[Resolved]  Aircel — sim not activated

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

aircel sim purchase on 12.4 13. Mobile no.[protected] Ration card Xerox. and pass port photo enclosed. sim not activated. what problem ? :

v took sim on 12-12-08 in codissia towers aircel office but still now the sim s not activated my contact no is [protected] it took more than 48 hours but still not activated v had submitted all proofs correctly
recharge complaints
I have recieved Aircel SIM in Assam after six days of application, and it also cross 72 hours but SIM is not activated yet. When I contact before 72 hours they told that the SIM will be activated within 72 hours, but when 72 hours overed they again told that for System Upgradation it will be take some time. their service is so bad that I can't explain . Again their GPRS is so slow that it's only time waste. I want to request them when the SIM will be activated.

Amiya Kumar Sarma
Madan Mohan Sakhowa
Barajara
Nalbari
Assam
There must be some technical difficulties I am sure, otherwise they are very prompt in their service. Visit the nearest Aircel store and report this issue, they will surely help you out.
i bought an aircel sim on 24th of november and it is not yet activated.My aircel no. is [protected].I am kindly requesting you to activate it as soon as possible. You can contact me at my email id which is - [protected]@gmail.com
I guess the sim is active by now or else visit the nearest Aircel outlet they will fix your problem in no time.
i have purchased aircel sim from dealer thakuya provision store paying cost of sim and first recharge of 123 rs on 24.11.2010.
Sim was activated on 28.11.2010 but after 2-3 days i recieved message regarding non reciept of documents from company,
I intimated the dealer twice by phone.
the sim was deactivated and the outgoing and incomming calls are barred by the company.
SINCE THE PURCHASE I HAVE SUBMITTED MY ID AND PHOTOGRAPHS THREE TIMES TO THE DEALER BUT THE SIM IS NOT YET ACTIVE FOR NON RECIEPT OF DOCUMENTS.
CUSTOMER CARE RESPONDS FOR NON RECIEPT OF DOCUMENTS AND SAYS ONCE THE DOCUMENTS ARE RECIEVED THE SIM WILL BE ACTIVATED FOR THAT CUSTOMER HAS TO GO TO DEALER AGAIN AND AGAIN TO LET HIM SEND THE DOCUMENTAS TO THE COMPANY, COMPANY HELD NO LIABILITY FOR HIS DEALER NETWORK.
DEALERS ARE FREE TO DO AS THEY LIKE COMAPNY IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SAME.
CUSTOMER IS THE ONLY PERSON WHO IS LIABLE TO GET HIS SIM ACTIVATED AND HAS TO BE BEHIND THE DEALERS NOTWORK AS COMPANY IS ENJOYING THE REVENUES FROM TTHE CUSTOMERS AND HAS NO LIABILITY.
I SUGGEST ALL THE CITIZENS NOT TO GO WITH SUCH A FRAUD COMPANY WHERE THERE IS NO LIABILITY OF THEIR DEALERS NETWORK APPOINTED BY THEM.
I am buy a new aircel sim last friday (28/10/2011) and the sim was not activated yet, i gave to them my identy card's copy and a photo as the proof. The shop owner said that it will be activated in 4 hours, but passed 4 days, it was not activated till now. My name is Mohammed Thajuddeen, and the sim mobile number is [protected]

Your request has been noted and forwarded to the concerned. We shall get back to you for the same.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

Aircel Customer Service Team

Aircel — sim not activated

I have purchased one iphone 4s and new number from your Aundh, pune showroom on 30th Jan 2012. That time your serviced man Asish (M: [protected]) assure me that it will activate with in 48 hrs. That time I had asked him for my new 10 digit number and told him I am going to travel on 2nd Feb late night. He told me don’t worried he will send me the SMS on 30th Jan 2012 night . But I did not received any SMS / update on the same.
After that I had submitted my all the documents on 31st Jan evening. And he told me he will sms me my new number today evening. but he failed his commitment. He had shared me the new 10 digit number ([protected]) on 1st Feb evening. That time I asked him when my number will be activate .
He told me your number will be activate on 2nd Feb evening.
But unfortunately my number yet not activated and I am going to travel on2nd feb for 1 months.
I am really sorry that this is my worst experience i have ever faced. Worst part is that your service man / manager Asish (M: [protected]) don’t even bother to reply my SMS / Call.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. Please do get back to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any other assistance.

Dear Customer

We hope you have been provide with a satisfactory resolution from our team.Pls get back to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further concern.

My aircel sim is not activated even after 24 hrs. It was said that it will get activated within 2 hrs.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share with us your 10 digit Aircel number with an alternate contact number for us to be able to get in touch with you at [protected]@aircel.co.in.We shall get back to you with assistance on the same.

i had purchased aircel sim on 23/02/2013 n submitted all my documents but still my sim is not activated.MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
I HAVE PURCHASED THIS SIM 4M Cuddalore OT, Cuddalore TamilNadu.SO PLZ ACTIVATE IT.MY ALTERNATIVE NUMBER IS[protected].
MY nano sim number is not yet activated till now. Its been three days since they confirmed my activation. But no response from them. My Number is [protected]. No one in office is responding properly. Aircel Office in local area not even providing their phone number to contact them. When i called aircel complaint number they are asking to contact aircel office. I am struggling now with out sim.
Hello Sir, My name is Shivam and my number is [protected]. Recently i purchased a AIRCEL sim worth RS 250 and their representative told me that it will be activated after a verification call. It has been passed 14 days since purchasing, they never called for verification and when i tried to contact them no one is responding. Help me to get rid of this problem.

Thank You
Dear sir my name is padmanabham.I was purchased one aircel sim on sun 10th may 2015 still now it is not activate.from last 4days I will inform to customer care and outlet person any one not response to me.daily I will asked customer care they were telling your sim is activated but that outlet person is not doing FRC recharge u can ask him.but he is telling already FRC recharge done u will ask with customer care.last four days this story is happening please kindly do the needful.
Outlet details
Prasad stores,
Panattur main road,
Kadubeesina halli,
Marutahalli, Bangalore - 560103.

Padmanabham N
Sir, I purchased the aircel sim on 4th july of this month.. iam still not getting signals on my phone.. its been more than 10 days. please look upon this issue ASAP.
My number is [protected](the number to be activated)
sim no. :[protected]

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information