This is Vijayakumar, when i am trying with settings of mobile, my mobile number has got PUK.My mobile No is[protected]

When restarting it is asking the PUK number to enter..
can u resolve this problem

Chennai Number: [protected].

Vijay
i want to know the adress of aircel office in bhopal some urgent work
my contect no [protected]
Dear sir/mam,
i want tto take the distributorship of aircel in madhya pradesh bhopal

Anuj Saxena

this is Amitava chowdhury, from burdwan, wb, mobile no(0)[protected], my complain against my aircel connection is that whenever i ring somebody or if anybody call me then the line is cut in between my talk and the customer care is not done any necessary step against it, so plzzz take step against it, thank you
tj
I WANT TAKE DISTRIBUTORSHIP OF AIRCEL IN KOSI KALAN DIST.MATHURA SO I WANT TO KNOW THE MARGINS OF DISSTRIBUTORSHIP AND CALL RATES OF AIRCEL
Dear sir/mam,
i want tto take the distributorship of aircel in western u.p for Mainpuri ( joan Agra) and nearby places

Ashish
Dear sir/mam,
i want tto take the distributorship of aircel in western u.p for Mainpuri ( joan- Agra) and nearby places

Ashish
MY AREA MIDNAPUR RAJARAMMOHANNAGAR, GOLAPICHAWK, PO-VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

PEU BARUA
CELL NO -[protected]

MY AIRCEL SIM TILL NOW NOT ACTICET. PLZ CONNECTION THE SIM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
[protected] find out name and adderss it s my lover pls send my email id allready name is selvi reply must fast or cal my number[protected]
Please do not make unnecessary call and persuade me to subscribe dialer tune
Aircel is going to launch his service in rajasthan. i m an mba and wanted to take a distributorship of prepaid and postpaid and our family is reputated business family of alwar. pls guide me how i can get it or to whom i should contact.
Dear sir/mam,
i want tto take the distributorship of aircel in u.p or dehradun /saharanpur.

sachin mittal
Hii
I am from jabalpur m.p .
I am basically looking for distributorship of aircel and also i am having a good office space for the company (heart of city ) . Plot size 6400 sq ft (80 *80 )front 60 feet wide road and on back 30 feet wide road. Build up area 7200 sq ft ( Ground floor 3600sq ft . 1st floor 3600sq ft)

regrads
tarun goyal
Sir, i have a land in ULUBERIA (Khalishani Kalitala), HOWRAH, and i wanted to contact Aircel Mobile company regarding installation of mobile tower on my land on rent basis, can u kindly suggest me the procedure.
Mobile - [protected], [protected]
Date : 03.04.2009

I have a building in Vile-Parle (E), Mumbai near Domestic Air-port, and I wanted to contact Aircel Mobile company regarding installation of mobile tower on my building on rent basis, can u kindly suggest me the procedure. Pls give me your full address, tel no, fax no and name of the contact person and his/her cell no so that I can contact them for the same. I have the mobile tower of Reliance and Orange on my building.

Awaiting your prompt reply.

Thanks / Regards
A. K. Agrawal
Cell No : [protected]

I want to take distributionship for aircel in Cuddapah/Proddutoor town(Andhra Pradesh). Could any one help me out whom to contact in this regard.

Subbu
Dear Aircel Marketting Planners,
I am an old customer of Aircel Cellular Service in Manipur. And I have fully confidence on Aircel Mobile Service with lots of hopes. But I cannot get access in my area. 8 kms away from my village there is a tower at sekmaijin and 3 kms away at Mayang Imphal Bazar. But it is not possible to get access. I think there may have some reasons. But the planners are requested to extend your network tower in my area so that we can enjoy your valued cellular service. If you have required any information about my area you can mail me at the given address or call me at [protected].

Iquebal Sheikh.
Bengoon East, Mayang Imphal.
Manipur.
I am Ankit Agrawal from Ghazipur east u.p.
I want to know about norms & condition of distributor ship.
So pls kindly inform me on my cell no:- [protected] or my email id:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I want to set up a tower in my plot

address:- shri sahab singh
tej vihar colony, near yadav gate, rohata road meerut, (u.p) india

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information