[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
date 22 Mar 2009 17:12
subject ONLINE WINNING NOTIFICATION
mailed-by nccu.edu.tw

Attention

This e-mail is to notify you that your e-mail address was randomly
selected and entered into our free Third Category draws. You have
subsequently emerged a winner and therefore entitled to a substantial
amount of £1, 500, 000.00 Great British Pounds.
For further information, kindly confirm receipt of this email, by
forwarding Your Details as states below to our claims department
*Barrister (MRS) MARGARETE SPENCER*
*Email: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

KINDLY FILL OUT THE PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM

FULL NAMES...
MARITAL STATUS...
CONTACT ADDRESS...
COUNTRY...
TELEPHONE NUMBER...
OCCUPATION...

NOTE;Note: For security reasons, we will record your ip-address, the date
and time.>Deliberate wrong inputs are criminally pursued and indicated.
send email to: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Yours Sincerely,
Award Notification Team
Uk GAMING HOUSE

I received an e-mail about winning online lottry.I want to sue this type of people who are making fraud.pls.register my compliant.

PLEASE CONFIRM IT IS TRUE OR FALSE

THANKING YOU,
DEEPAK KUMAR MAGO

HOME OFFICE: 28 STANFIELD ROAD, LONDON
REFERENCE NUMBER:BTL/491OXI/04
BATCH NUMBER:12/25/0304
TICKET NUMBER: 11 - 13 - 26

Dear Winner,

We are delighted to inform you of the result of the UK LOTTERY PROMO
lottery ballot draws which took place Recently...
This lottery was Organized randomly through a computer balloting system
drawn from over Nine hundred million E-mail addresses from
Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.
This is an international promotion program conducted annually. it is
promoted and sponsored by British lottery board as part of their social
responsibilities for the benefit of the populace across the globe.A
This lottery draw is fully based on electronic selection of winners
using their E-mail addresses from different World Wide Web sites.Your e-mail
address was attached to ticket number : { 11 / 13 / 26 } your ticket
number drew the lucky numbers 11 - 13 - 26 and bonus ball number -2-
which subsequently won you the lottery in the 3rd category Draw.You
have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of
£1, 500, 000.00 Great British Pounds.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE:
Simply contact our claims agent,
MR. MARK HARIS of TRANSGLOBAL EXPRESS LTD
email... [protected]@live.com
Tel: [protected], [protected]

FULL NAMES...
MARITAL STATUS...
CONTACT ADDRESS...
COUNTRY...
NATIONALITY ...
TELEPHONE NUMBER...
OCCUPATION...
DATE ...
WINNER REF|BATCH NUMBER ...

Please quote your reference, batch number which can be found on the top
left corner of this notification as well as your full names,
address and telephone number to help locate your file easily.

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information
confidential (VERY SECRET) from the public, friends and relatives until your claim is
processed and your prize money remitted/released to you.This is part of our
precautionary measure to avoid double claims and unwarranted abuse of
this program by some unscrupulous elements, equally to guard against
unofficial personnel taking undue advantage of the informations at
their disposal.

REMEMBER, ALL PRIZE MONEY MUST BE CLAIMED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. ALL
FUNDS NOT CLAIMED BEFORE TWO WEEKS WILL BE RETURNED AS UNCLAIMED AND WOULD BE DONATED TO ANY CHARITY ORGANIZATION OF OUR CHOICE.

NOTE: IN ORDER TO AVOID MISTAKES, PLEASE REMEMBER TO QUOTE YOUR
REFERENCE AND BATCH NUMBERS AND YOUR SECURITY CODE OF MSW/0023/XX07 IN ALL CORRESPONDENCES WITH YOUR CLAIMS AGENT.

ANY BREACH OF CONFIDENTIALITY ON THE PART OF THE WINNERS WILL RESULT TO DISQUALIFICATION.

CONGRATULATIONS
Barr. ( Mrs) MARGRETE SPENCER
{CO-ORDINATOR}
UK NEW YEAR LOTTERY PROMO

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
check out the rest of the Windows Live™. More than mail–Windows Live™ goes way beyond your inbox. More than messages

british online lottery-2009 — british online lottery

hello sir
my name is raju .last two weeks ago i received the message of british online lottory -2009.and iam paid the amount of 1, 20, 000.of amount but idont receive any confrmation and any proofr. please the indian government take action against this type of people.and also help me my contact address-phone number-[protected], e-mail [protected]@ymail.cm
attion winner!
*Barrister (MRS) MARGARETTE SPENCER*

FULL NAMES...
MARITAL STATUS...
AGE...
SEX...
CONTACT ADDRESS...
COUNTRY...
TELEPHONE NUMBER...
OCCUPATION...

