[Resolved]  100Bestbuy.com — Wrong committed and told 1000/-

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I had received a call from number [protected](100bestbuy customer care no.) in which i was informed that i have been won a Apple iphonegalaxy tab-2 for which i will get a confirmation call and will get a courier in which i will get a coupon and pen drive and watch and will have to pay 1086/-.
Then i will get a call from 100 best buy to confirm the coupon number and will get my gift. But i didnt received call so i call on the same number but was told to wait till 25 dec but still i didnt got any confirmation so i again called up but i was told to wait till 2nd jan.
But still i didnt got any confirmation so i called on 3rd jan in which i was told that i have not won any gift but on asking for wrong committed my call was been disconnected, so i called again and was told that information was given by sales guy so he will call you and will give you gift. But i have not received any call nor my gift.

So request you to do the needful by which i can get my gift(Iphone or Galaxy tab-2)ASAP.

Bhavesh Boricha
Nov 29, 2016
Jan 08, 2013
100BestBuy.com Customer Care's response
Dear Bhavnesh,

We have seen your complaint, we will forward your issue to sales team they will contact you soon and will provide you the necessary solution .

If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on [protected]:

With Regards
100bestbuy

Dear Bhavesh,

We have seen your complaint, we will forward your issue to sales team they will contact you soon..and will provide you the necessary solution.

If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on [protected]: [protected]@gmail.com

customer care team

100BestBuy.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    100BestBuy.com Phone
    +91 80 6753 6400
    100BestBuy.com Address
    Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/3@16, 4th Floor, Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560087
    View all 100BestBuy.com contact information