[Resolved]  Aa — Vatika group not giving papers for home loan from bank of my choice(not the one vatika group has tie-up with)

I had booked a flat in Vatika city homes in july 2008. Last week i received 'Builder-Buyer letter' from Vatika (which was also 4 months later then what was communicate initially).

Now we want to take Home loan from some bank like PNB/SBI/BOB but vatika group is not giving required papers for these banks, they are giving papers for only two banks i.e. HDFC and LIC with which they have tie-up but the interest rate of these banks is higher then other banks. This will make a significant difference in my total payment.

I would be thankful if anyone can extend help.

Thanks in advance
JS

aa — written exam Hallticket not received

I sirisha eswarapragada applied for the post of clerks. But I haven't received my call letter yet scheduled on 06-07-08. Below are the details given in my online application form.Please send the hall ticket immediately.
Registration No:1662129
Deposit journal num:[protected]
Deposit date: may 19, 2008
City: vijayawada
Sbi branch code: 0948
Application fee: 250/-
Catregory: General
C/o address: GVS SARMA, HNO 27-1267, GT TOWERS, ALIBAIG STREET, GOVERNORPET, VIJAYAWADA-52000.

aa — status of passport application

sir, i am vinay sharma s/o ramesh chandra. my passpost application no is (w050284). and address is 210, khagal mohalla barmer(raj.). i want to know the status of my application. thanks.

aa — address not complete my bill

my mobile no.[protected]

my phone bill is no delever is my address,

26-Cheema Park Model Gram, Ludhiana

aa — bbusgchg

i am under 500c plan. but in this month (October 2009) i got bbusgchg Rs 105 extra bill.... can i know that what is bbusgchg... and why i got that extra Bill....
landline no.[protected] mera bill bahut hi zada DIYA HUA HAI PLEASE is k bare may detail may bill bataye april mahine ka bill hai billaaya hai 12235 aaisa kyu detail jankari dijiye please your faithfull arjun amar singh suryawanshi dist. hingoli tq.kalamnuri adress gujari chouk bazar.
we are facing the same problem. please help.
what to do.

SL
UNIQUE ID IS GJATD[protected] BILL NO. T[protected], COMPLAIN REGARDING THIS BILL SHOWS CHARGES UNDER BBUSGCHG IS Rs, 930.30. PLEASE LET US KNOW BY EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.com OR CALL US ON[protected]..

AWAITING FOR YOUR POSITIVE AND SOONER REPLY ...

aa — Non payment of final settlement

To whom ever concerned ,

This is shruthi from Bangalore,i work as a recruitment consultant.few months back worked with an organisation and quit due to some personal reason by completing 30days notice period.it's six months now but they have not yet done final settlement along with my last month salary.Can some one guide me how should i go about it in collecting this.
Please help

Shruthi