ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Aircel — check my call history

check my call history
check my call history
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  151 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir my aircel sim no [protected] I want call history for last two months my email id [protected]@gmail.com
i want to see the call history of [protected] of 7th november 2009.
i want to see my call history, my number was [protected] aircel postpaid
ADVERTISEMENT
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] aircel prepaid
i want to see the call history of [protected] of 7th november 2009.
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] of last one month. please send to my email. my mail id is [protected]@hotmail.com...
want my call history of 5th march 2010 my number is [protected]
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] of last one month. please send to my email.
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected] of last one month. please send to my email my mail id is =sanusangam_anjaliyahoo.co.in
i want to see my call history my number is [protected] in last 15 days
please send to my email my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i wanna chek the call history, and the number is [protected] in last one month ... please let me know...
Plz send me the call history of [protected] from 25/03/2010 to 30/03/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
Plz send me the call history of [protected] from 25/03/2010 to 30/03/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
Plz send me the call history of [protected] from 17/05/2010 to 18/05/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
i want to see my call history, my number was [protected] aircel prepaid
plz send my call history, my number o[protected] aircelprepaid, thank u
i want call history of my number [protected] 19th july 2010
i want to see my call history, my number is [protected]of last one month. please send to my email my mail id is [protected]@rocketmail.com
i need my previous month call history.. my number s [protected]
I want call history of my number [protected] 09th OCT. 2010
i want to see my call history, my number was [protected] aircel prepaid i need 01/01/2010 to 29/05/2010 Its very important to me.Plz sand email me. [protected]@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Aircel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    56%
    Complaints
    10563
    Pending
    1912
    Resolved
    5243
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT