A.Satish Kumar Reedy

10005090 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 13/04/2010 and is being processed.
10005091 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 13/04/2010 and is being

Above the Process is Continously Coming at 1 year, But my Pf Amount is not Credit my Account
What Should I Do Please Tell me And Clear My Account, Any Clearance Mail My Account [protected]@yahoo.com

A.Satish Kumar Reddy
Pf no- Kn/bn/34272/102049

Sir i m Apply for my p.f..in the month of may 2010..my p.f no.is kn/bn/34272/121202..my name is shishir diwan this
is my p.f. no...issue is that p.f form submission date is 08.09.2010.or amount not been credit in my a/c...
kindly resolve the issue ...as soon as possible..and give my p.f amount.as soon as possible...
And plz confirm me via mail or call...in same id...

Thanks & Regards ;

Shishir Diwan(jabalpur.m.p.)
[protected], [protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,
Is there any one in the system who is answerable to my question or i am just westing my time by sending mail to addecco,no body in the system is giving any positive response as today is 29/6/2011 whole month of june is also gone and it wascommited to me that all the amount will be processedby the end of june ,why are you not sending my amount as it was cleared to me that it will come in TAT given by the company.
Plz request you to process my PF amount
with regards
shailendra sharma

Sent: Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:32:14
To: "Somesh MC "<somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in>
Subject: 'adecco=404-679' PF FORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

dear somesh sir,
kindly help in geeting PF amount in this month as today is 27/06/2011.
with regards
shailendra sharma

Sent: Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:49:54
To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>

Please ignore

Somesh M C

Manager- ComplianceCorporate Support

Adecco Staffing Solutions

Adecco India

“Sai Deep Shri Nidhi”

No. 2, NAL Wind Tunnel Road,

Murugeshpalya,

Bangalore – 560017

Tel: +[protected]

Email: somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in');" target=>somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in

adecco.co.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: [protected]@rediffmail.com [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, June 23, 2011 4:43 PM
To: Somesh MC
Subject: Fw: 'adecco=404-679' PF FORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

Dear somesh sir,
i do not understand ,here you are writing the time given not change and than it is given that will not recieved the same i fail to understand the meaning of "will not received the same" sorry to ask but i don"t understand the meaning highlited.
with regards.
shailendra sharma

Sent: Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:46:00
To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>, "'ADECCO SUPPORT '" <[protected]@adecco.co.in>, "'shanthibm '" <shanthi.[protected]@adecco.co.in>, "'siddharthgulati '" <siddharth.[protected]@adecco.co.in>

will not change and you will not received the same

Somesh M C

Manager- ComplianceCorporate Support

Adecco India

“Sai Deep Shri Nidhi”

Murugeshpalya,

Bangalore – 560017

Email: somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in');" target=>somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in

adecco.co.in

Sent: Wednesday, June 22, 2011 1:10 PM
To: Somesh MC ; ADECCO SUPPORT ; shanthibm ; siddharthgulati
Subject: Fw: 'adecco=404-679' PF FORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

dear somesh sir,
as 48 hours is gone and i do not get any reply from your side, i hope this time, the time given to me will not be changed as per your last communication given to me .
kindly reply me sir
with regards
shailendra sharma

Sent: Mon, 20 Jun 2011 14:51:36
To: "Somesh MC "<somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in>
Dear Somesh Sir,

Kindly process my PF AMOUNT and plz provide me the status as now today is 20/06/2011 and the date give for cheque preparation is 15/06/2011.plz help to get my PF amount

With Regards
Shailendra Sharma

On Wed, 08 Jun 2011 19:39:34 +0530 "Somesh MC" somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in wrote

Dear Sharma

Your cheque preparation will happened by15th of this month and the same will be reflect in your account byend of june.

Somesh M C

Manager- ComplianceCorporateSupport

Adecco India

“Sai Deep Shri Nidhi”

No. 2, NAL Wind TunnelRoad,

Murugeshpalya,

Bangalore – 560017

Email: somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in

adecco.co.in

From: [protected]@rediffmail.com[mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, June 08, 20115:05 PM
To: ADECCO SUPPORT ; Somesh MC ;shanthibm ; anandc
Subject: Fw: 'adecco=404-679' PFFORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

dear sir/mam,

kindly reply me as after 24 hours i didnot get any response from your side.

with regards
shailendra sharma

On Tue, 07 Jun 2011 18:15:22 +0530 "shailendra"[protected]@rediffmail.com wrote
Dear Sir/Mam,
AS i wasconfirmed by you that my PF amount will be transfered till 15 june,but i getone new information by your customer care number [protected] that it would begiven in first week of july,i failed to understand that at first i was giventhe time of 180 days than after wards it was confirmed by MR SOMESH MC that itwould be given in 45 working days that is on6 june,than i was given the time of15 june and now it is in july ,i dont understand the procedure why everyone istelling me wrong,as adecco flexione is great company.i hope for some positiveresponse and plz transfer my amount till 15 june.

dear senioursrequest you to kindly help in this matter.

with regards
shailendrasharma

45 +0530 "ADECCO SUPPORT CENTRE" [protected]@adecco.co.in wrote

Dear Shailendra,

YourFP forms are under process, please wait till mid of june it will beprocessed.

inconveniencehighly regretted.

