Loren Store Delhi — my beats bluetooth speaker and bose wireless earbuds

Address:Loren store 89 bmk s.2 delhi ncr 110085, 400091

I have placed an order on instagram regarding beats bluetooth speaker and bose wireless earbuds which is completely not send to me its a false product that they have given me and no earbuds also. This is complete fraud on their end they charged me 1800 for this cheap stuff of no brand and also did not send me my bose wireless headsets also. I want them to be under consumer court

↩️Returned it
Eid Naveed Bhai's reply, Apr 9, 2019
Refurn it please
Hi this is Goutham
I ordered bose ear buds and beats woffer portable but i recived the wrong and worst product am sharing my order details now
Order num : #6583
AWD No [protected]
if i wont get solution i am gng to take severe action regarding this give me call on [protected]

Refund it please
I ordered bose ear buds and beats woffer portable but i recived the wrong and worst product am sharing my order details now
Order num : #7417
AWD No [protected]
Kindly refund my money other wise i take necessary action on it.

Order num : #7885
AWD No [protected]
Kindly refund my money other wise i take necessary action on it.

Hi Guys anyone got any resolution on this? Do let me know on [protected]@gmail.com
Loren Store Delhi — my beats bluetooth speaker and bose wireless earbuds

5 Reviews
Loren store 89 bmk s.2 delhi ncr 110085, Borivali West, Maharashtra, India
Sa Sanil Moleta on Mar 11, 2019
I have placed an order on instagram regarding beats bluetooth speaker and bose wireless earbuds which is completely not send to me its a false product that they have given me and no earbuds also. This is complete fraud on their end they charged me 1800 for this cheap stuff of no brand and also did not send me my bose wireless headsets also. I want them to be under consumer court
I offered Bose wireless ear buds but I received a wrong product

Return it
Return it
I have placed my order on instagram and i have ordered sony bluetooth headset and earbuds but they have sent me false product and they charged ne 1800 for that my Loren Store order LW25008 and phone number also not working kindly refund my money other i will take necessary action on this

messo's reply, Mar 27, 2019
Same issue with me also and a lot of customers...But i also posted in consumer complaints but didn't receive any feedback. Please let me know if you get any feedback my watsapp 7351226649
Arnav Roy2's reply, Mar 27, 2019
Hi, let's teach these ### a lesson lets all of us unite and fight against them. Let's file a consumer Fraud case against them.
I faced the same issue, wish I had seen this earlier. even I want to file a case in consumer court.
The speakers you send me are not like the photo and its not even working i charged it for about 1 hour and it is still not working and i ordered for speakers and wireless earbuds too, the order i got only contained and speaker please look after my complaint .
Fraud shameless
After seeing n people are complaining still they don’t have shame doing the same kind of ###
They are fraud and did not send me the bose wireless air pods but instead gave me JBL wired head phones and didnt eve get the speaker. Photo of the same is attached for reference. I want my money back and compensation.

ORDER NO:- #35459.

Worst worst worst delivery I have received in my life, so ### product, fir 50 rs product you took 2000 rs, I have ordered bose speaker and ear buds and you sent us ### 2rs product, shame on you people, return my money back or may I complaint against you ...Worst delivered product
I ordered for one bluetooth speaker and one headset of BOSE brand, but i get one local product called y music..also missing head set
compleatetly fraud dealing
chenged product or aapke packet pe jo num. likha hai wo switchoff a raha tha plez help

Plz change it dear as as possible

Hi, i ordered a combo set of Bluetooth speaker and earbuds worth rs.1800. But i received only a local speaker of low quality. Please refund the money or exchange the product.
I place order to Loren store by Instagram page . And I order speekar and eyerbird and he delever fastrack watch . He did Ford and [censored] side . Refund my money 1800rs

I ordered Sony wireless buds and hedset but I got jbl it's in worest condition I need my money back refund it iam trying to call your return number it's not reaching . Even I mailed u 2 times no replay

My name Prashanth Reddy
My order number is #LW36531
AWB no[protected]

This Sanil Moleta guy has been foolish enough to post his residence address here, on the internet! Stop posting your home addresses on the internet. Value your privacy. You don't want unwanted visitors!

Loren store 89 bmk s.2 delhi ncr 110085, Borivali West, Maharashtra