Yours Sincerely,
Award Notification Team
Uk GAMING HOUSE
ction againsthe this type of froud and other countries people
hello sir my name is raju, iam received the message in last two weeks ago related to british online lottory .i am paid the amount of 98, 000.iam very suffered.please help to me the indian government what they doing.please help me.my contact address

phone number-----[protected]
e-mail id[protected][protected]@ymail.com Attention Winner!!

*Barrister (MRS) MARGARETTE SPENCER*

FULL NAMES...
MARITAL STATUS...
AGE...
SEX...
CONTACT ADDRESS...
COUNTRY...
TELEPHONE NUMBER...
OCCUPATION...

Yours Sincerely,
Award Notification Team
Uk GAMING HOUSE

British online lottery 2009 — fraud email of online lottery winning

There is email following recd about online lottery winning, please let me know about details abouts this email.

WINNING RE-NOTIFICATIONThursday, 18 June, 2009 7:04 PM
From: "BRITISH ONLINE LOTTERY 2009" <[protected]@denr.gov.ph>Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipients

Attention Winner !
This email is to notify you that your email address was randomly
amount of 1, 500, 000.00 Great British Pounds.
kindly confirm receipt of this email, by
forwarding Your Details the claims department
BARR.(MRS).PAULA JONES
Email: [protected]@live.com
Tel: [protected], [protected]

KINDLY FILL THE PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM BELOW
FULL NAMES...
DATE OF BIRTH...
SEX...
CONTACT ADDRESS...
COUNTRY...
MOBILE NUMBER...
OCCUPATION...
Award Notification team
Fruad wininning notification
please dont encourage
there are some on verey dangrouse in londone he send to me message about lottery katch him my phone number [protected]
Sir, Myself kiran, Me too got the mail of winning the uk lottory, they have told to pay an amount of 8000, so kindly inform me weather to believe or not ...

Alliance & Leicester plc
Customer Service Centre
Carlton Park Narborough Leicester.
REFERENCE NUMBER:BTL/491OXI/04
BATCH NUMBER:12/25/0304
TICKET NUMBER:[protected]

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

ATTENTION BENEFACTOR,

We are delighted to inform you of the result of the E-mail address ballot lottery draws of the British online new year lottery programme, which took place Recently. This is a computer generated lottery of Internet users, using e-mail addresses for draws.
This lotto draw is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using their e-mail addresses from different World Wide Web sites. Your e-mail address was which is attached to ticket number:[protected],

with Serial number 8756-05 drew the lucky numbers[protected] (48) and bonus ball

number ( 02 ) which subsequently won you the lottery in the 3rd category Draw.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of ?1, 500, 000.00 Great British Pounds. in cash credit file ref:BTL/491OXI/04.

This was Organized randomly through a computer balloting system drawn from over Nine hundred million E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions programme which is conducted annually.This Lottery is being promoted and sponsored by conglomerates of Multinational companies, as part of their social responsibilities for the benefit of the populace accross the globe, where they have operational bases.

I wish to congratulate you on receipt of your approval from our Finance Sponsors as regards to the claims of your grant to the tune of 1.5 million pounds. I will be giving you all the necessary assistance needed to claim these funds from the Finance sponsorer the sum of 1.5 million pounds. You are expected to contact our claim agent to continue with your claims process.
HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE: .
Simply contact our claims agent,
Alliance & Leicester plc
Customer Service Centre
Carlton Park Narborough Leicester
United Kingdom.
LE19 0AL
E-mail : [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Accounts Department,
TELL: +[protected]
+[protected] [International Exchange]
OFFICER IN CHARGE:MR Peter Hopkins
'''''''''''''&#...
Please you are to fill these following information for further proceduere.

FULL NAME...
ADDRESS...
SEX...MALE...
AGE...
NATIONALITY...
OCCUPATION...
MOBILE NUMBER...
EMAIL...
DATE...
WINNER REF/BATCH NO ...
IDENTIFICATION PROOVE.

You can all so attach a copy of your Identication proove such has Drivers Licence or International Passport.

