[Resolved]  2009 Shell It"l Mobile Draw — price money

this company send me this message - spdc, congratulates you for the int"l
draw held on 9/5/2009. your mobile phone has won 250, 000
pounds. contact Dr.Jeromin
[protected], E-ID:[protected]@live.com
BUT company is not give me the price money plzz Help i want my Price money.

price money
this company send me this message - spdc, congratulates you for the int"l
draw held on 9/5/2009. your mobile phone has won 800, 000.00.to claim contact Dr.Brown
[protected], E-ID:[protected]@live.com
BUT company is not give me the price money plzz Help i want my Price money.
i ve also got the same type message on my mobile.is it true?i want to know it.wat iz d procedure to get d money.can u help in this?if it is a fraud thing.punish the persons those who r sending this type of sms.
i got a message tat i have won a prize moey but where is myprize money.
u told to contact MR. DAVIS VIA where is he ?
what is his contact number.
dont cheat me k.
i recived your massgase
i recived your massage
i have receiced message from ID WEBSMS message is You have won750, 000GBP in 2009.L Mobile draw and contact to Dr. williams wood and his tell phone is[protected]. So i request please this massage is wrong or right, I do not know. please you can see this matter and please help for me claim this amount. My mobile no is [protected] and my email address is [protected]@ yahoo.com

spdc Dr.Jeromin — Prize Money in Intl Draw not giving the details of claim.

I have received SMS in the wee hour on 14/05/2009 that my mobile Number has won 250, 000 pounds in INTL DRAW and to contact Dr Jerome at London No [protected] OR [protected]@live.com. On enquiry it is a fake or may be a fraudulant try to get money from the winners in the name oft ax/commn/bank transaction comn. The sender is TA-hbp . ciber crime may be booked by the Intl Society for such SMS alerts. I seek compensation of One million Pounds.Is any law forum can help and intervene . pse contact to my EID.
CHEZHIAN .T.E
Respeced sir,

we received yor AM-WINNER sms dated on 17.05.2009

my mobile no. is [protected] win of $2400 cash prize .
please give my claim details information for select my winner cash prize.

My other details is below
Name : Patel Lalitkumar C.
C/o. PAtel piyushkumar R.
B/33, Shyam sattadhar society,
Sattadhar cross Road,
Ghatlodiya,
Ahmedabad-380061 (gujarat)
cont no. ; [protected]
Country code : 91

piyush r. patel
Respeced sir,

we received yor AM-WINNER sms dated on 17.05.2009

my mobile no. is [protected] win of $2400 cash prize .
please give my claim details information for select my winner cash prize.

My other details is below
Name : Patel Lalitkumar C.
C/o. PAtel piyushkumar R.
B/33, Shyam sattadhar society,
Sattadhar cross Road,
Ghatlodiya,
Ahmedabad-380061 (gujarat)
cont no. ; [protected]
Country code : 91

piyush r. patel
i goat amessage from tm winners won250, 000.00gbp winning #3 how to claim the prize
I have got a msg that i won some prize money so ma acount no. is [protected] plz contact us as soon as possible.my cell no is [protected].
waiting for your reply.
Sir, i had got a message on[protected], congrat, your mobile has won 500, 000, 00 GBP in 2009 L/F int't mobile draw .So kindly do needful as earlier as possible.
I have received the same sms. let me know the credibility of the comlany.
Can some one explain what this is all about. Whether its true or not.
hi myself rupinder singh, i got message of winning GBP 300000.00 in the 2009 [shell] INT.L mobile draw...how to claim money...??reply my contac number's r [protected], [protected]...
sir, i recieved a message on[protected] from spdc that i won $500000 but i did not recieved my money .plz help me .otherwise i will do case aginst spdc and mr.frank.plz cont. on my no soon otherwise...
I have recieved a message that congrats your mobile No.has won £ 500000 in 2009 Int'l phone no. draw in UK. To Claim e mail your name / mobil no. to [protected]@live.com and call [protected]. Let me know is it true or not.
hello!sir what is this all going on that one company is giving mssages to each n every prson that we have won 250, 000 pounds on shell int''l mobile draw.but when we are claiming for he money we are getting nohing not a single penny.Please do the needful!!!
contact no.[protected]
respected sir i have recive sms from [protected]@. your mobile no has won 250000 pounds and contact dr. mckay. is it true or not how will i contact him. my no [protected] email vino.[protected]@gmail.com please contact me. thank you sir
responce me to my mail id:[protected]@rocketmail.com
My mobile No:[protected]