[Resolved]  58888 / MTNL / Sms. Indiatimes. Com — deactivate WAP Video pack service

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I YOGESH SAWANT,my mo.no is [protected] plz disactive WAP Hvideo pack service now because i am nervos about that every month i have spnd Rs 30/- and plz inform me to send sms to me

I mr. Sham Bhogle, my mo.no is [protected] plz disactive WAP Hvideo pack service
I Sunil dhune, my mo.no is [protected] plz disactive WAP pack service now because i am nervos about that every month i have spnd Rs 30/- and plz inform me to send sms to me

mtnl/sms.indiatimes.com — unnecessary sms

I am krishna sharma unwanted msg from 58888 iscoming from 6month pls deactivet service my mobile no [protected]
DEAR SIR
I AM GETIG MOBILE UPDATES FROM INDIATIMES 58888 SERVICE FORTHE LAST 5 MONTHS
AND EVERY TIME I RECEIVE THE MESSAGE Rs.30 IS DEDUCTED FROM MY MTNL MOBILE ACCOUNT.
I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING TO STOP THE SERVICES OF MOBILE UPDATES .
PLEASE HELP ME OUT BY STOPPING THIS KIND OF SERVICE FROM FROM INDIATIMES 58888 SERVICE MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]

MTNL/SMS.INDIATIMES.COM. — unwanted service messages

DEAR SIR
I AM KRISHNA SHARMA RECIVING UNWANTED MSG FROM 58888 INDIIATIMES.COM PLS STOP THIS MY NO IS [protected]
Hi, I am vasant rambade. Once I had activated mantra and other service in my mobile [protected]. Since then
it is being renewed automatically without asking for
subscription and charged of Rs.106/ from my mobile
account.

So I request you to deactivate the said mantra and other service pack with immediate effect and sent a message to my mobile after that.I have been return my Rs106/- because it your wornglessness
I'M KRISHNA SHARMA POSSESING NO-[protected]...AND I'VE BEEN COMPLAINING SINCE LONG BACK.THIS IS MY 10TH COMPLAIN.I WANT INDIATIMES.COM 58888 MESSAGES TO GET DEACTIVATED TO THE EARLIEST.

EXPECTING THE ACTIONS ASAP...
BHIKARI SMS.INDIATIMES.COM
disactive WAP Hvideo pack service
I am P. MARTIN JAYARAJ, my mob. is [protected] plz disactive WAP Hvideo pack service, daily i am getting lot o[censored]nwanted sms from indiatimes
disactive WAP Hvideo pack service
I am RAJU B.LOHAR my mob. is [protected] plz disactive WAP Hvideo pack service, daily i am getting lot o[censored]nwanted sms from indiatimes.

MTNL MUMBAI MOBILE — UNWANTED WAP SERVICE FROM INDIATIMES

For the last 2-3 months I am getting WAP messages from Indiatimes on my MTNL Mobile Phone [protected]. So many times I hv complained to MTNL Customer Care for deactivation of Indiatimes WAP services, but proved futile. Since February they have deducted Rs.60/-(10x6) stating that "Thanks for using WAP service, your total charges is Rs. 10/-". As far as my knowldge I hv not reqeusted the WAP service from Indiatimes. Please deactivate all WAP service from Indiatimes on my mobile [protected] at the earliest and credit back the money which was charged without my intimation/permission. It is also suprise that this mbl no is under DNDC .

RNK Menon

Indiatimes — unwanted service SMS

my email id is [protected]@ymail.com..kindly send me link to unsubscribe SMS from http://wap.indiatimes.com/folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx -
I am requesting you to do the needful, to unsubscribe, and stop deducting
the charges for the service, which I have not opted.

MTNL Mumbai — BROADBAND CONNECTIVITY&SPEED ISSUE

I M HOLDING LL#28336601 WITH BROADBAND CONNECTION, DESPITE MY SEVERAL REQUESTS AND COMPLAINTS, MY COMPLAINTS HAVE NOT BEEN RESOLVED YET.AND I AM AT THEIR MERCY AND THIS IS NOT TOLEARABLE.

MY PHONE NO 25271726 BROADBAND SERVICE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY

MY BROAD BAND SERVICE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY BECAUSE DUE TO DISSCONECT MANY TIMES IN A DAY. NAME KHEM CHAND BUNDELA. MOBILE NO. [protected]. REQUEST FOR INCOMING CALLS DETAILS ON MY MAIL ID [protected]@YAHOO.COM.

Phone and Broadband Deal

Dear Sir, From last one month my landlines phone is dead and nobody ready to solve this problem we have already registered our complaint to customer care but nobody is solving this problem, please share MTNL escalation matrix.

PHONE NO. 28474283 REMAINING NON OPERATIONAL DESPITE PAYMENT OF BII

Despite payment of bill and constant reminders 28474283 is remaining non operational.Please look into immediately AMOL GAUTAM E-1204 VISTA RAHEJA VIHAR POWAI MUMBAI--72

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information