REMEMBER, ALL PRIZE MONEY MUST BE CLAIMED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. ALL FUNDS NOT CLAIMED BEFORE TWO WEEKS WILL BE RETURNED AS UNCLAIMED AND WOULD BE DONATED TO ANY CHARITY ORGANIZATION OF OUR CHOICE.
NOTE: IN ORDER TO AVOID MISTAKES, PLEASE REMEMBER TO QUOTE YOUR REFERENCE AND BATCH NUMBERS AND YOUR SECURITY CODE OF MSW/0023/XX07 IN ALL CORRESPONDENCES WITH YOUR CLAIMS OFFICER.

CONGRATULATIONS, ONCE MORE FROM THE ENTIRE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF THE BRITISH ONLINE LOTTERY ORGANIZATION, TO ALL OUR LUCKY WINNERS THIS YEAR. THANK YOU FOR BEING PART OF THIS PROMOTIONAL LOTTERY PROGRAM. OUR SPECIAL THANKS AND GRATITUDE GOES TO THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT.

(Photograph)
BARR.(MRS).PAULA J.JONES
(Co-coordinator).
Past winners.

PLEASE DO REPLY TO THIS EMAIL.CONTACT YOUR CLAIMS AGENT AT
EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
ANY BREACH OF CONFIDENTIALITY ON THE PART OF THE WINNERS WILL RESULT TO DISQUALIFICATION.
I have been receiving such E-Mails frequently. I wonder how this type of notice are helping the senders.
If this sort of thought is of any benefit to the senders I am really shocked to assess the state of the country
from which it is originating.
Its nothing but "BEGGING" money in a sophisticated way. Receivers of such notices may respond if they
are willing to give "ALMS" to the senders not legally eligible to earn their livelihood.
Please confirm it, is it true or false.
At present i am working in Saudi Arabia.

1) I received one mail from THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY with final noticed of winning 1, 500, 000-GRATE BRITISH POUND.
2) I replied and they gave me a name i.e MARK HARIS
3) MARK HARIS the agent of parcel delivery of TRANSGLOBLIMITED and
4) He told me to send the PASSPORT copy scanned and sent
5) He told me to send the delivery charges first i.e of 380-POUND and i sent. BUT
6) But today i received mail from "UK Inland Tax Revenue Services" and they are asking to pay the TAX to the following person and amount:-
Name: Mrs Anatalja Sarina (Account Officer)
Address: 19 Sandy mount avenue London, SW1 P 2SD, United Kingdom.
Tax Fee: £ 940 pounds

7)You please tell me, what should i do?
the above said statements are 100% correct by thepersons who have been faced it truely and belong to a very middle class family background, well this is photo journalist from india is passing on this comment, and which is the same thing happened with me too, i hereby ask the government to rectify and analize the complete details immediately without any delay,
I got the same confirmation Letter of my winning the BRITISH ONLINE LOTTERY which is scam and it requires me to divulge all my details which can be considered confidential. Thus I would like to lodge a complaint that this crap must not be supported at all. Below is the sample copy of my mail.

ATTENTION WINNER!!!
This e-mail is to notify you that your e-mail address was randomly selected and entered into our free Third Category draws. You have subsequently emerged a winner and therefore entitled to a substantial amount of £1, 500, 000.00 Great British Pounds.
For further information, kindly confirm receipt of this email,
by forwarding your details as states below to our claims department:
*Barrister (MRS) PAULA J. JONES
*Email: [protected]@live.com

FULL NAMES :- ...
DATE OF BIRTH :...
MARITAL STATUS :...
CONTACT ADDRESS :- ...
TELEPHONE NUMBER :-...

and time.

Deliberate wrong inputs are criminally pursued and indicated.
send email to:[protected]@live.com
Yours Sincerely,
Award Notification Team
UK GAMING HOUSE

