[Resolved]  Trade India Research — please give me my investment money refund

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I registered in this cheating company since July 24, 2017 and they took huge amount by saying fund raising for trading which was operated by these cheating research team not only that they lied by saying some money for sebi tax purposes and in July lost week ms Kushi Medam said they achieved first Rs 5, 900 and again then Rs 25, 960 deposited blue chip service by trading and daily Rs 5, 000, 6, 000 Will return me, but now saying no refund give by the company also a dirty games is that sebi don't ask them anything but expect all evidence from us as they thing cheaters give all evidence and cheat the people same to all of those cheaters, I have voice recordings... please refund my total deposit amount Rs 31, 860, my A/C no. [protected].【SBI】.BAIREDLA ADIBABU, mob no.[protected]and [protected]. please deposit my this account.
No (1)
Jan 25, 2018
Trade India Research customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 25, 2017
Trade India Research Customer Care's response

It informs you that, whenever you paid the amount for the services, you received a invoices mail from us and there clearly mentioned our terms and policy and you had read all terms and policy in our website before pay amount.
so request you to kindly don't update this type.

Yes it’s a fraud company.. duped more than 50000 from me
The company is fraud. Amount of Rs 10000 taken but services not provided.
Don't invest your money in trade India research. Fully fraud company. All the employees are fraud especially SAKSHI.
She is a bloody hell.
Rajiv and Sameer are the persons who has spoken to me, taken more than 50000 and dint start the services
Ashish kapoor and Ashish said to deposit re 320000/- and there treadindiaresearch will provide payout system of rs 63000/- to 73000/-after every 13 treading section when 13 treading section has completed they told me to deposit once again rs30000/-for Tex propose I did this also, but a single rupee not getting back towards my account plz help me
Bloody fraud company...
I’m also in trouble, Raj and Vaibhav asked me to pay lots of amount I’ve paid more then 20 Lacs and continually going on loss, they have finished my capitals, now I’m asking them to stop service and refund all amount.
AbhileshJ's reply, Jan 2, 2019
THis is huge money .Please raise your complaint in SEBI SCORE at below link
https://scores.gov.in/admin/Chk_login.html
and contact indore SEBI office as soon as possible once you raise a complaint .
Mr Nirmal is honest officer at SEBI indore office they will help you
Please file FIR in cyber police

Trade India Research
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Trade India Research Phone
    +91 90 3906 0255 [Compliance]
    +91 73 1669 3844 [Compliance]
    +91 73 1669 3644 [Compliance]
    Trade India Research Address
    301, 3rd Floor, Mangal City, Vijay Nagar, Scheme Number 54, Vijay Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 452001
    View all Trade India Research contact information