[Resolved]  Bajaj Auto — not good response and work and timing

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641008

I took my two wheeler (Tn45bd4658) yesterday at 5.30 pm at the aditya bajaj kuniyamurthur branch under your company for vehicle service... They said yesterday evening. I called up their phone number at 5 pm last evening and asked if i could take my two wheel drive but they did not repair me and now i'm looking at... I promised you to drive the vehicle tomorrow morning... But today they call their number one but they still say that they can not take their cars for tomorrow and say that i did not speak the same yesterday... I have already complained this branch for a second time... I have been in bajaj for many years in chennai and trichy the service has done they are very customer happy lately only but resumes district kuniyamuttur area located in an aditya bajaj branch only full bajaj company and the vacuum has been to... Please take action as the very humbly beg and i bajaj customer and to ensure the continued tanati to take action...
Feb 24, 2019
Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 22, 2019
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Bajaj Auto

I made a big mistake by going to bajaj . The people here do not have the right to speak . It is so tangled by being a local dealer . I accidentally took a bike. Do not take any bike from bajaj. My bike was standing there for the last 10 days. They did not work in that bike. Mo. No. [protected]
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2019
Hi Ajju,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Bajaj Auto
Mai new Bajaj Pulsar 150 liya 16 October 2018 ko ( J K motars hata bazar shivpur Gorakhpur )se aaj tk mere gaadi ka paper nahi Mila hi aur na hi rajistraction huaa hi (R T O ) ME meri problem ko dur kiya jaye nahi to Mai Cort me complaint karunga
Hi Jayprakash,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
Pollachi bajaj service centre is very worse ...***** Service they providing ...
Hi Prasanna,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected]

Bajaj Auto

Bajaj Auto
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Bajaj Auto Phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    Bajaj Auto Address
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    View all Bajaj Auto contact information