[Resolved]  Adplus4U — FRAUD COMPANY

I invested in this company on Oct ,i have completed my work and i gave withdrawal on 16/11/2009.Till date they are not transferred the amount and also they are not responding the phone calls......Now they are changed the plan (minimum withdrawal amount is Rs.3000, so you have to wait 4 months to achieve Rs.3000). I think they are going to close the company......Be careful do not invest....

IF ANYONE REQUIRE E-PIN AND UNIT PIN FOR WAY2LIFE...CAN CONTACT ME..I WILL GIVE PINS AT A GOOD DISCOUNT...

PRITI RANJAN CHOUDHURY(CHIKU)
MOBILE:-[protected]
EMAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
IF ANYONE REQUIRE PIN FOR ADPLUS4U...CAN CONTACT ME..I WILL GIVE PINS AT A GOOD DISCOUNT...

DEAR VIEWERS www.eglobalsoln.com IS A GOOD COMPANY...IN WHICH THE MINIMUM INVESTMENT IS RS 5000/- AND YOU CAN GET AS RETURN OF 5% PER DAY UPTO 100 DAYS...FOR MORE INFORMATION VISIT THE SITE...IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBT CAN CONTACT ME ...
IF ANYONE REQUIRE E-PIN AND UNIT PIN FOR e-Globalsolution...CAN CONTACT ME..I WILL GIVE PINS AT A GOOD DISCOUNT...

BEST BRLLIANT INVESTMENT:

HAI FRIENDS, EACH AND EVERY ONE HAVING THE AIM TO ACHIEVE MORE BUT WITHOUT MONEY WE CAN DO ANYTHING FOR THATFOREX TRADING IS A BIG BLESSED OPPURTUNITY, DONT LEAVE THIS OPPURTUNITIY KNOCKS THE DOOR ONLY ONE TIME, SO USE IT, FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT ME.[protected]
i like this business provided by u...good returns are provided

adplus4u — no payments

Dear sir/madam adplus4u is a cheating company pls dont join to that company

and i am taking complaits to goverment side ,any regards reply me
hai only RS 555 EARN 10, 00000, AND ETC PLEASE CANTACT [protected]
Hi All, adplus4u is a company based out in bangalore, This company was close last month This is Fraud company
Dear sir/madam adplus4u is a cheating company pls dont join to that company

and i am taking complaits to goverment side, any regards reply me

please clear this problem all associates solve the problem
Earn Rs 50, 00000 by investing only RS 350 if anyone interested. Please contact [protected]
THANKS ADPLUS4U.AND RESPECTED M.D. AND ADPLUS4U WORKER MANY MANY THANKS A LOT.
Adplus is good, by old plan
Friends, Now a days it is very difficult to find out a genuine company. so please don, t go for high investment. if you are realy serious in MLM and can invest Rs 300/-, ONLY I have an opportunity to Earn 7 Lacs in 4 months. after 4 month 10, 000 Rs per month pension for whole Life. Plz mind it without your effort nobody is going to make you Crorepati. we work for some branded mobile companies and DTH. If you are serious then only call me Sandeep [protected] Bangalore / Agra ( U.P.)
hello all net worker of MLM companies here, there is a small investment of Rs 350 and u earn upto 50000 in a month.How just buzz me on [protected] aur send ur queries on [protected]@rocketmail.com.
Dear Friends,
Am Arafad from Coimbatore.
Anybody want adplus & 7thsense pins for Discount rate
Pls contact
hi friends my self yogesh this website is nice and nice stuff
many joined under me they are good
there is another company which pays regularly

it is www.euro2you..biz

join in this and get guarenteed income of 2000 every month

if anyone want to join, contact me at

hi friends my self yogesh
i am doing this busniess 4months
it is good and payment is pinbidding
so call me to take your way right
i am muneir yousif mohamed elhassan sudanes nationality i am studentu lied to me and i joint the business in ur company ad plus4u before 2 month yet u did not send send single one RS to me i am going usa after 5 days so u must give me my money before 6 / 1 / 2010 other way i will complain my embassy
kindly provide me details of adplus4u i have to invest some amount it.