[Resolved]  Muthoot Finance — Hidden Interest Rate & No loss settlement

I took gold loan from Muthoot. When I got confirmation receipt there is mentioned other high interest rate after one year as compound. That was mentioned no where before signing the papar and even they didn't tell.
What about the lost case of gold deposited in his locker - nothing mentioned and no settelemnt.

Muthoot is making people fool in the market. So I will request from people dont go for this private gold loan company. they will rob your assets... they are real robbers like our politicians...

Muthoot Finance — P.F. AMOUNT WITHDRAWAL

i employed with Muthoot Finance, in stead of regular request and reminder, they are nor clearing my account, pls help and guide me to withdwaw my P.F. money.

Regard

Rajeev Mittal
i employed with Muthoot Finance, i want my pf amount
pls kindly do the needful

I too agree with these people are big robbers. Trying to make most uneducated and unaware people who pledge their gold to get some urgent money. When i came to know about their malpractice i paid their due amount with finance help from my family and friends and owed i never have any business with muthoot finance or any of their company and i will not advise this to my family and friends also. Moreover these people think they are monopoly. I tell these looser. By cheating people they will be a big looser. They will thrown out of market by people.
I had bad experience at muthoot, Cambridge road, Ulsoor Bangalore branch.
Praveen
We hereby request you to look into the above matter personally a

Thanks in advance for your kind help and support. We will b awaited your response.

Sudhanshu Bhatnagar/ Ms Monica Bhatnagar
F-1, C-91/A, Ext-2, Shalimar Garden
Sahibabad, Gzb U.p 201005
Cell: [protected]/[protected]
Sub: Day Light Robbery in your bank’s premises on dated 31.10.2010.

We took loan of RS 34000.00 from Muthoot Gold finance company in the month of June under CUSTOMER ID: 220( MPC NO.[protected].

On November 17th we went to bank for paying the full fledged loan amount which we taken against our gold submitted in your branch and wanted to settle our loan account but there we came to know that the robbery has been held in the Bank 17 days back and our all the gold was robbed from the bank including other customers. Taking this serious incident in consideration no body from the bank officals has bothered to inform us from 31.10.10 till 17.11.10. We always get timely alarm for monthly interest through message service but no body intimated us about this mishappening.

After looking at the careless attitude of the bank and the way bank is dealing with the situation we feel MF (MUTHOOT FINANCE) is one of the worst finance company we have ever seen. It is Bank’s pure negligence for the absence of proper security system and the non working condition of CCTV which should have been installed in the bank for the protection of their customer’s belongings as well as for the staff to safe guard themselves against such a hazardous situation. They are real killer of customers, there should be exemplary action against such banks.

During our meeting with your bank officals, we were informed that the investigation is going on but it is almost 30 days and we are still waiting for the outcome. Moreover your efficient bank officals asked us to pay the interest from 30.10.10 till the settlement of the case. But we would like to put it in your notice that the interest was supposed to b paid against the mortgage which we had kept in your custody but now when the gold is robbed there is no point of paying the interest, so the MUTHOOT have bear it on our behalf.

We were also insisted to settle the case either taking the gold available in the company or the balance amount after deducting the loan amount on our account. But neither we are interested in the company’s Gold nor satisfied with the bank rembursement proceedure because the bank is settling the loan on the base of the approx gold value.

During the loan process the gold value was taken on approx weight and as per the market rate whereas our gold ornaments was containing Diamonds and pearls which was not taken into the consideration during loan process and the value was not included in the loan amount. Now when the ornaments are lost who will bear the cost of the Diamonds and pearl which was the part of the gold. Also the value of the gold is calculated on the base of 18 carat whereas our Gold was KDM (24 CARAT).

Last but not least in this whole scenerio you people have played with the sentiments and emotions of your customer which you cannot calculate in weight or value and that amount will always b credited on your company account.

We hereby request you to look into the above matter personally and consider the above point during the reimbursement.

Thanks in advance for your kind help and support. We will b awaited your response.

Sudhanshu Bhatnagar/ Ms Monica Bhatnagar
F-1, C-91/A, Ext-2, Shalimar Garden
Sahibabad, Gzb U.p 201005
Cell: [protected]/[protected]
DEAR SIR
I REQUEST MY DP ID 12064900 MY CLIENT ID 00009740, DP NAME-ALB STOCK BROKING PVT LTD AND BSE CODE 934834 MFINNCD1F 12.25% SHARE -35,
MY BANK A/C-0175GH1053001, INDUSIND BANK LTD, MANINAGAR BRANCH AHM IS NOT CREDIT INTERST MY A/C PLEASE MY MOBILE NO-[protected]
REPLY ME ARGENT
Mr Sudhanshu Bhatnagar/Ms Monica Bhatnagar KDM means 22 carat K
Mr Sudhanshu Bhatnagar/Ms Monica Bhatnagar

Muthoot is a biggest company in india they have more then 4500 branches in india i think muthoot is very good company and the did not taken 24 carat gold means gold coin and gold bar.
Aanahita Bhatnagar's reply, Jan 6, 2019
i will pray to God ek baar apko bhi aisa kuch face karna padhey then only you will get to to know the pain we are going through 10 yrs.

i think you have let with no humanity.
Muthoot Finance has so many substandard staff. Some of them do not even know how to use Computers and the emails that we send to them are not even replied to. The customer service is really bad. there has been many frauds at Muthoot where even Branch managers have been involved. The auditing and security checks that they have is very substandard.
In above reference we are still awaiting the result. no one is listening to our complaint since last 10years

Muthoot
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Muthoot Phone
    +91 471 391 1560
    Muthoot Address
    Muthoot Centre, Punnen Road, Trivandrum, Kerala, India - 695034
    View all Muthoot contact information