Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  6.75% tax free us 64 bonds — not received of maturity payment

sir/madam
I have 676 bond of 6.75% tax free us-64 bonds Rs. 67600, Bond certificate No. 20550279, deposited for maturity payment in UFC JAIPUR dated 12 May, 2008.

I have not received payment by cheque or ECS till today. kindly issued cheque in favour of Yash Karan. My bank detail as under:
Bank a/c No. [protected]
State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
Ramganj Bazar, Jaipur
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

can i get contact number of Navi mumbai.i am trying to contact 27561690 but coming busy.i want to have clarification about maturity o[censored]S64 bond.can i get dorect number of that division?
sir/madam
i am mr uma sankar sharma my 6.75% tax freeUS64 BOND i wants to know the name of thne nomimee or the name of any other person ID NO.[protected] PLEASE TELL ME
I HAD FORWARDED A COMPLAINT REGARDING NON-RECIEPT OF THE INTEREST ON THE US64 BONDS. THE COMLAINT FOR THE SAME WAS FORWARDED ON 28 APRIL 08 ADN THE COMPLAINT NO. IS 37605 YOU ARE REQUESTED TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND RESOLVE THE PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST.
Name of the holder : MAHESH DRASHTIHEEN KALYAN SANGH
Bonds : 6.75% TAX FREE US 64 BONDS
Investor Id : 21250538, 21250554, 21250571, 21525227, 20964227, 20964243, 21393835, 20964260

The socirty has not received the cheque of maturity amount till today as it was mentioned in the certificate the maturity date was 01.06.2008 but after one month we have not received any cheque nor any communication from your side. Kindly give us any telephone number so that we can contact and get the answer.

6.75% tax free US64 Bond — 6.75% tax free US64 Bond

SHARDABEN K.MEHTA
16, KRISHNA SOCIETY,
NEAR ELLISHBRIDGE GYAMKHANA
ELLISHBRIDGE,
AHMEDABAD.

sir,
I have 121 bonds o[censored]s 64 bond but after maturity i have not received my payment till date, kindly issue me cheque my ID[protected] and my bond certificate No.
1. 27023061
2.27023053
3.27023045
Waiting for your reply.

6.75% tax free us 64 bonds — Not received Final Payment

Dear Sir,

My Investor ID no. 84390372 & Bond Certificate no. 15242469. No of Bond 71. Total amt. is 7100. Maturity date June 1st 2008.
Plz send my final payment as soon as possible.
Thanks
Rajesh Kumar Tripathi
Name of the holder : N.Nagarathinam
Invvestor Id : 62556153
6.75% Tax Free US64 Bonds
I am verymuch fedup though bonds matured on 1st june & so many corresspondence from my end iam not yet received maturity amount.Look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest
I had submitted maturity payment cheques o[censored]s 64 bonds for revalidation on 8th June 08, am sorry to say that I am still awaiting to receive the revalidated cheques inspite of my three reminders on your email address [protected]@utisl.co.in there is no response. Please look in to the matter & solve the problem at your earliest. our Id # are[protected], [protected] &[protected]
Names: Pushpa Hiranand Gidvani
Rajesh Hiranand Gidvani
Ravinder Hiranand GIdvani
Please send me phone # though Iknow line is busy, hardly we get the line.
sir/madam i ve 404 bonds of 6.75% tax free us64 bonds.my invester no is 84775118 and bond certificate
no is 15326727.i ve not recieved my cheque.so plz enquire abt this and inform me on my mail address
sir/madam
I have 192 bond of 6.75% tax free us-64 bonds Rs. 19200.00 Bond certificate No. 16661139. My investor Id No is 89698782.

I have not received payment by cheque or ECS till today. kindly issue cheque in favour of RS Chauhan. My bank detail as under:
Bank a/c No. [protected]
State Bank of India
Arty Centre Nasik Road
Nasik - 422102
i am asking some statement but not delivered yet
INVESTOR ID NO[protected]
CERTIFICATE NO[protected]

US 64 Bond — Payment Not Received

I was holdig US 64 Bond No 5015022. I am still in possession of the Bond Certificate.

My Signature was forged, The SBI attested ny signature, In fact I do not hold my account in that SBI Branch. My Signature do not match with my Sinature on record with SBI.

