Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Aircel — check my call history

check my call history

check my call history
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  151 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir my aircel sim no [protected] I want call history for last two months my email id [protected]@gmail.com
i want to see the call history of [protected] of 7th november 2009.
i want to see my call history, my number was [protected] aircel postpaid
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] aircel prepaid
ADVERTISEMENT
i want to see the call history of [protected] of 7th november 2009.
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] of last one month. please send to my email. my mail id is [protected]@hotmail.com...
want my call history of 5th march 2010 my number is [protected]
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] of last one month. please send to my email.
ADVERTISEMENT
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] of last one month. please send to my email my mail id is =sanusangam_anjaliyahoo.co.in
i want to see my call history my number is [protected] in last 15 days
please send to my email my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i wanna chek the call history, and the number is [protected] in last one month ... please let me know...
Plz send me the call history of [protected] from 25/03/2010 to 30/03/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
ADVERTISEMENT
Plz send me the call history of [protected] from 25/03/2010 to 30/03/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
Plz send me the call history of [protected] from 17/05/2010 to 18/05/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
i want to see my call history, my number was [protected] aircel prepaid
plz send my call history, my number o[protected] aircelprepaid, thank u
ADVERTISEMENT
i want call history of my number [protected] 19th july 2010
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected]of last one month. please send to my email my mail id is [protected]@rocketmail.com
i need my previous month call history.. my number s [protected]
I want call history of my number [protected] 09th OCT. 2010
ADVERTISEMENT
i want to see my call history, my number was [protected] aircel prepaid i need 01/01/2010 to 29/05/2010 Its very important to me.Plz sand email me. [protected]@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    9085
    Pending
    1705
    Resolved
    4521
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    ADVERTISEMENT