ADECCOSUPPORT CENTRE

Call:[protected] prefix nearest STD code:Karnataka-080, Tamilnadu-044, Andra Pradesh-040, Mumbai-022, Pune-020,Gujarat-079, Delhi & NCR-011, Jaipur- 0141, Chandigarh-0172, MP-0755,Kolkata-033 ) from Monday to Friday.

Mail:

-----Original Message-----
Date: Monday, May 30, 2011 10:41 AM
To: asc SUPPORT ([protected]@adecco.co.in); siddharthgulati(siddharth.[protected]@adecco.co.in); Somesh MC (somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in);anand.[protected]@adecco.co.in (anand.[protected]@adecco.co.in); ajay.[protected]@adecco.co.in(ajay.[protected]@adecco.co.in); shanthibm (shanthi.[protected]@adecco.co.in)
Subject: Fw: PF FORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

Respected sir/mam,

As it is almost 7 days gone i did not get any reply from your side ,kindly process my PF AMOUNT at the earliest as 45 working days ends in june.

hoping for some response from your esteemed organisation.

with regards
shailendra sharma

On Fri, 20 May 2011 16:29:40 +0530 "shailendra "[protected]@rediffmail.com wrote

as 45 working days coming on date 06/05/2011,so i amexpecting for my PF to recieve in the month of june.

shailendra sharma

On Thu, 07 Apr 2011 17:15:32 , "Somesh MC" <somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in> wrote

Dear Shailendra

We have received the form by end of December and you can expect your amount in another 45 working days

Somesh M C

Asst. Manager- Compliance

Adecco India

“Sai Deep Shri Nidhi”

Murugeshpalya,

Bangalore – 560017

Email: somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in" >somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in

adecco.co.in

Sent: Thursday, April 07, 2011 3:08 PM
To: somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in
Subject: FW: 'adecco=296-677' PF FORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

Sent: 07 April 2011 15:05
To: anandc ; asc SUPPORT
Subject: Re: 'adecco=296-677' PF FORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

when i will receive my PF amount.

shailendra sharma

On Wed, 06 Apr 2011 16:24:13 , "shailendra "<[protected]@rediffmail.com> wrote

request you to kindly help me in providing, the status of my PF amount.

shailendra sharma
[protected],[protected]

On Mon, 04 Apr 2011 14:36:15 +0530 "shailendra "[protected]@rediffmail.com wrote

kindly provide the status of my PF amount as 4 months gone .

AdeccoEmployee code- 069710

Full name- Shailendra sharma

Fathers name- Suresh Kumar sharma

Client Company- idea cellular ltd

Location- Agra

DOJ- 01/01/2007

PF No- KN/BN/34272/85419

Bank A/c no-[protected]

shailendra sharma
[protected],[protected]

On Tue, 04 Jan 2011 11:41:14 +0530 "Shailendra Sharma (UPW)" shailendra.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com wrote

Dear ,

Thanks for all the informations,will cooperatedefinitely.

Shailendra sharma

From: ADECCO SUPPORTCENTRE [mailto:[protected]@adecco.co.in]
Sent: Tuesday, January 04, 201110:54 AM
To: Shailendra Sharma (UPW)
Subject: RE:'adecco=296-677' FW:PF FORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

DearShailendra Sharma,

Thank you for contact Adecco SupportCentre. We have recdthe clearance to process your PF forms on 23">[protected]@adecco.co.in

From: Shailendra Sharma (UPW) (shailendra.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com)
Date: Monday, January 03, 2011 07:33 PM
To: [protected]@adecco.co.in ([protected]@adecco.co.in)
Cc: siddharth.[protected]@adecco.co.in(siddharth.[protected]@adecco.co.in)
Subject: FW: RE: FW: PF FORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

I am sending you the details as followed and also couriered to Mr.Ajay

AdeccoEmployee code- 069710

Full name- Shailendra sharma

Fathers name- Suresh Kumar sharma

Client Company- idea cellular ltd

Location- Agra

DOJ- 01/01/2007

PF No- KN/BN/34272/85419

Bank A/c no-[protected]

Shailendra sharma

From: ADECCO SUPPORT CENTRE [mailto:[protected]@adecco.co.in]
Sent: Sunday, January 02, 2011 9:55 AM
Subject: RE:'adecco=296-677' FW: PF FORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

DearShailendra Sharma (UPW)

Request you to provide the following details completely for us to do the needful.

