS MARKSHEET AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY CONTACT NO. IS [protected], MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@ GMAIL .COM
SIR PLEASE REPLY NOW

hologram not their in your marksheet ..plz check
I want to get verified my BSc IT Degree, can you please suggest how I can do it.

Avtar
email id avtarsaini.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact[protected]
For Degree Verificatiton
EIILMU/10/S25831

Roll noM50854/L76513

My name is Abhishek and I have completed MBA in session Jul-2010 to June - 2012, As i just received the mark sheet, no provisional certificate and Degree, However i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all contact no. the university. but didn't get any positive response.

My Enrollment No. is EIILMU/10/S25831

I didn't get student verification status on website.

Plz let me know how to get verification.

Pls do revert on

Abhishek.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Gochhayat Debasish's reply, May 23, 2022
+91 7208424721
+91 9820759006
Please Verify my enrollment no. & Roll no. (enrollmetn no. eiilmu/10/f49906 Roll No - N151104 for Session July 10 - june 11 my email address is [protected]@gmail.com
Gochhayat Debasish's reply, May 23, 2022
+91 7208424721
+91 9820759006

Eiilm University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Eiilm University Phone
    +91 93 1100 0030
    Eiilm University Address
    District Namchi, Jorethang, Sikkim, India - 737121
    View all Eiilm University contact information