The Money was transferred to another person.

I was following up for a very londg time, the UTI did not inform any thing after few years passed by they informed that I have encashed my bond. I was very surprised to hearthat.

I have been writing to all officials but till dat no body has responded.

Please advice can I approach you for help and recover my money will intrest.

Thank You

With Regards
Manoj Khati




Dear Sir,

Thank You very much for the immediate response.
Pls find attached Copy, this is as good as the copy I have.
In case if you need some more details, I am available at +[protected]
Please advise for any further clarification

Thank You
With Regards
Manoj Khati

----- Original Message ----
From: "DGM (CUSTOMER SERVICE) CORPORATE CENTRE, MUMBAI" <dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in>
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Saturday, August 16, 2008 12:50:34 PM
Subject: Re: Fw: US 64 Bond ID No 5015022


Dear sir,

From the attachment we can not make wether attestataion was made at SBI. In order to enable us to look into the matter. Please send a legible xeros copy to us at follwing address.

Chief General Manager,

State Bank of India,
Local Head Office,
Bandra Kurla Complex
Mumbai-400 051

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Quoting Manoj <[protected]@yahoo.com>:

Date: Thu, 14 Aug 2008 22:29:30 -0700 (PDT)
From: Manoj <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Cc: dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in
Reply-To: Manoj
Subject: Fw: US 64 Bond ID No 5015022
To: chairmansbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in

Dear Sir,

I am an Account holder with SBI for a very long time.

I have been chasing this issue with UTI for a Very long time, recently they have replied to me on this subject.

I am attaching the Share Transfer Form on which you can see the Stamp & Signature of Branch & attestation officer.

Because of this activity our hard earned money has been transferred.

We would also like to know how can a Bank have such a Stamp


State Bank of India

With out any responsibility of the Bank and its officers confirms the Specimen Signature hold on our records

With such activity the trust on Banking circle is at Stake.

Request your kind office to investigate on this issue & help us get our money back.

Thank You

With Regards
Manoj Khati

----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Manoj Khati <[protected]@krugerindia.com>
To: [protected]@utitsl.co.in
Cc: vaishali.[protected]@utitsl.co.in; Manoj <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Friday, August 15, 2008 10:31:10 AM
Subject: US 64 Bond ID No 5015022

To,

UTI Technology Services Ltd,
Plot No 3, Sector 11
CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai 400 614

Ref : Yr Letter UTISL/COMP-713/DIS-SEBI/[protected], LETTER DATED 07/08/2008.

Dear Madam,

With reference to your letter & the Share Transfer Form received by us today.
We would like to highlight the following points & request clarification on the following points.

We are holding the Original Copy of the Bond Certificate till date, A copy of the same has been attached in our complaint letter, In the absence of the original Copy, How can the Ownership change hands.

The Signature Showed in the Share Transfer Form, s a forged signature of mine. Even a Layman will be able to tell the same..
I have signed the documents for UTI when applying. There are many records as evident to show my claim towards the same.

Attached is a copy of my passport showing my signature..

It is also very surprising to see the Remarks of State Bank of India Stamp which is Attesting the Signature.

State Bank of India

With out any responsibility of the Bank and its officers confirms the Specimen Signature hold on our records.

I would like to have the address of the Bank, Verifying Officer Name & verification Code No..

The Account Number mentioned is also In Correct.

I would like to Know, On What ground UTI has transferred my Share Certificate on such attestation which does not own any responsibility.

We were the residents of the address mentioned on the witness space for more than 10 to 12 Yrs. There is no person staying in the name of Mr Amit Nagpal ion the address mentioned.
We would like to know more details about the evidence

We seek immediate response to this letter; we also would like to raise this issue to the relevant authorities to expose such OPEN MALPRACTISES in an Organization.

I would also like to highlight that, I am a Customer for UTI, because of the irregularities done by your Organization, I have lodged a Complaint.

I am NO WAY Connected to talk to the BUYER. It is Your Company who has to Verify all this. With our knowing the details, pls do not make any remarks & get absolved of the responsibility.
Please advice, In Case you need any further assistance from my side, and I look forward to reply from your side.

