[Resolved]  Ample Telecommunications — bpo fraud

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600049

As we are running an bpo firm from chennai, we got one project from ample telecommunications from 29/102, sector - h, jankipuram, lucknow 226021, uttar pradesh - india (http://ampletelecommunications.com), and then they asked us to pay an security deposit of rs. 1, 00, 000 (One lakh), we have done that and then they provided email data and content. We have started the work and completed that work in one month and we have sended all the reports through mail ([protected]@ampletelecommunications.com), but after getting all the data umar hussain (+[protected] not attended our call and he blocked our mobile numbers. Umar hussain (Below image) is no 1 fraud.

We got this project through a2z bpo solutions (www.a2zbposolutions.com), this is also fraud. Avinash kumar (Below image) is a person from a2z bpo solution ([protected]).
Mar 14, 2018
Umar is an biggest fraud.. He has again cheated us not giving the refund amount as he promised us to give within 15 days, so that we have resolved the issue but he has not kept the promise. Umar are like virus in this society. Cheating many peoples like this.. Ample Telecommunications is one of the fraud BPO Provider Company. Don't trust them.. We are going to take an Legal action against him. We have all the proof with us.
Mar 06, 2018
Updated by techzoid bpo
This complaint has not been resolved. Once again he has cheated me, he told to me that first resolve the complaint which has been posted against me then i will replay for you, so we have mentioned here as resolved but again he has cheated us.. Not picking the call after 1 months has gone. He begged us to removed the complaints so we have marked the complaint as resolved. After that he is not picking our calls. He is an biggest fraud.
God is watching every thing umar definitely you will face the consequences..

Mar 14, 2018
Updated by techzoid bpo
Umar is an biggest fraud.. He has again cheated us not giving the refund amount as he promised us to give within 15 days, so that we have resolved the issue but he has not kept the promise. Umar are like virus in this society. Cheating many peoples like this.. Ample Telecommunications is one of the fraud BPO Provider Company. Don't trust them..

We are going to take an Legal action against him. We have all the proof with us.

I can say now that Umar Husaain "Ample Telecommunications" are FRAUD. You gave us the technical support inbound process hourly pay basis weekly payout but you're not responding our numerous calls/SMS/WhatsApp/Skype as it's a payment time.

You got the money from us and now we're struggling only because of you. You asked to send invoice and we did the same but again you're not responding.

Do you think that people will trust you now. You're a lier/cheat/fraud. We paid you money to Ample Telecommunications/you but you're getting hide.

Allah/God is there to look after everything Umar Husaain. You just broked our dream/backbone. You will never be in peace.
Umar Hussain's reply, Feb 9, 2018
Hello Mr. Sunil Roy
kindly provide some evidence or proof which will support your complaint. As we never worked with anyone by the name of Sunil Roy. You may call me at 962.158.7845 or feel free to write back to us at [email protected] we will be happy to help you if there is really any issue you have faced. Thank You
sakshamagrwl's reply, Feb 9, 2018
Hi This is Saksham Agarwal and I work as a product trainer for Umar Hussain sir and I also took customer support inbound campaign from Ample Telecommunications the only issue I am facing is slight delay in monthly payment apart from that my work is going smoothly and I never faced any problem in working with Hussain sir. I have no idea why people are posting bad reviews about Ample Telecommunications I would suggest Hussain sir must talk to them and try to resolve if there is any issue because this is spoiling his image.
Avinash780's reply, Feb 9, 2018
Hello, this is Avinash Kumar and I am also working on Order Taking Inbound Process since March 2016 which is provided to me by Ample Telecommunications and just like Saksham I am also facing an issue about delay of 4-5 days in payments rest my work is going good and I must say Umar Hussain is a very helping and co-operative person. If anyone is having any issue with him then my suggestion for them instead of spoiling his image here just talk to him he will surely resolve the issue if there is any.
Animesh21's reply, Feb 9, 2018
I work with Ample Telecommunication between July 2016 to June 2017. Hussain sir gave me a non voice project and our company completed it successfully. Hussain sir supported us a lot throughout the period of our agreement. He is nice and supportive person it is really shocking to see such negative reviews about him Mr. Sunil Roy must be having a genuine reason for such post because no one will post negative review about anyone without any genuine reason to do so but I am sure that Hussain sir will surely talk to Mr. Sunil Roy and find a solution for the issue because these posts are really damaging his reputation and it is not good for business.