cinematic times — lottery mobile draw 2009

i get an sms from my mobile no [protected] on 20/08/2009 that u have won i millon ponds in the uk m=national lottery mobile drew 2009 contact dr griffin for claims
i need the answer as sson as possible
I also got such a mail about winning a British Online Lottery of 250, 000 pounds asking me to give the address and account no. in order to process the payment process. Out of anxiety, I gave the details.then a new mail was sent asking me to again confirm the address and to send the soft copy of some identification related documents because a diplomat of the Lloyad bank was coming to India to deliver my parcel at my home addresss.In reply I send him the soft copy of my 10th admit card & my college id. the next day I got the call from that diplomat. He told that he had just landed to Mumbai Airport and he was then at the custom dffice.He also told me to pay an amount of Rs9250/- in order to get the parcel released from the custom.
He sent me the account no. of icici bank of some custom agent but before that i went through these lotteries related complains in consumercomplains.in and found that this too may be a fraud.So, i did not deposit any money and when his call again came to me, I told him that I didn't need the parcel because i couldn't pay.
However, I saved my money but I am worried that he has the soft copy of my admit card & college id card.Can I face some problem with this?If yes, then plz tell what to do now?
I am sending one of those email to u, plz look into it.

Thanks!

Lloyds TSB Bank Plc <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: rahul <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Subject: WIRE FUNDS TRANSFER AUTHORIZATION FORM, FILL AND SEND IT BACK
Date: Wed, 19 Aug 2009 13:36:14 IST
Cc: rahul <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

Lloyds TSB Bank Plc.
Registered office: Henry Duncan House,
421 Manchester, England United Kingdom

Dear valued customer:Rahul Kumar Sinha

Good Day, you are welcome to the Account department of the Lloyds Tsb Bank, UK.Lloyds Tsb Bank Plc is a bank established to create a pathway in the world's financial institute, we take care of customer's funds without fear of fraudulent attack because we have worked out secured modalities to protect and preserve customer funds to their greatest expectation.

Lloyds Tsb Bank Plc provide you with the privilege to our in-house investment
policies with regards to the creation of a better future for your investment.This bank was instructed by the Lottery Organization to open an online account in your name for further transfer of your lottery winnings to your designated bank(local account).

Lloyds Tsb Bank Plc is glad to inform you that we are in receipt of your bank transanctionary documentation worth 250, 000. 00 (Great Britain Pounds) and release documents on your behalf.

Find below herein, our standard issue wire transfer form. You are required to duly fill out the requested data and send back to us immediately.

WIRE FUNDS TRANSFER AUTHORIZATION FORM (OUT GOING WIRES)
Fill and paste in a compose page, and send it back.

ACCOUNT OWNERS INFORMATION

Account Type :

Bank Name :

Account Number:
Beneficiary Name :
Phone Number :
Address 1 :
Address 2 :
City :
State :
Zip/Postal Code :
E-mail :
Birth Date :
Currency :
Passport No/ Driver's License No :
Place of Issue :

Upon receipt, we shall, consequently, open an account in your name from hence your funds shall be transferred immediately to your local bank account..

Many Thanks.

Steve Rutherford
Forex Allocation Unit Manager
Customer Support
Lloyds Tsb

TEL: +[protected]
FAX:[protected]
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
________________________________________________________________________________...
This e-mail is only for the above addressees. It may contain confidential or privileged information. If you are not an addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it or any attachments. If you have received it in error please notify the sender and delete it immediately.

Lloyds TSB Bank plc. Registered office: 25 Gresham Street, London EC2V 7HN. Registered in England and Wales, number 2065.

Lloyds TSB Scotland plc. Registered office: Henry Duncan House, 120 George Street, Edinburgh EH2 4LH. Registered in S cotland, number 95237.
Cheltenham & Gloucester plc. Registered office: Barnett Way, Gloucester
GL4 3RL. Registered in England and Wales, number 2299428.

Lloyds TSB Bank plc, Lloyds TSB Scotland plc and Cheltenham & Gloucester plc are authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority and are signatories to the Banking Codes.

Lloyds TSB Bank plc and Lloyds TSB Scotland plc represent only the Scottish Widows and Lloyds TSB Marketing Group for life assurance, pensions and investment business. Cheltenham & Gloucester plc acts as an
introducer only for life assurance, pensions and investment business.

Lloyds TSB Group plc. Registered office: Henry Duncan House, 120 George Street, Edinburgh EH2
I would like to say that about the fraud of claim agent .

