[Resolved]  Locanto — Want to remove my ads and number from locanto

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641006

Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my name n number
Ad id:[protected]

mob no.suresh [protected]
No (44)
Yes (228)
Oct 4, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Locanto Customer Care's response
Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/

someone added my mobile number in dirty...i m getting calls often... please remove the adds which is under my name and photo n number mobile no. [protected].

Ad id - [protected]
someone added my mobile number in dirty...i m getting calls often... please remove the adds which is under my name n number mobile no. [protected]
Sidd0000's reply, Dec 18, 2017
Was his resolved ?
My dog is already sold
Please remove my advert
My contact number is 96365652
Angeline Max
I get calls as late as 2am to enquire
Suncity Sandeep's reply, Feb 14, 2020
Call me 7675039398
Please do the needful some one posted some dirty ad using my relatives number...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my relatives name n number
Ad id: [protected]

Please do the needful and help to remove
Someone misused my number in locanto, and I get calls at late night...
Please remove and delete that ad...
Ad ID [protected]...
hi some one miss used my number [protected] and some bull #### please remove that because wen i type my number in google i am getting your add please do the needful

Please delete ads which contains my mobile number [protected].. I am getting dirty calls and messages.

Please delete them as soon as possible.. It is not good that somebody can misuse my number for their happiness.. Please delete all ads with the number please.. Also it is visible on google search.. How to remove that. Please help me at earliest.. Please please...
someone added my mobile number in dirty...i m getting calls often... please remove the adds which is under my name n number mobile no. [protected]

The following add posted in locanto is false... Please do the necessary need for me..please remove this add asoon aspossible

please remove my no [protected] someone added my mobile number in dirty
please remove my number from the ad as i am getting dirty calls from unknown numbers.
my posted ad id on locanto is [protected].

pls remove my number from the above given ad as soon as possible.
I am going to file suit against the people who had given the ad on my number.

pls do the needful.

someone added my mobile number in dirty...i m getting calls often... please remove the adds mobile no. [protected].

Please remove immeidate
someone added my mobile number in dirty...i m getting calls often... please remove the adds mobile no. [protected].

Please remove immeidate

Suman ramineni's reply, Jul 14, 2023
Sir I am facing same problem is there any route to solve this problem

Please remove immeidate

Vijay vvs's reply, Apr 6, 2022
I am vijay from banglore teligram I'd@vijayvs1997 ping me.
Plz remove the add kisi ny mery num sy add bla li hai ye mera num hai [protected]

Please delete this number [protected] some people add my number delete . otherwise
Please remove my number [protected] wrong adds
Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my name n number
Ad id:[[protected]]
Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number on locanto website...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my name n number
Ad id:[[protected]]
Please remove my no somebody misuse my no iam have given police complaint

Locanto
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Locanto Phone
    +49 611 448 8750
    Locanto Address
    Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar, Maheshtala, West Bengal, India - 743352
    View all Locanto contact information