aggarwal goods shifting pvt ltd — Goods not delivered to the destination

5 Reviews
 Dheerajpal Malik on Jun 13, 2011

I am Dheerajpal Malik, had the most horrible experience while I used this company to move my house hold items from Gurgaon to Bangalore. Instead of 5-6 days as they had promised, it took almost 2 weeks to deliver and 50% of my crokeries were broken.

The agency representative did not mentioned some of the house hold items in the customer reciepts as they told some of the items should not be included in the bills. Now its 2 and half month is over they did not deliver the items to the destination city. I had asked so many times if they can not deliver the item to the destination city then deliver the same items to the alternative address of Base City, but they are not responding.

As, I was in Bangalore during the packing process and and now its very difficult for me to go back to Delhi and discuss about this issue. I had discussion with the senior member of the agency but no output. I am providing you the details of the Agency with the contacts.

House No. 35 Block-A, Roshan Vihar Nazabgarh NEW DELHI 110043
Branch Office:- L-279,Gali No.9, Mahipalpur New Delhi-110037

Contact Person: S.K. Aggarwal/Jaisingh
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0


Please can you share any senior member contact details? In my case also they did similar problem. I have sifted my house hold items and they didn't delivered one item. And they are not willing to remembrance/compensate that item's worth/cost.
I would appreciate your help. Thank you. Hope you will reply...
This agency is run by S.K. Aggarwal and he is the only senior resource, but I think this fellow is also waste.
We should take this very seriously as such agecy screwing the people.
Hi Guys!

I am sorry for your bad experience with agency. but I would like to inform all of you for your future reference. We should not blame only service provider. you also responsible for cheating history. just think about your decision when you confirmed your booking, have you discussed with them proper? Have you inquired about them proper. Have you paying as per actual cost? Have you visit their office. I fond most of people looking for cheap service, they are lazy to visit and verify about company. think about my points you will find yourself wrong. I am not saying you got cheated just only your mistake, but it is your mistake also. always pay as per the market cost, think about costing as per your self decision. Pay proper. dont look only cheap cost. spend some time to read company review ( The Correct view will be if comment writer posting his/her cont. details like cont. no or email). visit their office an verify where they stand. If you are not follow above instructions. Must be cheat for future.

for free Moving and Packing Advise cont.

Rohit Verma
I have taken an service of transporting my bike by aggarwal Goods shifting .NEW DELHI MAHIPALPUR. from DELHI --PUNE .SK SHARMA is the owner of the company & he has commiitted to provide me the bike with in 4-5 days.But its now 30 days but he had not provided my bike & he is continously teasing me & create a bad situation for me, This person also has an FAKE name on his company website ...He is totally FAKE ...he had provided a name on the website as SK AGGRWAL ...But he is SK SHARMA ...Please Take an strong action against this person.Please take an Appropriate action against SK SHARMA ..He is not SK AGGARWAL .His mobile no is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    aggarwal goods shifting pvt ltd - Goods not delivered to the destination

    Contact Information

    Add Company Information