[Resolved] Aircel — My Aircel number Call history details

 
667 Reviews
 shameer_sheik
Hi Sir,

I want the complete call history details of my aircel prepaid no [protected]
Please mail the call details for the past two months to my email id: shameer_sheik@ymail.com

Complaint marked as Resolved 
chandrasekaran2014's response, Sep 26, 2014
kindly irequested to you please how can i receved callhistory
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 30, 2015
Hello Sneha Preetham,

We tried reaching you but your number was switched off, We request you to share your alternate number and convenient time to get in touch with you for further assistance. Or you can visit Aircel store along with valid document for further assistance.

Regards,
Aircel Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 01, 2015
Hi Ashutosh Mishra12,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
We have forwarded your request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 03, 2015
Dear Swapnil Landge,

We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with an ID proof in order to get deduction details for call, SMS and GPRS.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 03, 2015
Dear ebepaulebe,

Thanks for writing in to us.We would like to suggest you regarding your Aircel no. [protected]

Please visit at your nearest Aircel store for prepaid bill also please carry the following documents.

Copy of address proof
Original photo i.d proof

Warm regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 03, 2015
Hello paranjothid,

We would request you to share your mail ID for providing the bill details.

Regards,
Aircel Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 03, 2015
Hello Ashutosh Mishra12,

Request you to visit nearest Aircel store for call details.

Regards,
Aircel Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Feb 01, 2017
Dear Shajahan syed mohammed,

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
POA (Proof of address)

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Feb 03, 2017
Dear Customer(Sanju Donar),

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with valid ID proof for further assistance in this regard.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, May 12, 2017
Dear Luwang,

We request you to visit the nearest Aircel store along with the following documents to assist you further:

Proof of Identity:
Proof of Address:

Thanks and Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, May 23, 2017
Dear Customer(Pushpendra 7532),

We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

1. POA (Proof of address)
2. POI (Proof of Identity)

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, May 31, 2017
Dear Customer(m sarika),

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

1. POA (Proof of address)
2. POI (Proof of Identity)

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2017
Dear Customer(hari77),

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

1. POA (Proof of address)
2. POI (Proof of Identity)

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  666 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Customer,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Your issue has been escalated to the circle, we shall get back on the same soon.You can also write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further clarifications.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

Regards

Aircel Social Media Team

Aircel — i want last three dialled no. calls

i want last three dialled no. calls if you have any doubt on this no. i can send full details on this no. my no. is [protected] my alternative no. is [protected] so please send details to my no.
I want the complete call history details of my aircel prepaid no [protected]
Please mail the call details for the past two months to my email id: tvsshanmugaprabu@gmail.com
[Complaint comments] 0 Comments
hi sir
i want the complete call history of my aircel prepaid number [protected] please send my email id ayankhan243@ gmail.com
HI THERE I NEED A COMPLETE CALL HISTORY OF PHONE NO:[protected] ON MY EMAIL ID FOR THE LAST 6 MONTHS THANKS email:ayeshamasrath@yahoo.com thanks
writer pankaj pappi's reply, May 18, 2017
Writerpankajpappi@gmail.com
dear sir madam,
there has been a personal issue with my aircel sim [protected](circle:karnataka).can you please do me a favour by sending the call history of the last one month from my number to this e mail id trchetankumar@gmail.com.
with regards
Rajanna
Hi Sir,

I want the complete call history details of my aircel postpaid no [protected]
Please mail the call details for the past two months to my email id: saishivani05@gmail.com

phone number — Details of my number

Sir i want to know my number cl history of my dis no...
[protected]
kindly male me .

mukesh.kumar3@rediffmail.com
Dear sir,
Plz send my previous month missed calls, Recived calls, Dialed numbers . Details
My No : [protected] ( Aircel )



By.
Ravikumar
Hi plz.send my this month of may 15day missed call recived dialled number details.at my email my Aircel number is [protected] at my email Najarrafiq@yahoo.in. From Delhi
Hi sir this is my number [protected] I want last 3 month my call history pls send my mail my mail id vijaya.shanthi98@gmail.com
Dear sir,
Plz send my me one month missed calls, Recived calls, Dialed numbers history up to today of my Aircel No. [protected] ( Aircel ) on my mail I.D at sonnii201300@gmail.com as soon as possible.
i want see my call history, my number [protected], last week history
i want see my call history, my number [protected], last week history
Dear, Sir
Kindly send Me The call History of my no [protected] From[protected] to[protected]to my email id- jayanta11biswas@gmail.com
Respected Sir
Please send me my Aircel No. call History on my Email Zidan143@gmail.com
My no is [protected]
I want the complete call history details of my aircel prepaid no [protected]
Please mail the call details for the past two months to my email id: MASOUMAHAYAT07@GMAIL.COM
Hi sir

I want the complete call history details of my aircel prepaid no [protected]
Please mail the call details for the past two months to my email id: masoumahayat07@gmail.com
dear, sir
i want my all regstier numbers and contact numbers [protected] in my mail .id
my, mail, id :sunigowda@50gmail.com
Dear sir,
Plz send my me one month missed calls, Recived calls, Dialed numbers history up to today of my Aircel No. [protected]( Aircel ) on my mail I.D at kamadev.samantaray@gmail.com as soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    10491
    Pending
    4485
    Resolved
    2684
    phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - My Aircel number Call history details