Now i am going to tell about my past one week story which had been take place in my life. on 11th august one email comes into my email id that "you are the winner o[censored].K. lottery club and you contact the claim agent to take your prize 1, 500, 000.00 great british pound(GB)".
the email id of claim agent is
Mr.Adam Meehan, transglobal express ltd
email: [protected]@live.com
contact no.:-[protected]
and give me more details about lottery as follows:-
Ticket NUmber: 11-13-26
Ref Number: BTL/4910X1/04
Batch Number: 12/25/0304
security code: msw/10023/XX07
when i contact above email then they demand me my address in following ways:-
Full Name...
Marital Status...
Country...
Nationality...
Telephone no...
Occupation...
date...
winner Ref/Batch number...
I reply the this email and send my address and contact:
+[protected].
then they again send email in my email id, the email contain is:
your parcel reg no. DIC/3464/353.
Parcel Reg:No DIC/3464/353

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Welcome to Transglobal Express Ltd. We have the honor to congratulate you on your winnings. This is to formerly and officially inform you that we are in possession of your parcel containing your winning cheque, winning certificate and a fund release document, which was sent to us from the National lottery Board o[censored]K. This parcel will be delivered to you at your contact address provided by you.

Furthermore, you can now begin the final step which will lead to delivering your parcel. With regards to this, there are three options open to you: you are required to select the most convenient option you afford for your choice for delivery. The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Your Parcel has been classified a top priority delivery. The description of the parcel to be delivered is stated below;
An original certificate of weight:[protected].09kg
Bonded draft of weight :[protected].04kg
Total weight of parcel :[protected].13kg
Color of Parcel :[protected]Brown

Note that we do not operate on cash on delivery (COD). (you must pay the delivery charges before we deliver your parcel).
Note that we can not deliver to you first before you pay the delivery charges, we do not operate like that.
Our mode of operation is, You have to pay the delivery charges, before we can commence the delivery of your parcel to you in your contact address in your country.

Below are the mandatory delivery charges that you required to facilitate the prompt delivery of your lottery winnings.Therefore, select any of your desired and convenient choice for the delivery of your lottery winning.

CHOOSE ONE AFFORDABLE DELIVERY OPTION YOU CAN PAY FOR AND GET BACK TO US IMMEDIATELY.

OPTION ONE: (GOLDEN DELIVERY)

Courier Charges £150.00 00
Administrative £140.00 00
Insurance £250.00 00
24HOURS DELIVERY SERVICE £540.00 GBP
EQUIVALENT ... 36, 000 INR

OPTION TWO (SILVER DELIVERY)
Courier Charges £100.00 00
Administrative £100.00 00
Insurance £280.00 00
THREE DAYS DELIVERY SERVICE £480.00 GBP
EQUIVALENT... 26, 000 INR

OPTION THREE (BRONZE DELIVERY)
Courier Charges £80.00 00
Insurance £200.00 00
FIVE DAYS DELIVERY SERVICE £380.00 GBP
EQUIVALENT... 16, 000 INR

Note: Your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize is transferred to you.And this is solely because your name is engraved on the cheque by the National lottery Board which makes it impossible for anyone to temper with it.( this is for security purpose for the safety of your prize and to check fraud/scams).This is also to protect winners interest and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

You are to indicate your option within the next 24hrs to enable us expedite action on your parcel because you only have 7days to claims and after this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have being forfeited by you and will be re-used in the draws of the next edition of the lottery.

You may wish to call us on our customer care line stated above. Good luck and Congratulations once again. We are glad to be of service to you.
Adam meehan
Delivery Official,
Confidentiality Note:

The information contained in this message is confidential and/or privileged .

then I choose the option three (bronze delivery) and send the 16, 000 thousand rupees in their desired given account
OPTION THREE (BRONZE DELIVERY)
Courier Charges £80.00 00
Insurance £200.00 00
FIVE DAYS DELIVERY SERVICE £380.00 GBP
EQUIVALENT... 16, 000 INR

I.C.I.C.I BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS

Account Name:BENDANG TEMSU
Numbers:[protected]
BANK : I.C.I.C.I BANK

As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of your payment, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. And we will give you the following Update (date and time of delivery and your cheque tracking number). and your parcel will be delivered to your contact address.
(Lee solly, near krishana cinema station road siwan.india)
Do endeavour to immediately make the payment. And send a scaned copy of the CASH PAYMENT SLIP for record and confirmation to commence delivery.

Awaiting your payment details.

Adam Meehan,
Delivery Officer.

Confidentiality Note:
The information contained in this message is confidential and/or privileged. This message is intended to be read only by the person named above. The unauthorised use, disclosure, copying or alteration of this message is strictly prohibited. If you are not the addressee.

