Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Abn Amro — Request for not paying cancellation charges

Dear Sir,
ABN Amro bank executive issued a policy on behalf of my credit card without my proper concept and my permission,Then I lodge a complain to customer care of ABN AMRO against this executive,after some time policy was called but cancellation charges is due on me when I refused in this connection and told that executive is resposible for this calcellation charges, but he suggest me you may lodge a complain in our credit card department,I lodge a compliant but there re-solution and they forward a e-mail for cancellation charges.After some a executive call me and press me if you cancelled your policy then you will pay cancelation charges otherwise you also in deaulter CIBIL Report.
Sir plz help me.
Note:- sir,I am attaching e-mail which forward to ABN AMRO BANK.
Regards
Praveen Kumar
[protected]
Credit Card Number-5415 3824 0410 6965




Recently I have recieved a credit card statement dated[protected] with amount of 1,110.75 rupees.Regarding a policy issued on behalf of my credit card (5415 3824 [protected] without my proper concept,neither I agreed for issue of this policy nor I signed in this connection.I was lodge a complaint by customer care of ABN amro bank and after some days policy was cancelled but cancellation charge is due on me why I pay and why you have sent a statement showing a balance of 1,110.75 rupees to be paid in favour of ABN Amro bank.Never I will pay even a single rupees in this connection.
I requested and suggest not to dispatch a such type of statement,if it is again reciept from your side,I will not pay any balance.Morever I may lodge complaint against in your fraud practice.

Regards
Praveen Kumar
Mobile-[protected]
Credit Card Number-5415 3824 0410 6965
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Credit Card — Request for not paying cancellation charges

Request for not paying cancelation charges and Plz stop this fraud practice because this is not my problem,10% persons are facing this problem out of 100%
Dear Sir,
ABN Amro bank executive issued a policy on behalf of my credit card without my proper concept and my permission, Then I lodge a complain to customer care of ABN AMRO BANK against this executive, after some time policy was called but cancellation charges is due on me when I refused in this connection and told that executive is resposible for this calcellation charges, but he suggest me you may lodge a complain in our credit card department, I lodge a compliant but there are no solution and they forward a e-mail and statement monthwise for cancellation charges purpose.After somedays a executive call me and press me and thretened me if you cancelled your policy then you will pay cancelation charges and other charges otherwise you also a deaulter person in our CIBIL Report and you don't able to use credit cards in future to our bank and other bank.
Sir plz help me.
Note:- sir, I am attaching e-mail which mail I recieved form ABN AMRO BANK.Without solve my problem.
Regards
Praveen Kumar
[protected]
Ghaziabad
Credit Card Number-[protected]


From: in.[protected]@in.abnamro.com <in.[protected]@in.abnamro.com>
Subject: Active Alert Service
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, 16 December, 2009, 6:18 AM



Dear Mr. Kumar,

This is with reference to your email dated December 02, 2009.

We would like to inform you that we have cancelled the Card Package policy of Rs 1, 927.50. The reversal of the said policy along with the associated charges was reflected in your card statement dated September 07, 2009.

We would also like to inform you that we are arranging to reverse late fees for the amount of Rs 1050.00 and finance charges of Rs 167.22. The reversal of the said amount along with associated service tax will reflect on your next card statement.

You may also quote the reference number [protected], in case you need any further clarification on the above resolution.

Please feel free to write back to us for any further clarifications in this regard or call our 24-hour Bank by Phone service in your city and our executive will be glad to assist you.

Assuring you of our best services and best wishes for a fabulous year ahead.

Yours sincerely,

Vimal Rana
Client Response Unit
****************
Request for not paying cancelation charges
Dear Sir,
ABN Amro bank executive issued a policy on behalf of my credit card without my proper concept and my permission, Then I lodge a complain to customer care of ABN AMRO against this executive, after some time policy was called but cancellation charges is due on me when I refused in this connection and told that executive is resposible for this calcellation charges, but he suggest me you may lodge a complain in our credit card department, I lodge a compliant but there are no re-solution and they forward a e-mail and statement monthwise for cancellation charges.After some a executive call me and press me and thretened me if you cancelled your policy then you will pay cancelation charges and other charges otherwise you also a deaulter person in our CIBIL Report.
Sir plz help me.
Note:- sir, I am attaching e-mail which mail I recieved form ABN AMRO BANK.Without solve my problem.
Regards
Praveen Kumar
[protected]
Credit Card Number-[protected]


From: in.[protected]@in.abnamro.com <in.[protected]@in.abnamro.com>
Subject: Active Alert Service
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, 16 December, 2009, 6:18 AM



Dear Mr. Kumar,

This is with reference to your email dated December 02, 2009.

We would like to inform you that we have cancelled the Card Package policy of Rs 1, 927.50. The reversal of the said policy along with the associated charges was reflected in your card statement dated September 07, 2009.

We would also like to inform you that we are arranging to reverse late fees for the amount of Rs 1050.00 and finance charges of Rs 167.22. The reversal of the said amount along with associated service tax will reflect on your next card statement.

You may also quote the reference number [protected], in case you need any further clarification on the above resolution.

Please feel free to write back to us for any further clarifications in this regard or call our 24-hour Bank by Phone service in your city and our executive will be glad to assist you.

Assuring you of our best services and best wishes for a fabulous year ahead.

Yours sincerely,

Vimal Rana
Client Response Unit
****************
Dear Sir/Mam,
I Mukesh Kumar Singh, My A/c -1159191, Sector -18, Nodia. I issued cheque no-748824 on 07/12/2009, which gone for clearing on 08/12/2009 and salary transfered on same days i.e, 08/12/2009. I don't know why it happned that Rs 386 diducted from my account due to insufficient fund.

I talked to customer care about this, they told me that due to in sufficient fund charges is taken through the bank, While salary transfered same days.

I also talked to the Relationship Manager Mr. Sukendu who is taking care of entire salary transfer and relation between comanies and bank. He always tell that it will be refund, it will take some more time and more and more. Now it has taken lumpsum two months and nothing will happen.

Pls help me.

Assuring you of our best services and best wishes for a fabulous year ahead.

Yours sincerely,
Mukesh Kumar Singh
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    354
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    269
    ABN AMRO Phone
    +91 11 2370 2555
    ABN AMRO Address
    Hansalaya Building 15, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT