Ace2three.com — Payment reversal

 
6 Reviews
 rajesh thavva on Sep 18, 2012
Hi
I have made 2 transactions on 25 & 26th aug 2012 by using my credit card in which only one transaction is successful as per the my credit card statement. Then after I requested ace2theree.com to reverse my transaction to my account . But they requested address proof, pan card and bank statement.

I don't know why ace2three.com is asking these details, when I joined as a member they haven't asked any scanned documents. Then also I have sent the all requested details and sent the follow up mails as well.

I called so many time and I requested one of the customer care executive sruthi what will be the time line, but each time they are saying 2 weeks. Why it takes so much time when we are purchasing our account is debited immediately but when we are requesting payment reversal it is taking more than a week.

If it is a mistake of payment gate way ace2three.com has to take the responsibility to resolve the issue as early as possible.

I am the member of ace2three.com with the ID TNRajesh. Finally I want only one thing from ace2tree.com i.e to reverse my successful transaction immediately. Please help me on this............
Prabuhema's response, Feb 17, 2017
Not received Rd 400
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

asdfasdf
We received requested documents from your end on 18-Sep-2012 and ticket has been raised to concerned department
on the same day with the ticket id:138265. .
once your payment is verified the amount will be reversed to the respective bank account, the maximum time to
verify and transfer the payment is 2 weeks.

Team Ace2three
Thank you very much, transaction were reversed back.
Ace2Three's reply, Nov 24, 2016
Hey Rajesh,

I can see you concern has been resolved by our team. We would be very glad if you can delete the complaint.

Thanks,
Ace2Three Team!
i purchased real chips for rs 200 on 20.10 2012bank the amount is debited from my s/b account but not credited to ace23 account and today ie..24.10.2012 purchased for rs 500 the amount is debited from bank account and not credited to ace2three account please look into the matter and make arrangement to solve the problem
Ace2Three's reply, Nov 24, 2016
Hello Thulasiram,

We understand your concerns and we would like you to get in touch with our customer support services by writing us at enquiry@ace2three.com or contact us at +91-40-66061234.

We’ll be happy to assist you with any of your queries.

Thank You!
Team Ace2Three.
Sir my an.704838884indian bank pondicherry university branch16.02.2017 7.30pm.Rs400 credited.ace3three. but not received my games Rs 400 .sir kindly help you
Ace2Three.com Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2017
Hi,

Please email your details to : info@ace2three.com, our customer support will take care of it

regards
Team@ace2three.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    11
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 40 6606 XXXX
    location
    Left Wing, 6th floor - Auriga Block, The V Park, Plot No 17, Software Units Layout, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500081
    Ace2three.com - Payment reversal
    www.bdomains.com