Thank You
With Regards

Manoj Khati
Respected Sir,

I have 6.75% tax free US 64 bond total - 96 nos. of bonds purchase on 1st June-2003 and maturity date is 1st June -2008, my investor ID # 33550537 and bonds certificate # is 5960436 (for 57 Bonds), and 5960428 (for 39 Bonds), all together two certificate and 96 Bonds. I have not received redemption amount till this date.

You are requested to look in to the matter and please send the amount as early as possible to my home address which is as under.

Home Address:
Jogendra Chandra Roy
C/o. Harendra Jewellers
New Market, Maszid Lane
P.O. Dibrugarh – 786001(Assam)
Mobile No. [protected].

Hope you will co-operate in this matter.



sincerly
Jogendra Chandra Roy
Sub -: Not received of maturity payment
Dear sir/madam
I have 105 bonds of 6.75% tax free us-64 bonds Rs. 10500, Bond certificate No. is 21945633 my bonds allotement date is 1st June 2003 and maturity date is 1 st June 2008.my Investor Id No. is[protected]
I have not received redemption amount till this date.

I have not received payment by cheque or ECS till today. kindly issued cheque in favour of Nayan Chimanlal Parikh My bank detail as under:
Bank a/c No -: [protected]
Bank of Baroda Ahmedabad
You are requested to look in to the matter and please send the amount as early as possible to my Bank A/C No Thanking you.
To,

UTI Technology Services Ltd,
Plot No 3, Sector 11
CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai 400 614

Ref : Yr Letter Reference NO 59687295

Dear Madam,
With reference to your letter I have been asked to submit my signature attested by the Bank Manager, i would like have a form for the same so that i can get my signature attested and sent it to you.Kindly do the needful and oblige

Thanking You
With Regards


Sapana Shankargouda.
not received of maturity payment

sir/madam

I have 87 bond of 6.75% tax free us-64 bonds Rs. 8700, Bond certificate No. 20371722, 20371731 with me please guide me how can I get my money back as per the maturity of this scheme i.e. 1st June 2008.

Please suggest, I am in urgent need of this money.

with regards,

Jagdish Prashad Sharma
H.No. 8/17 Jamirabad
Aligarh (U.P.)
Dear sir/Madam

I have purchased US 64 (clause 11) in the year 1997. Unit certificate nos. are[protected] & 1020. these units were converted into 6.75% tax free US 64 Bonds in 2003. The certificate nos, . are [protected] & 1019. Bond certificate no. is 4853164.
I want to know the status of these bonds whether i have encased or not.

Sudha kumari
[protected]@rediffmail.com

US64 Bonds — Not received payment

6.75% tax free us64 bonds Complaints
6.75% tax free us64 bonds



not received of maturity payment

sir/madam
I have494.604bond of 6.75% tax free us-64 bonds Rs. 5900, Bond certificate No. 10753562, deposited for maturity payment at kolkata.

I have not received payment by cheque or ECS till today. kindly issued cheque in favour of Debangshu Naskar Bank A/C [protected] of State Bank of India....
Read
my grandmother has purchased the US64 bonds and now want to redeem it.
so give me complete guide lines about it.
and i want the address o[censored]NIT TRUST OF INDIA US64 BRANCH in ahmedabad where i can contact them face to face for further information. plz rply me on my email id.
thanking u
ebrahim.[protected]@gmail.com
Sub: 6.75% Tax free US 64 Bonds(200 nos), bearing the ID No. 60345015, Bond certificate No. 10710359 in favour of Sen Durga charan & Sen Nemai issued from your Mumbai office on[protected].
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I, Nemai Sen, as second holder of the bonds would like to inform you once again that I have not been receiving the half yearly interest warrants since 2007. I sent a letter on the above issue on[protected] to your Mumbai Office with a copy to your Kolkata office. Unfortunately, the response is still awaited. In the mean time the said bonds had matured on[protected]. My elder brother Mr. Durga Charan Sen, the first named owner of those 200 no. bonds, had since expired (copy of death certificate is attached with hard copy sent as Under Certificate of Posting). Hence, I, Mr. Nemai Sen, the other named owner, would request you to go through the records at your end and intimate me soonest about the procedure to be followed to receive the redemption amount along with the unpaid half yearly interests.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully

Nemai Sen
Purbachal, Sector – 111,
Cluster- VIII, Flat no. E-4,
Kolkata- 700091

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information