AdeccoEmployee code

Full name

Fathers name

Client company

DOJ

PF No

Bank A/c no

ADECCO SUPPORT CENTRE

Call:[protected] prefix nearest STD code: Karnataka-080, Tamilnadu-044, Andra Pradesh-040, Mumbai-022, Pune-020, Gujarat-079, Delhi & NCR-011, Jaipur- 0141, Chandigarh-0172, MP-0755, Kolkata-033 ) from Monday to Friday.

Mail:

From: Shailendra Sharma (UPW) (shailendra.[protected]@idea..adityabirla.com)
Date: Friday, December 31, 2010 07:25 PM
To: [protected]@adecco.co.in ([protected]@adecco.co.in)
Cc: siddharth.[protected]@adecco.co.in (siddharth.[protected]@adecco.co..in)
Subject: FW: PF FORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

Dear,

Plz provide the status of PF form of MANENDRA YADAV, SHAILENDRA SHARMA.

Shailendra sharma

From: Siddharth [mailto:siddharth.[protected]@adecco.co.in]
Sent: Friday, December 31, 2010 12:30 PM
Cc: ajay.[protected]@adecco.co.in; [protected]@adecco.co.in

Dear Shailendra

Regarding PF , Pls mail to [protected]@adecco.co.in

Siddharth Gulati

From: Shailendra Sharma (UPW) [mailto:shailendra.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com]
Sent: Friday, December 31, 2010 10:14 AM
To: siddharth.[protected]@adecco.co.in

After several times reminder and calls Mr..Ajay is not providing me the status of my PF FORM, neither he is picking my call

Request you to Plz help me in getting the status as you helped previously also

Shailendra sharma

Sent: Saturday, December 18, 2010 10:18 AM
To: 'siddharth.[protected]@adecco.co.in'
Subject: PF FORM (SHAILENDRA SHARMA)

Dear siddharth sir,

As per the telephony conversation with you I have sent you my PF form with all the required documents, plz help me to withdraw my PF on time.

Shailendra Sharma

Idea Zonal Office

Agra

************************************************************************ ideacellular.com E-Mail Domain is now idea.adityabirla.com E-Mail Domain ************************************************************************ ********************************************************************************... Visit www.ideacellular.com to know more about latest Products, tariffs, online payments and recharges. ********************************************************************************... An idea can change your life. ************** LEGAL DISCLAIMER ************ This E-Mail may contain Confidential and/or legally privileged Information and is meant for the intended recipient(s) only. If you have received this e-mail in error and are not the intended recipient/s, kindly notify us at [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com and then delete this e-mail immediately from your system. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and/or publication of this e-mail, its contents or its attachment/s other than by its intended recipient/s is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Internet Communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be delayed, intercepted, corrupted, lost, or contain viruses. IDEA Cellular Limited does not accept any liability for any errors, omissions, viruses or computer problems experienced by any recipient as a result of this e-mail.

<

<<PF FORM.pdf>>

************************************************************************ideacell... E-Mail Domain is now idea.adityabirla.com E-Mail Domain**************************************************************************... www.ideacellular.com to know more about latest Products, tariffs, online payments and recharges.**********************************************************************... An idea can change your life. ************** LEGAL DISCLAIMER ************This E-Mail may contain Confidential and/or legally privileged Information and is meant for the intended recipient(s) only. If you have received this e-mail in error and are not the intended recipient/s, kindly notify us at [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com and then delete this e-mail immediately from your system. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and/or publication of this e-mail, its contents or its attachment/s other than by its intended recipient/s is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.Internet Communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be delayed, intercepted, corrupted, lost, or contain viruses. IDEA Cellular Limited does not accept any liability for any errors, omissions, viruses or computer problems experienced by any recipient as a result of this e-mail.

[protected]@adecco.co.in">

This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. It may contain legally privileged information, and may not be disclosed to anyone else. If you have received this email in error please notify anand.[protected]@adecco.co.in and delete all copies from your system. Any opinion expressed in this email may be personal to the author, may not necessarily reflect the opinions of the Company or its affiliates.

This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. It may contain legally privileged information, and may not be disclosed to anyone else. If you have received this email in error please notify somesh.[protected]@adecco.co.in and delete all copies from your system. Any opinion expressed in this email may be personal to the author, may not necessarily reflect the opinions of the Company or its affiliates.

Treat yourself at a restaurant, spa, resort and much more with Rediff Deal ho jaye!

Treat yourself at a restaurant, spa, resort and much more with Rediff Deal ho jaye!<

Treat yourself at a restaurant, spa, resort and much more with RediffDeal ho jaye!

Sir i am apply for my p.f. in the month of September 2010. my p.f. no is KN/BN/34272/229918 my name is jyoti pednekar this is my p.f. no. issue is that p.f. form submission date is 15. September. or amount not been credit in my account
Kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible and give my p.f amount as soon as possible
And plz confirm me via call : [protected]
hi my name is vipin asati
my pf no.-KN/BN/34272/51742
so detail my pf amount.
this is my id - vipin.[protected]@rediffmail.com