6.75% tax free us 64 bonds — us64 bond redemption amt cheque not received

 
14 Reviews
India
 BHARTI SHARMA
sir,

I have US 64 bonds total 56 nos. of bonds purchased on[protected] date of maturity is[protected]. investor id No. is 89838533 bond Certificate No. is 16684881 . I have not received redemption amount till today and interest cheques from December 2005 . You are requested to look in to the matter .
Thanking You.
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

6.75% tax free us 64 bonds — Cheque Pending of full payment

Sir,
i have 172 bonds o[censored]s64 tax free bond, but after maturity, i have not recieved my payment till date, kindly issue my cheque.my id-no:[protected] and my bond certificate no:[protected].
wating for your reply,
thanks,
Meeta kansal.
Sir,
i have 466 bonds o[censored]s64 tax free bond, but after maturity, i have not recieved my payment till date, kindly issue my cheque.my id-no:-[protected] and my bond certificate no:[protected].
wating for your reply,
thanks
laxman prasad
Sir,
I have deposited 14 bond certificates on 15th.May, 2008, in UTI Technology services Ltd. Kolkata office. I have already received 12 cheques against 12 bonds, but till date I have not received the cheques against the following :-
ID No. Certificate No. No. of Bonds
55275238 10213436 528

25276400 4260040 411

Please take steps forthwith and/or intimate me at your earliest.
Sincerely,
Durgadas Ray, Advocate and Senior Counsel, Govt. Of West Bengal, High Court at Calcutta, residence - Mithapukur Lane, Burdwan - 713104.

6.75% US 64 TAX SAVING BONDS — NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT

1. The following US 64 Tax Free Bonds are held by me & my wife
(a) Names- Lt Col TJ Davies & Agnes Davies
Investor ID[protected]
No of Bonds- 60
Bond Certificate No[protected]
(b) Names- Agnes Davies & Lt Col TJ Davies
Investor ID[protected]
No of Bonds- 72
Bond Certificate No[protected]
2. Date of maturity of the Bonds was 01 Jun 2008. In spite of repeated correspondence the maturity amount is not being refunded
Col TJ Davies

6.75 % TAX TAX FREE US 64 BONDS — NON RECEIPET OF REDEMTION AMOUNT

WE ARE HAVING 163 NO. OF THE US 64 BONDS HAVING INVESTER ID NO. 66450741, BOND CERTIFICATE NO 11711421, THE ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE HAS BEEN HANDED OVER TO YOUR PUNE OFFICE DULY DISCHARGED ON 25 JUL 2008.THE REDEMTION AMOUNT AND INTEREST NOT YET RECEIVED.

6.75% Tax Free Bonds of UTI — Non payment of redemption

Investor ID [protected]

Bond Certificate No.
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Total[protected]

ECS----- SBI Savings A/C No.----[protected]
Nine digit Micr code[protected]

6.75% Tax Free US 64 Bond Certificate — Redemption not done-redemption date June 1, 2008

Nirmal Singh
69-A, Pocket-I, Mayur Vihar Phase –I
New Delhi -110091 email: [protected]@gmail.com

March 23, 2009

The Regional Manager
UTI Technology Services Limited
Central Processing Centre, Plot # 3
Post Bag # 18, Sector 11, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai – 400614 attn: Ms. Vaishai Naik

Subject: Redemption of 6.75% Tax Free US 64 Bond Certificates

Dear Ms. Vaishai Naik

Myself, Nirmal Singh, my wife, Mrs. Parminder Kaur and my daughters Jasleen and Gurleen had invested in the following nine certificates. As you know they are due to be redeem w.e.f. June 01, 2008. I sent them to you and your office has received them on July 10, 2008. First two certificates with ID numbers 99547413 and 99547481 have been redeemed and the mature money had been sent in my bank account where I was getting my dividends on these certificates in the past.
Investor ID No. Bond certificate No. No. o[censored]nits
i[protected]
ii[protected]
iii[protected]
iv[protected]
v[protected]
vi[protected]
vii[protected]
viii[protected]
ix[protected]

Regarding other certificates Sh. Rajesh of your office dealing with these US64 certificates asked me to get the signatures to be attested by bank which was promptly done and send back on[protected] by registered mail. On not hearing any thing from your office, signatures of all the investors were got attested from bank again and sent to your office on[protected] in registered mail.
Bank particulars of all the members are given again for your ready reference, although they are the same where in the past you had been sending dividend on these certificates:

