Airtel — Account Blocked

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

On 7th May 2012, i have raised request (#1799005) as my airtel money account got blocked. It showed me when i tried to load cash via airtelmoney.in website. "No credit transactions are allowed for this account as it has been blocked. Kindly contact customer care for further details." They took around 10 days to solve the issue. Within that duration, tried to spoke with Airtel money Senior Executive, and he just saying your issue is going to resolve with 48 hours. Again, after 4 - 5 days, when i tried to load cash via airtelmoney.in, it showed account blocked. On 24th May, raised a request again (#1953351). resolution date provided was 29th May. On 29th, spoke with senior executive, he provided me Grievance officer cell no and email address, also he informed that today issue will get resolved. But, only the request no (#1953351) has been closed, but no callback from Senior Executive nor customer care. Also, contacted Grievance Officer for the same, but no response from them too. Still my account is blocked, not able to load cash via airtelmoney.in. Customer care says this happens when you have 2 accounts for the same mobile no. But, they are unable to verify if i have activated 2 accounts. As far as i know, i have activated single account only. No reply to mails nor call back from customer care. How to proceed further to resolve the issue ???

Airtel — Credit in account and account is blocked

I have balance of 402 (Four Hunderd and two dollars)us dollars in account and for some technical reason they blocked my account since Feb-2007.Raised complaints 18 times e and things have not been resolved. Everytime when i call, i get answer that things will be resolved within 48 hours. YOu can count how many 48 hours have gone by since Feb-2007 till[protected].

The worst customer service i have seen ever in my life. Just full of lies and dishonest. They are dealing with international customers but treat us like dealing with Indian Customer. NO value of their words whatsoever .
Now airtel is providing hopeless service
Iam janardhan from bangalore and my airtel no is [protected] When i am trying to load cash i got error msg appearing that ur account is blocked. because of this i m unable to load cash.So i called customer care and Customer care says this happens when you have 2 accounts for the same mobile no. But, they are unable to verify if i have activated 2 accounts. As far as i know, i have activated single account only. No reply to mails nor call back from customer care. How to proceed further to resolve the issue ???
Pls open my blocked airtel money account here my 500 rs in this account [protected]. Please unblock my account.
mera mobile no.[protected] hai jiska airtel money ma a/c hai jo ab used nai ho rahi hai jab load cash karta hu to cash load nai ho rahi hai job new a/c banana ki koshis karta hu to ya bolta ki ya no. airtel money a/c hai or job airtel money used karta hu to bolta hai airtel money ma registed nai hai ssmaj nai pa raha hu kay sai hai 1 ma registed nai 2 ma aap registed karo

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information