On 17 th august at 9.30 am one call is coming([protected]) in mobile that number is coming from delhi because, when i recieve this call they say me...
HI, Mr.kumar i am diplomat fo U.K. lottery club .right now i am going to ministry of finance for registering your parcel and after some tme i departure for your home town siwan.after reaching your town i meet your familyand give you your parcel.

Aftre one an hour he call me on my mobile and says please send your identity proof and your account details in which your money being transffered.And he also say that the ministery of finanace demanding 98, 000 thousand INR because your prize is 15 corore 9 lac in indian INR, for stamp duty charge. and he give me thir A/c

Diplomat Raymond Blair to me
show details Aug 17 (6 days ago) Reply

Dear Mr Ashish kumar.

I am Glad to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment.

This is to officialy inform you on my arrival in india my sole responsibility is to ensure that your fund is paid to you without any delay.

Your parcel was halt to deliver to you in your local home adress for security reason by the indian immigration at the airport, they contacted the ministry of finance and stated boldly that first and foremost i will have to deposite your draft in the ministry of finance for the draft to be declared to government before commencing on the transfer of your funds by the reserve bank of india to avoid misappropriations of funds, according to the ministry officails he said that this is to protect their citizen interest from not having any interrogation from the public when the funds reaches his/her account.

They further stated that this details need to be provided by you the(Beneficiary).

1, You are to provide a scan copy of and voter id card for identification.

2) You are to provide your bank details which must include your( Account holder name, Bank Account Number, Bank Code, Bank Branch, Bank Name)

Your draft have been deposited in the ministry of finace.They Noted that non-negotiable applicable charges the must be paid to the (Transfer Department) to commence the transfer of your funds of (1, 500, 000 Pounds)to your nominated account.Once this correspondence is put in place your fund will be transferd to your nominated account immediately.

This Charges are:

1) Endorsement Stamp of the ministry of finance ... 170 Pounds
2)Aproval Stamp from the Governor of (R.B.I)... 260 Pounds
3)Tax and insurance charges...820 Pounds

Total ( 1250 POUNDS) Equiverlent to ( Rs.98, 000)

Once this correspondence are received your fund will be transferd to your nominated account without any delay.

Payment should be made to the account officer with the below account as requied by the ministry of finace.

Account Name:AKATO.K.SOMI
Account Number:[protected]
Bank: HDFC BANK
Amount to be deposited in this account R.s( 49, 000)

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Account Name:David Thongkholen
Account Number:[protected]
Bank: HDFC BANK
Amount to be deposited in this account R.s( 49, 000)

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////...

You are to send me scan copy of payment receipt immediatly you make payment for record purpose.

I hereby aurge you to make this payment immediately. Inacordance to the requirement of the ministry of finance for the transfer of your funds to your account as i have other delivery to make in malayasia and japan so i will not be staying long in india.

Congratulations!
Diplomat Raymond Blair.

I say him i am enable to manage 98, 000 thuosand at a time then he sasys how many you arrange in this time because i have to go another country, then i say i mananage 20, 000 thousand at this time and he say "ok" i am manage rest amount. i satisfied their answer and and send 20, 000 thousand rupees in thir account in SBI Bank.

And I waiting for thir call but there is further no call come in my mobile then i tyr to contact him but they not recieves my call, In evenning they attained the call and say the MFF don't satisfied they demand rest 78, 000 thousand rupees. I say "ok" tommorrow I send 78, 000 RS in the favour of M.F.F. but he say no no you send only in my account then i fell doubt and immidiataly i contact the M.F.F. the ministry of finance office say there is no diplomat come in my office on the purpose of lottery parcel.
then I cheak i ticket no. on net but there is no result found about the loottey .then i understood he cheat me.
And I further send email to transglobal express to returning my money but he don't reply me and delhi contact no is being sometimes swich on and sometimes sitch on.

further i need your help to arrest the fraud and return my money and again any one not ingage with this type of fraud.

for further information i give you my email id and passward and also my contact no.

ashishkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
passward: [protected]
contact no. [protected]
I become very great full of you for your kind help.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
Yes, I am so lucky i allso won!!!
WORD FOR WORD
this is a fraud... I recived the mail also, I am from South America, and all of this is in spanish,
please don´t give your details
ok.. bye :)
Array
This is all fraud do not give your details. Be smart and alert for such mails in futures