[Resolved]  Accord Financial Services — none issuance of TDS certificate

I was employee of Accord Financial services. I left Organization on 31-dec-2009 with proper 2 month notice period. My Problems are
1> Company not consider my 80 C rebate document (Investment) which I already deposited and deduct more TDS.
2> Not issuing TDS certificate.

I wrote several mails no reply. When I try to call him then he disconnect the phone. Even he told his employee "nobody talk to him"

What I should do? Can I file ITR without TDS Certificate (Form 16) and submit proof of Investment & medical bill. Please guide me.

Company Accord Financial Services
PAN AAJFA9926E
Address A-60 Lajpat Nagar II
New Delhi-110024
Contact Mr Pawan Agarwal
Contact No [protected]
Phone [protected]
Fax [protected]

Uday Gupta

As mailed to Uday Gupta

Dear Mr.Gupta,

The last payment of salary to you has been made on 12th February 2010. Till that date, you had not provided us any investment proof to be considered under section 80C. The income tax has been deducted as per the current income tax laws and a full and final settlement sheet has been provided to you already.

Your full and final settlement has been done on 12th February 2010 and our TDS return of this quarter is supposed to be filed in April 2010. We have already intimated you about the same. To reiterate further, we shall issue your Form 16 latest by 30th April 2010 once we file our TDS return for this quarter.
Refer to my complaint regarding non receipt of TDS Certificate in Form 16, Mr. Pawan Agararwal of Accord Financial Services had promised that he will send me the TDS Certificate by April 30. Further he had given a lame excuse of Non receipt of Tax Savings Proofs in time and he had deducted the TDS according to the details available with him.

Since I am a simple wage earner, it is not possible for me to fight for each and everything with such type of employer. These people have no other job other than harassing and exploiting their employees. Now around a month salary of mine is struck in TDS due to the act of my ex employer Pawan Aggarwal, partner of Accord Financial Services.

Further he had in reply to my complaint had promised to send the TDS Certificate in Form 16 to me by April 30, 2010, but till date it has not materialized.

It seems Accord Financial Services under the Guidance of Pawan Aggarwal is heading towards a firm which believes in non compliance of Government Rules and Regulation.

Once again all the Honourable members are requested to do the needful.
I was employee of Accord Financial services. I left Organization on 31-dec-2009 with proper 2 months notice period. My Problems is company not consider not consider my 80 C rebate document (Investment) which I already deposited and deduct more TDS and
Not issuing TDS certificate.

I wrote several mails no reply. When I try to call him then he disconnect the phone. Even he told his employee "nobody talk to him"

Now come to know from Income Tax department website. Accord Financial services not deposited my deducted TDS amount. And he is not issuing my TDS certificate.

Company Accord Financial Services
PAN AAJFA9926E
TAN DELA18250B
Address A-60 Lajpat Nagar II
New Delhi-110024
Contact Mr Pawan Agarwal
Contact No [protected]
Phone[protected]
Fax[protected]
Email [protected]@accordfinancial.in, [protected]@accordfinancial.in, [protected]@accordfinancial.in

Uday Gupta