[Resolved]  Aircel Pocket Internet Setting — wap setting

i have send sms to u but u do not send me setting.
plz send me the settings,

mobile model htc p3400i

i have micromax q5 plz tell me how i can get aircel gprs and pocket internet settings
i have already active aircel pocket internet but i dont have gprssetting on my handset.i am using lgkp 110.please help me forsame.
i send sms many times to get settings of pi but i did not receive any setting
please, send me setting for c3010s samsung mobile
i have air cel no, my pocet internet is not working last one day
error:- proactive command rejected by ME:4001, 4006
please help me
i want pacet internet setting vodeocon v1604 my mobile no.[protected]
I have purchase pocket internet unlimited browsing card for Rs.98/- and recharge the same through our mobile No.[protected]. After lapse of 60 minuts, I have not received wap setting on my mobile. After lapse of more than 14 hours, I again send SMS for obtaining wap setting. Now, I have obtained wap setting through sms from your end but on browsing mobile reflect network error. Request activate the same to provide me services of pocket internet.

Thanking you in anticipation.
the customer care services of aircel is very bad, they don"t care about customer"s needs & wants, iam waiting for wap settings for my n73 from 2 days but no reply, wat to do?????????
im requesting in a polite manner for wap settings but thid choootiye log cant understand, if they cant understand then better they gaaand understand, i need wap settings within 2 days nahi toh main idhar se action boloonga, udhar ek shooting hoga aur tumhara life hamesha k liye cut ho jaaayega.
i am using spice D-90 model plz send the PI setting
mob no.[protected]
i have pocket iternet setting in my mobile model of sony ericson w595 but i send a message of aircelgprs son to 52346 .
thene i recived a mssage of settings but it is not installed in my mobile model w595 please give me solution to solve my probleme and also give me message - message settings not installed due to web browser
i dont know whats the problem .Its written that net is connected but its not no page is displayed help me my mobile no. is [protected] and i connect internet through my phone(nokia 3110 classic) and use the connecton of aircel .
pls send me whole Internet setting to acces on my PC. I m continuously trying your customer care no. but ur feedback is not satisfactory. there are so many problems in ur services. i have sent so many sms also but till yet the setting has not been received.

plz send me the settings immediately.
my mobile set-nokia 3500c
Cell:[protected]
hi i was complint costomer care for my pocket internet gprs setting but u are not do that pls help me my mobile model is c-6625 and mobile no is [protected] i was try at all function but not it use pls can u help me immeditely i will waiting for ur help.
I have a spice -5555 mobile. i called customer care for pocket internet settings but they are not sending me that. They are even not receiving my call now. Plz help...

Aircel — Gprs Settings

I had sent many request regarding pocket internet settings and yet i dont find any reply

Please send me the setting at the earliest

Tausif Alam
Buddy try and find the nearest company store and get it from there.
i have send sms to u but u do not send me setting.
plz send me the settings

Mobile model: NOKIA 6300
Mobile No. [protected]

I have Lg 500 Mobile hand set and purchased 98/- packet internet. I want know hot activate it and connect it to PC. Please guide Me.
Mobile No.[protected] and my name jayalakshmi
my email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Jayalakshmi
I REQUIRED POCKET INTERNET SETTING BUT STILL I NOT GET IT.SO PROVIDE ME SETTING.my mobile no. [protected] and mobile quba121.
i had sand sms PI to 121 many times but i had not recived any setting. i had purchased and enter the code of pocket internet. so please sand the setting as early as possible.

my mobile model is Nokia 6030, Nokia E63

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information