Animesh from Roorkee Uttrakhand.
Rahul.Ahuja's reply, Feb 9, 2018
I took Online Order Taking Inbound Process from Ample Telecommunications in March 2017 and by God’s grace things are going good I really felt myself lucky to find a good project while everyone in the B.P.O industry is doing scams and the industry is full of fraudsters Mr. Umar Hussain is really doing good work provided me a genuine project. I really thanks the Team of Ample Telecommunications for providing me a good project and support throughout the work. It is really sad that some people are talking bad about him this is not a good thing to spoil someone’s reputation. It takes a lot to build a good name for self and all it take is just a one bad review to lose it all. Hope all this issues will be resolved soon. All the best to Mr. Umar Hussain

Rahul Ahuja
Aspirant Communications
techzoid bpo's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 6, 2018
Our complaint has not been resolve, he asked us to post like this, since he said that we will refund the money back if you resolved the issue..

He has send the mail to us..

Umar Hussain <[email protected]>
Feb 5
to me

The Management,

Techzoid BPO, Chennai,

We would like to apologize for the issue which had happened in the past and we are ready to refund the amount you have paid for the email sending process however we request you to remove the complaints posted by you. We promise to refund the entire money to you within 15days once you remove the complaint. If we will refund the money to you within 15 days after removing the complaint then you can again post the complaints against us.

Thank You ! Give us a chance to resolve this issue. You can get back to me at 9621587845 or my associate at 7390806900

but after one month has gone he has not refunded our money.. He is not picking our phone calls

He himself replied here as other persons

Don't trust him... BIGGEST FRAUD

We will take legal action against him surely
Hello This is Hussain from Ample Telecommunications I want to say that this is fake/bogus complaint posted against us. The complainant has took the email sending process from us and because of quality issues his centre got terminated and it was very clearly told to him and even mentioned in the agreement that if he fails to achieve the set quality standards then the contract will be terminated. So now he is trying to damage our reputation by posting such fake complaint. If he had paid us 1 lakh rupees then he must be having any proof/evidence of it. I request him to post the payslip or any other valid document which will prove that he has paid 1 lakh rupees to us. Thank You
Vishumalik's reply, Dec 21, 2017
Hey Umar please don't do this drama you are a fraud, I want my money back & you have to refund us. Because you don't have any Aadhar process for we paid you 50, 000/-
Kamalakannan Annamalai's reply, Feb 16, 2018
Hello Mr.Hussain, I don't wether they are bogus or not. I have all the copies since we signed agreement and the SMS - WHATSAPP - INVOICE COPY which has been kept never answered all time. Also I will not be able to forget blocking my number by all means and never turned back to calls. If you want I can share the Bank Screen for which we paid you.
Kamalakannan Annamalai's reply, Feb 21, 2018
Hello Hussain,

What is the answer to me, you have taken a 35k deposit and you have accepted my invoice and asked me to send the clubbed invoice for 1st and 2nd month. Nothing has been cleared and we have the mail copy which says our work is good and approved.

Can you give a explanation.
Hi consumer forum,
Please check the image below. His name is Umar Hussain and he is Fraud and cheat.
Please take action against him / ample Telecommunications

Myself Sameer Khan and I know Mr. Umar Hussain from a long time and he is very helping person I am quite shocked to see such negative reviews about him because I am working on an Order Taking Inbound Project since May 2016 and I got this project from Ample Telecommunications my work is going on smoothly. I am not saying that all the above people are lying may be they could have face such issues however my suggestion to all of you is that you should talk to Umar Hussain once I believe he will definitely help you.
I took Online Order Taking Inbound Process from Ample Telecommunications in March 2017 and by God’s grace things are going good I really felt myself lucky to find a good project while everyone in the B.P.O industry is doing scams and the industry is full of fraudsters Mr. Umar Hussain is really doing good work provided me a genuine project. I really thanks the Team of Ample Telecommunications for providing me a good project and support throughout the work. It is really sad that some people are talking bad about him this is not a good thing to spoil someone’s reputation. It takes a lot to build a good name for self and all it take is just a one bad review to lose it all. Hope all this issues will be resolved soon. All the best to Mr. Umar Hussain

