[Resolved]  Admit Card — sbi admit card

respected sir

i filled the application form and i get the registration number and the password but on 15th when i am tring to get the printout of the admit card the url is not there.sir please help me in this regards

sbi admit card — sbi admit card

I have not got admit card your web site and confirmation in my Email id.please send my admit card my Email id. Email id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in. My registration id is 148724.
state bank of India
i filled the application form and i get the registration number and the password but on 15th when i am tring to get the printout of the admit card the url is not there. sir please help me in this regards...
please send me my admit card early.
state bank of India
i filled the application form and i get the registration number and the password but on 15th when i am tring to get the printout of the admit card the url is not there. sir please help me in this regards...
please send me my admit card early.
respected sir,
sbi
i have not yet got the admit card of registration id 8379879 and password 9uc0S2Y6 so kindly send duplicate copy of it soon.
my address is
Q.NO. 11 AWADHPURI PHASE-2 BHOPAL M.P.
65d9l
plz send my admit card
i have not received my admitcard, pl send my admitcard on kumarverma.[protected]@rediffmail.com.
I am jalesh kumar patel . I filled the application form and i get the registration ID and passward but till 30 of june
i am not get the test admit card so please send my test admit card emmideatly.
Thankyou sir
jalesh kumar patel
My name is Sunanda Misra.Sir my registration ID is 2011658.I have not received my ADMIT CARD yet, so kindly do something in this regard sir.
thank you,
Sunanda Misra
i m gunjan devi. my registration id is 5473027.
i have not received my admit card yet.
Sir pls send me my admit card on this Email id.
I have no got my admit card. please do something that i can get my admi card
dear sir my registration no. is 1802355.I have not received my admit card yet.
Sir pls send me my admit card on this Email id.
My name is Pooja Juyal.Sir my registration ID is 1802355.I have not received my ADMIT CARD yet, so kindly do something in this regard sir.
thank you,
Pooja Juyal
my name is Prashant singh. Sir my registeration is 7518781.Ihave not received my admit card, yet so you kindly do something in this regard sir
thank you, Prashant singh
sir my name is Arvind kumar sharma .My registration Id is 1710075.I have not received is my admit card., yet so you kindly do something in this regard sir,
thank you,
Arvind kumar sharma

My name is Rohit Uppal and my registration Id is 8332442.
I have not received my admit card yet so you kindly do something in this regard.
Rohit Uppal
sir i didn't get my admit card for clerical exam

so please give me suggestion what to do?
I have not received my admitcard, pls send my admitcard on [protected]@pr.com
I have not received my admitcard, pls send my admitcard on [protected]@48.com
I have received my admitcard but i have not registeration number and possword number pls sent on my e-mail address [protected]@48.com