[Resolved] Aircel SIM Card — activate my simcard

 
218 Reviews
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
User
 saba fatima
dear sir,
i am saba today only i brought sim but my i have to activate sim my sim number is[protected] mobile number [protected]. so please activate my sim...........

Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2015
Hello Anudeep29,

We would like to inform you that we have reviewed your account and found that there is data usage on your account without any pocket internet pack active on your account and hence you was charged as per the base tariff at 10p/10kb.

Regards,
Aircel Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 28, 2016
Dear Customer(aitihya saha),

We would like to inform you that Aircel number [protected] has been activated only televerification is Pending. We Request you to call 59059 and recharge FRC.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 21, 2016
Dear Keshrishubham,

We request you to please share your account details like last recharge amount date or recharge mode for security purpose so that we can take a needful action at earliest.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 04, 2016
Dear k.muthurasu,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for sim change process.

1. POA (Proof of address)
2. POI (Proof of Identity)
3. 2 Passport size photographs.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 07, 2016
Dear Siddashraf,

As per our system check your number has already been activated. We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
POA (Proof of address)

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2017
Dear Ghosh Tanuja,

We would like to inform you that your number is active from our end. We request you to please visit your nearest Aircel store along with handset and valid ID proof for better assistance in this regard.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, May 09, 2017
Dear Durgesh Shishodia,

We hope that our team got in touch with you and your concern has been resolved.

Thanks and Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, May 24, 2017
Dear Customer(Dilsaddy),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details in order to look into your request:

Sim number:
Alternate number:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  217 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir,
I am syed rahamathullah I brought my Sim card yesterday only please activate my prepaid Sim card [protected]
Dear sir my name is ramkumar i baught sim card which sim no-[protected] mob no-[protected] so please activate sim
Dear sir my name is rahul banjariya i baught sim card which sim no - mob no-[protected] so please activate sim
Dear sir my name ramkumar i baught sim card which sim no[protected] mob no [protected] so please activate sim
Dear sir my name soumen sarkar i baught sim card which sim no[protected] mob no [protected] so please activate sim
Dear sir my name joginder kumar sharma i baught sim card which sim no[protected] mob no [protected] so please activate sim
my name k.palanisamy i bought my sim day before yesterday it is a prepaid sim.sim no:[protected] mob no:[protected] so kindly activate my sim please
Dear sir/madam my name is sridhar i bought new sim before 1 month but its still not activate i will go and ask that shop where i got the sim but no responce frm so kindly activate this no sim no-[protected] and mobile number is -[protected] thankq
Activate Simcard
My Sim Number is[protected]
Mobile Number [protected]
Please Activate
Address
G.HARIHARASUBRAMANIAN
T.C.20/2988
KARAMANA
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
PINCODE=695002
KERALA

Please Activate My Simcard
Please Activate My Simcard
Please Activate My New Simcard, My Aircel Simcard No is : [protected]
My sim not working so pleas active my sim
My mobile number is [protected]
Ahmed Raza
Hello sir mera mobile no[protected] or maine nya sim liya hai aircel ka jiska sim no hai[protected] hia or no hai[protected] hi or Mera naam SHAHREYAR ALAM
Please Activate sim

Dear SHAHREYAR,

As checked with our system records the shared aircel number is in active status since 25/1/2014.

Regards
Aircel social care team
sir my name varalakshmi i baught new sim card please avtivate it sim no [protected]
Hello sir,
I bought a new sim [protected] on 8 april 2015 but still it is not activated ...kindly activate it
[protected]
[protected] PLS TELL ME HOW ACTVATE THESE AIRCEL NO.
sir mera sim blok kar diya gya h .plz sir mere sim ko chalu karne ka kast kare. mera number [protected] h. mera naam abhishek kumar prajapati h. pita ka naam raam naval prajapati h. pta - 117, devaria bujurg, thana- muhmmadabad gohna h.
sir mera sim blok kar diya gya h .plz sir mere sim ko chalu karne ka kast kare. mera number [protected] h. mera naam abhishek kumar prajapati h. pita ka naam raam naval prajapati h. pta - 117, devaria bujurg, thana- muhmmadabad gohna h.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    9071
    Pending
    3546
    Resolved
    2684
    phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel SIM Card - activate my simcard