Rahul Ahuja
Aspirant Communications
techzoid bpo's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 6, 2018
Ample Telecommunications and A2Z BPO Solutions — bpo fraud

As we are running an bpo firm from chennai, we got one project from ample telecommunications from 29/102, sector - h, jankipuram, lucknow 226021, uttar pradesh - india (http://ampletelecommunications.com), and then they asked us to pay an security deposit of rs. 1, 00, 000 (One lakh), we have done that and then they provided email data and content. We have started the work and completed that work in one month and we have sended all the reports through mail ([email protected]), but after getting all the data umar hussain (+91-962-158-7845) not attended our call and he blocked our mobile numbers. Umar hussain (Below image) is no 1 fraud.

We got this project through a2z bpo solutions (www.a2zbposolutions.com), this is also fraud. Avinash kumar (Below image) is a person from a2z bpo solution (7390806900).

Ample Telecommunications
www.ampletelecommunications.com

Contact Number : USA +1-919-439-7098 / INDIA +91-962-158-7845

Corporate Office : 1100 SE, Maynard Rd. STE 102, Cary, NC 27511 – U.S.A
Registered Office : 29/102, Sector – H Jankipuram, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226021 - India
Associate Office : 19 Rajpura Road, Massouri Bypass, Dehradun, Uttrakhand 248001 - India

A2Z BPO Solutions !!!
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/a2zbposervices
Hello Umar,

Don't bluff here.

We are not here to scam you and I need my money which is been with you for the past 5 months. You don't pick phone and don't answer my calls or clear my invoice or the deposit.

Myself Kamal from Chennai, one Mr.Avinash reached over to me stating the business concept of sending Emails to their clients on monthly basis. As we are running an bpo firm from chennai, we got one project from ample telecommunications from 29/102, sector - h, jankipuram, lucknow 226021, uttar pradesh - india (http://ampletelecommunications.com), and then they asked us to pay an security deposit of rs. 1, 00, 000 (One lakh), we have done a payment of 35k and then they provided email data and content. We have started the work and completed that work First month and we have sended all the reports through mail ([protected]@ampletelecommunications.com), but after getting all the data umar hussain / Avinash has not attended our call and he blocked our mobile numbers. I have been patient since October waiting for my bill to be cleared and everything went it vain.

We got this project through a2z bpo solutions (www.a2zbposolutions.com), this is also fraud. Avinash kumar is a person from a2z bpo solution who linked me with Umar Hussain. I am really disappointed with the act from the both after speaking like a professionals. As I had no other go I am submitting my complaint so that it be a eye opener to others. I don't complain on them it's my fault believing them. So be careful guys.

Hello Dear Kamal,

Hope you are doing good! I am sending you the final agreement for email sending work kindly refer to the attachment for the the same. Hard copy of the same will be sent to you through courier along with a PDC as requested by you. I request you to please deposit the first installment of security deposit in our company's bank account so that we can purchase the license of your professional email accounts. Our bank details are given below. Thank You

NAME OF A/c HOLDER : AMPLE TELECOMMUNICATIONS
A/c NUMBER :[protected]
BANK NAME : ICICI BANK PVT. LTD.
BRANCH : AMINABAD, LUCKNOW
IFSC/RTGS/NEFT CODE : ICIC0006958

Umar Hussain
Co-founder & CEO (India)
Ample Telecommunication
www.ampletelecommunications.com

Contact Number : +[protected]

Corporate Office : 1100 SE, Maynard Rd. STE 102, Cary, NC 27511 – U.S.A
Registered Office : 29/102, Sector – H Jankipuram, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226021 - India
Associate Office : 19 Rajpura Road, Massouri Bypass, Dehradun, Uttrakhand 248001 - India
People who have been a victim of this ### please go to ICICI Bank And tell the whole scenarion to the manager there and REQUEST THEM TO SEIZE this AMPLE TELECOMMUNICATION account as its totally a fraud account .

Once the manger will see his transactions that only money got credited in this current account and no debits are there he will IMMEDIATELY take action and will seize this farud account.

By this theis ### can not target more CENTERS
Hello Guys,

Does he fixed the issue for any of you?

Kamal
Please contact i have more information about them we already started backend work with real name and contact details

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu