any
Respected HR,
Myself KrishanKumar completed MBA from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University. In 2000 with specialization in Marketing.
I'm working as a S.E (Team Leader) with "Reliance Communication" since Nov. 2006 to till date . Provide the Telephone and Broadband services to the SME & Commercial segment, handling a DSA of Reliance Broadband
I am Enthusiastic, Self Motivated, Team management skills, Ability to perform best and have zeal to excel my self in the field of marketing & sales.
I am offering my candidature for the above mentioned post at your esteem organization.
Looking forward for your positive reply.
Enclose: -RESUME- (word format)
KrishanKumar
DEAR SIR
WE ARE LOCATED AT MUMBAI AT CST STATION PD MELLO ROAD NEAR RIYA TRAVELS SHOP NO 235 HUSENI BLDG.WE HAD COME TO KNOW THAT UR LAUNCHING AIR CELL AT MUMBAI . WE ARE INTRESTED IN OPENING AIRCELL STORES OR MINI STORES WE WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE AND WHOM TO CONTACT AT MUMBAI BRANCH FOR THIS PURPOSE . PLEASE GUIDE US
THANKING U

contact [protected]
kishor naidu
Respect sir:
in my area non coverage the aircel so my area using other network please rectify the problem .
MY ADDRESH
R JAYAPRAKASH
S/O RAKKIANNAN
9/317 INDRA NAGAR
OLAPPLALAYAM PO
PARAMATHIVELUR TK
NAMAKKAL DT
MOBILE NO: [protected]
I Received Missed Calls & Wrong Phone Calls from a Same Number:[protected]

I Want to Know the Address & the Owner of the above mentioned Number

I am Very Much Irritated by Wrong Calls from that Number
my number is not forward.
My cell No: [protected]
I had insisted the aircel callers and aircel shops to change my address to below mentioned one:

Flat No:24, Door No:S-3
Ragavendra Appartment,
First Cross Street,
Om Shakthi Nagar,
Madurvoyil-6000095

still now it is not been changed. So that i can get my bills to these address.
respected sir iam from singapore. i havinng displayed all aircel incoming calls unknown only. but displayed airtel, bsnl, hutch and other service is good. all my relatives and my frs aircel customer . plz solve this problem.
Dear sir/mam,
i want tto take the distributorship of aircel in western u.p for agra and nearby places

Mohit
am getting bad messages as well as missed calls for a long time from a aircel number and the number belongs to kolkata. i called at customer care but they did not pay heed to my words. please help me out...
i want to know the adress of aircel office in bhopal
Sir, i have a land in Badepally Twon Jadcherla (Dist) Mahabub nagar, Andhra Pardesh, and i wanted to contact Aircel Mobile company regarding installation of mobile tower on my land on rent basis, can u kindly suggest me the procedus,

i have Own House And Land (300gus/sq/feet)

My H-no.27-5 Fazal Banda Badepally Station Jadcherla (Dist) Mahabub nagar A.P

Mobile No: [protected].
sir i get a call to my mobile from this number [protected]...my sister will attend the call he speaks to her vulger so pls send me his name &address and here after i recive call from tis number i complaint to the police
I want to know about a Aircel mobile no. i. e [protected].
I wont to mention my mob no.From this no i got miss calls .pls take some steps
air cell prepaid is very bad
I Received Missed Calls & Wrong Phone Calls from this Number:[protected]

I Received Missed Calls & Wrong Phone Calls from this no.[protected], [protected]

Sir / Madam,

I want new number. in old serial number 98411.
hello sir!
I am Mr Ashutosh Prasad Acharya, from Bhubaneswar.i want to know that how to stop dialer tune service
My no is:[protected]
its srvice is better

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information