Aircel — check my call history

 
152 Reviews
 arka ganguly
check my call history

check my call history
Complaint comments  151 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir my aircel sim no [protected] I want call history for last two months my email id senthilswetha1@gmail.com
i want to see the call history of [protected] of 7th november 2009.
i want to see my call history, my number was [protected] aircel postpaid
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] aircel prepaid
i want to see the call history of [protected] of 7th november 2009.
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] of last one month. please send to my email. my mail id is remeshovattu@hotmail.com...
want my call history of 5th march 2010 my number is [protected]
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] of last one month. please send to my email.
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] of last one month. please send to my email my mail id is =sanusangam_anjaliyahoo.co.in
i want to see my call history my number is [protected] in last 15 days
please send to my email my mail id is rakesh_das1988@yahoo.co.in
i wanna chek the call history, and the number is [protected] in last one month ... please let me know...
Plz send me the call history of [protected] from 25/03/2010 to 30/03/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
Plz send me the call history of [protected] from 25/03/2010 to 30/03/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
Plz send me the call history of [protected] from 17/05/2010 to 18/05/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
i want to see my call history, my number was [protected] aircel prepaid
plz send my call history, my number o[protected] aircelprepaid, thank u
i want call history of my number [protected] 19th july 2010
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected]of last one month. please send to my email my mail id is shaikhishtiyaque@rocketmail.com
i need my previous month call history.. my number s [protected]
I want call history of my number [protected] 09th OCT. 2010
i want to see my call history, my number was [protected] aircel prepaid i need 01/01/2010 to 29/05/2010 Its very important to me.Plz sand email me. so_roin@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    8726
    Pending
    4700
    Resolved
    2260
    phone
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - check my call history
    www.bdomains.com