1- Nirmal Singh, saving a/c No. 3875, Bank of India, Mayur Vihar Branch, New Delhi 110091
2- Parminder Kaur, saving a/c No. 3876, Bank of India, Mayur Vihar Branch, New Delhi – 110091
3- Jasleen, saving a/c no. 9909, Bank of India, Mayur Vihar Branch, New Delhi -110091
4- Gurleen, saving a/c No.[protected], State Bank of India, Personal Banking Branch, New Delhi -110001

May I hope that you will take personal interest in this matter and redeem the money in the respective bank accounts at the earliest and oblige

Thanks and expecting an early action

Nirmal Singh
sir,
I have ARS bonds total 243 nos. of bonds purchasen on 01.04.2004 date of maturity is 01.04.2009. My investor id No. is[protected] and bond Certificate No. is 47701520. I have not received cheques of my matured bonds till today you are requested to look in to the matter please if possible...
Sir,

I have purchased the 68 Tax free ARS Bond. My investor ID No[protected], Bond certificate no.32288215 no. of Bond 68 and value of Bond certificate Rs. 6800/-. now my Bond are matured the Ist April, 2009, but the Payment of Bond is not receive the till date. I request to you to send the Draft/Cheque immeditely.

Som Nath Goyal,
I have a similar case as well i was issued a cheque with a two month validity on the ARS bonds o[censored]TI maturing on 1st April 2009. The cheque was valid from 29 April to 29 June 2009 surprisingly the cheque was couriered so as to reach me on 1 July 2009 (after its validity has expired).

This absurd behaviour o[censored]Ti is unpardonable.
AP: UTI: 64:05
Dated-12/10/09
Reminder No-
To,
Ms Vaishali Naik
UTI Technology Services Limited,
Plot N0-3, Post Bag No-18, Sector-11,
CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai-400614
Investor Id-[protected], Bond Certificate No-1377574
Complaint Reference number[protected]
Madam,
Pl Refer my earlier letter dated 27/03/2009, -12.05.2009, 03/07/2009, 29/08/2009 and Your Letter No[protected], Dated13.06.2009, (Copy Enclosed)
Referring to my UTI bonds (Investor ID No-[protected], Bond certificate no: 1377574; Ref No-US64 GOI BOND BPRJ No-760745 Dated 30/04/2003.Unit certificate no: [protected]), I have following Issue reproducing again, Which is send in my earlier letter Dated 29/08.2009:
9) My bond has matured on 1st June 2008 and as per the attached datasheet, I have been neither paid the interest nor the principal value of Rs.1, 58, 148.15
10) Despite numerous requests, my address has not been changed. You are requested to take care of my new address as mentioned below, and may please make all payments with out any further delay
11) We are Resubmitting the case again as per your letter with Copy of-
(a) Signed Copy of Certificate, (b) Unit conversion Scheme 64 unit letter. (c)Unit 1964 certificate issued dated 31.07.2000 of Rs 200, 000.00(d) Letter of zonal Manager o[censored]nit Trust of India, Western Zonal office dated 31.07.2001.
12) Original E.F.T. Form with my saving bank account number and address, certified by Branch Manager of State Bank of India, Himmatpuri Branch, DELHI110091.

New Address:
B-203, Hindon society
25-Vasundhra Enclave
Delhi-110096, Contact number: [protected]
Old Address:
Qtr No. NH-2;D-23, Post-Vindhyanagar, Distt-Sidhi, MP
Also I request you to please incorporate the necessary interest rate as per the market norms and please send me the gross value with interest. Your help is greatly appreciated

Sincerely-(Awadhesh Prasad), (Rita Prasad)
Enclosed: As mentioned in Pt.7 and 8
sir,
I have 6.60% Tax free ARS bonds gauranted by Court of India total 218 nos. of bonds purchasen on 01.04.2004 date of maturity is 01.04.2009. My investor id No. is[protected] and bond Certificate No. is 46570308 and folio No.[protected]. I have not received cheques of my matured bonds till today you are requested to look in to the matter please if possible

Bonds — Redemption date expired cheq not received

Bond holder No. [protected]
Certificate No. 56185
Six Nos. bonds [protected]
face value 5000-00
Total Amount 30000-00

Redemption Date for said certificates was 11 th. March,2010 but till date no cheque is received so for please take the action immediatly to avoid further delay.

MOHINDER SINGH
State Bank Of India A/C H.No. 104, Urban Estate
[protected] Sector - 7 , Karnal, Haryana
INDIA

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    6.75% tax free us 64 bonds - us64 bond redemption amt cheque not received

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information