Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel Broadband Connection — irresponsible staff at pachpakdi office

Dear sir,
I am the subscriber of braodband connection for internet at 72,602, shami vasant vihar CHS ltd
Pokhran Road II, Thane. for more than year. however , i have requested on 30th sept 2009(personal visit to pachpakdi office) to disconnect the line and paid the amount in full rather in excess.
the bill amount till 30th sept 2009 was 620/- and I have paid 775/- instead and handed over the external modem and cable.
Now, the reason for disconnection was explained to the staff concerned that i am leaving to london for long term on 1st OCT 2009. and accordingly i have left india.
Today i receieved e-bill for RS 659/- (598/-) as monthly charges etc.
How the bill can be generated once the line is disconnected.
I cannot understand how the staff at pachpakdi can be so irresponsible.
The reciept number for the payment i have made is CA10319525 dt 30th sept 2009 time 03:36:57 for Rs 775/-

CAn you look in to the matter urgently and revert back to me. I request you to kindly cancel this bill No[protected] dt 27th october 2009 for the perriod from 26th sept 2009 to 25th october 2009 which do not have any reason to be generated....when i have disconnected the line on 30th sept and paid the amount in full and excess,

Please treat this as urgent and i need an urgent reply on this issue as i am in UK.

I am extremely unhappy with the service .....as i was repeatedly told the staff ...that please see to it that bill should not be generated and the matter has to be closed.

May i request you to see the matter and revert back.
deepti mendon
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Broadband — irresponsible staffs

sir,

i am jancy from pathanamthitta ,kerala have a very sad complaint about "BROADBAND" connection. my internet was disconnect from more than one month.

I tried a lot to get it back but thease bsnl broadband staffs are very very and very irresponssible , and they are not time pick the phone too, and i am paying the full 500 all months for the net. if by mistake they pick the phone suddenly they give other number and ask me to call thair.

Mr. Thomas
Mr, john p daniel
Mr renjith(1)
M renjith (2)
too many staffs and nobody come to repair my internet. i dont why this bsnl staffs are getting salary.

can u please help me any way please .................

mail [protected]@yahoo.com
mobile [protected]

Airtel — Irresponsible Airtel workers

Subject: irresponsible work of Airtel


hello

i have send so many mail to airtelpresence and also i made much calls to customercare for changing plan. Infact i am fedup with second billing so i am looking for better plan. Once i got a cal from airtel part and they gave me a nice plan but upto this moment it hasnt been activated. Everytime they are telling that they will call back with 24hours. But no use at all. They are simply blaming me.

The offer was like this
A 2 A 10 paise
A 2 O 30 paise

if they are ready to give, then give me fast otherwise please help me to change this irresponsible airtel


i have been waiting for your reply

sincerely yours

sabir
[protected]

AirTel — irresponsible staff

Here am facing irresponsible staffs in airtel broadband service.They got deposit for the connection and didn't gave me the broadband connection yet.This is the worst part am facing with these staffs.I want you to take a necessary step to solve this problem as soon as possible.Don't ignore this message like those guys then there's no difference between you and him.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Airtel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    50534
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    20201
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT