[Resolved]  AB II-net internet banking — cannot find login page

Address:Tamil Nadu

I NEVER THOUGHT ANDHRA BANK NET BANKING IS SO HORRIBLE .The worst i have ever come across. One has to search for login to AB internet banking but cannot find one.Disgrace really,do the authorities concern ever have a Net banking facility In Andhra bank I wonder.
At the click of the mouse one must access internet banking login.

my user id : 00335220
external transfers sbi account not adding
state bank of india or state bank of hyderabd accounts not adding
external banking not working
EXTERNAL FUND TRANSFER NOT WORKING IN MY ACCOUNT

ANY ACCOUNT ADDING IN INTERNET BANK REPLY MSG:-RECORDS NOT FOUND
I cannot find login page.kindly help me.[protected]@gmail.com
I COULD NOT FIND AB INFI-NET INTERNET BANKING PLEASE HELP, I HAVE RECEIVED TRANSACTION PASSWORD AND LOGIN PASSWORD WHAT SHALL I DO WITH THESE PASSWORD ?
I have received the Transaction Pass Word from the Bank, St.Anns's Branch (code 1156), Butchirajupalem, Visakhapatnam-530027, when contacted the Bank staff concerned that the login Password has not been received till date.As such I am unable to avail the internet banking service till now. Please do the needful at your earliest.

Tamil Nadu