[Resolved]  IndiaBulls — not able to login to indiabulls dhani app

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500035

Hello team,
I am unable to login to the app please find the attached screenshot. I have updated the app, uninstalled and installed again the app but the issue is same kindly look into my issue and resolve on high priority.
I have called to customer care team to help but they have taken complaint but never revert back on the issue. As I wanted to go for the top-up option. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
No (21)
Yes (40)
Nov 29, 2018
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 19, 2018
Updated by sindhupriya123
How many days it will take to resolve my issue.
Oct 20, 2018
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Customer ( sindhupriya123 ),

We would like to connect with you in this regard. Request you to share your contact number or loan account number so that we can address the concerns raised by you.
Oct 22, 2018
Updated by sindhupriya123
Please let me know how to share my mobile number privately..
Oct 23, 2018
Dear Customer (sindhupriya123),

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your registered mobile number or loan account number with us at the link given below so that we can assist you in a better way.

Link: https://www.consumercomplaints.in/sendmail/?uid=3242265
Oct 29, 2018
Dear Customer (sindhupriya123),

We hope your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us if further assistance is needed.

I am Debabrat nayak I can't open dhani loan app error massage is required permission access but I have all permission on, please suggest me .

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2019
Dear Debabrat,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2019
Dear Debabrat,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
I hve logged in the app i hve updated all my details for personal loan after updating details when i confirm ok ur app stops working for other steps
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2018
Dear Sumeet,

We would like to connect with you in this regard. Request you to share your contact number or loan account number so that we can address the concerns raised by you.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 29, 2018
Dear Sumit,

We hope your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us if you need further assistance.
I am facing same issue with dhani application and due to same issue my emi delayed so company sending at my home goons and recover emi. This company such worst and to all people kindly avoid to take any money from this.

Bhupesh mahajan
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2018
Dear Customer ( bmahajan ),

bmahajan's reply, Oct 28, 2018
My Contact No 9716000961 & unable to login indiabulls dhani apps already was mentioned in complaint so i don't have loan numbers.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 29, 2018
Dear Bhupesh,

Thanks for sharing the detail with us. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you at the earliest.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 12, 2018
Dear Bhupesh,

Our team tried to contact you but your number was not contactable. Furthermore, we request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.
My self Ajay R Waghole, I applied personal loan and Verified by you dated[protected] also sanctioned my Loan Rs.21, 000 /- but till date not credited my account, it's almost completely 3 days over so what happened?, Please Update me the status
Your Dhani app shows Disbursed the amount, what we do now?
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2018
Dear Ajay,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your registered mobile number or loan account number so that we can look into this matter at the earliest.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Nov 1, 2018
Dear Ajay,

We haven't heard back from you. Request you to share your loan account number along with contact details so that we can assist you further.
Sir m n 20days ho chuk h abi tak mare account m passe trsfer nahi hu h hell me please sir call me back please [protected] Naib singh
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 26, 2018
Dear Naib,

Thanks for sharing the requisite details. Our team will get in touch with you soon.
App permission required

rexsoft's reply, May 1, 2019
Resolveit
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 2, 2019
Dear Customer (rexsoft),

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 7, 2019
Dear Customer (rexsoft),

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
My registered no. Is[protected] when i try to log in my account i entered my pin in app and tap login but again app show login page
Plz help
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 19, 2020
Hi Mahaveer,

We have escalated your issue to our concerned team and will get back to you with an update.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 21, 2020
Dear Mahaveer,

We request you to share the error/app screenshot that you are getting while processing.
Dear sir please request sir Please login again as your last session timeout.stay safe with dhani

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2021
Dear Godha Praveen,

We request you to share your registered contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.
Sir mai dhani app login krta hu lkin automatic logout ho jata h sir plz fix problem
My phone number - [protected]

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Apr 12, 2021

We tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.
Akash.11's reply, Apr 17, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2021
Dear Akash,

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.
hi team, my app automatically logging out within less than a second after i login,
i have tried uninstall the app an reinstall, for number of times, but still the problem remains the same.
i have raised multiple mails on this concern. please resolve the issue.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Apr 16, 2021

Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.
my app automatically logging out within less than a second after i login,
i have uninstall the app many times and reinstall, but still the problem remains the same.
i have raised multiple mails and twitts on this concern. But didn't get any resolution, please resolve the issue
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2021
Dear Raj,

We request you to share your contact details so that our concerned team would assist you in a better way.
My phone no.[protected]
Not open my app what I do
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2021
Hi Umesh

Dhani app is temporarily not available, we are working towards getting the app up & running at the earliest.
You will be able to access all your favourite services on the Dhani App shortly.

Thank you for your patience.
Team Dhani
user is not full kyc

IndiaBulls
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    IndiaBulls Phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    IndiaBulls Address
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all IndiaBulls contact information