[Resolved]  [protected] — complaint against unidentified number

Address:Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

sir [protected] this number is sending me continue vulgar sms and miss call so pls provide me the detail about this number so that i can do something otherwise pls help me by blocking this number pls help me i m in trouble thank you
Yes (2)

[protected] time 15:17 dated 19-2-13
and call again 15:19 dated 19-2-13 from this number is sending me continue vulgar call so pls provide me the detail about this number so that i can do something
i can't

Rajeev Tyagi

my mob no. [protected]
Dear Sir [protected] is sending me continue miss call's so pls provide me the detail about this number so that i can do something otherwise pls help me by blocking this numbers pls help me i m in trouble thank you
the no. 91-[protected], is disturbing to my wife from past two days, as continue calling to her and sending msg, when i called and msg him he is not picking my phone, i have tracked his no, location found
Information
Number [protected]
City MAKTHAL
State ANDHRA PRADESH

as i have sent him msg and yesterday night talk to him, he told his name rohit and sorry to me that by mistake he make call, but today again he sending msg and call.
sir i m getting international calls from a person i dontr know his name he is calling me again & again & disturbing me .every time he calls by different numbersi numbers are[protected], +63655054, +5033[protected].sir pls help

Meri ek friend hai. kal se usse is number se [protected] calls or msg aa rahe . To jab mene iss number par call ki or usse mna kiya to ussne galiya dena start kar diya . or uske sath kuch or bhi ladke the jo galiya de rahe the...meri friend ye baat ghar par share nahi kar skti kiyoki wo ghar me itni frenkly nahi hai...to ye meri humble request hai ki aap khud iss number par call kare or koai strict action le...or please uske baad reply kare

Pramod Kumar
Complaint against [protected]
I used to work in Delhi and then got married and relocated to bangalore a month and half back. I am getting harassing calls from the number [protected]. The person calls himself Raj and speak in a south indian accent. Kindly do something for the same.
My wife is getting calls from the number [protected] regularly and the person says abusive words when she picks up the phone, but noone speaks when i pick up the phone... we are being harassed by this num, he makes atleast 10 calls per day, and never reveals his identity.. my wife is afraid of complaining, on behalf of her i am posting this complaint, if i try the number from other phone number, he never picks up, usually it is switched off.. kindly help me with this matter
I am a girl (don't like to share the name) getting repeated vulgar calls and sms in these numbers. I dono who they are. They talking very badly. I couldn't able to share this to anyone.call from this number: [protected]

rgds: paro tripathi
plz help me..
plz
plz
plz
Sir i am receiving unwanted calls from this no. [protected] he always uses very bad languages and talking very very vulgar to me and my family.., , i am really very angry with this boy..please help me by taking some action against him

parvati tripathi
Sir i am receiving unwanted calls from this no. [protected] he always uses very bad languages and talking very very vulgar to me and my family.., , i am really very angry with this boy..please help me by taking some action against him

parvati tripathi
[protected] and [protected] these two no.s mujhe pareshan kar rahe he miss call chod kar kya iska koi tarika he aapke paas band karne ka...so please help me i am from m.p
dear Sir this is a aircel no [protected] is calling 100 no of times in a day, he uses bad language in messege, & so I sm very much frustated because i receive 80 - 100 sms daily from this same number, please help me by taking some action against him
dear Sir this is a aircel no [protected] is calling 100 no of times in a day, he uses bad language in messege, & so I sm very much frustated because i receive 80 - 100 sms daily from this same number, please help me by taking some action against him, so kindly tale some action
as soon as possiable
sir i am getting continuous calls from this no. [protected] request you to provide the detail of this number so that i can do something otherwise pls help me by blocking this number.
I am a house wife and over the past few months I keep on getting missed called and vulgar SMS from the number [protected]. Kindly help in sort this out. My number is [protected] and my husband also tried to call that number from different numbers but could not get hold of this person.
I wish to give a coon lint to the cyber cell as well.

Anika Jeevan
respected sir,
im gettin calls from this no [protected] and the person speaking on otherside uses abusive language and threats to my life plz help me sir

Miss calls from unknown number — Call from unidentified number

I am receiving continous miss calls from this unknown number "[protected]" and i also call back and told him that you have called
a wrong number but still iam receiving miss calls from him. Please do something.

Sanjay
+91 [protected] ---- Trap Calls are being made from this number. Request to enquire on the same. The caller doesn't even know to speak in english and everytime says he calls from Master/Visa Department and you have got a gift worth 70000 to 80000 and to get the same need to confirm my credit card number and the expiry of the same... Not sure how they are holding my residential address...

This is a kind request to track the same and verify the nature of business that is being carried forward from this... I think there are much more numbers they use... Like to know whether it is a fradulent calls... / trap call ... / what is the purpose behind this call... etc.,
i am receiving numerous vulgar calls from an identified person, i want to know his name address and other details so that i can register an FIR against him, the numbers are [protected] and [protected]. sir plz plz plz help me...
hello sir,
i am getting calls from a number-[protected], [protected]. i am actually all irritated from the person calling from this number. i am requesting you to take proper action against this number
Yours sincerely
VANDNA

Bilaspur
    Chhattisgarh