[Resolved]  Airtel — need to retrieve http://125.21.241.88/mms. with login and password that are provided to me

http://125.21.241.88/mms.
how to retrieve http://125.21.241.88/mms. with login and password that are provided to me?
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

http://125.21.241.88/mms. with login and password that are provided to me
I have received a mms for which I have been assigned a password but I am unable to retieve it. How can I retrieve it pls instruct me.
please send me my mms copy
only after I join this group and enjoy your services, I will give my comments...
i have receive a mms htpp://125.21.241.88 with login[protected] & password is jijha .iam don't understood this mean plz clerfy this mms
I have received a mms for which I have been assigned a password but I am unable to retieve it. How can I retrieve it pls instruct me.
Dear sir/mada,

Iam unable to get MMS and GPRS into my mobile, I sent a message to 54321 to get the mms.
my mobile name is Nokia N91.
Plz do needful to me.
Thanking you

G Suryanarayana
[protected]
I have received a mms for which I have been assigned a password but I am unable to retieve it. How can I retrieve it pls instruct me.
i'm not receving..mms from dis no.[protected].
the company is sending me msg. to open http://125.21.241.88/mms/ and see the mms and when i'm opening such site then it is not visible.
i'm not receving..mms from dis no.[protected].
my friend is sending me msg. to open http://125.21.241.88/mms/ and see the mms and when i'm opening such site then it is not visible
difficulty in recieving mms even with password and login id as my no
kya naatak ye
we are not fools
its nice to see u der
i am unable to open my mms with my pc how open the mms which i received please inform me through my mail id.
I've also received a message asking me to log on to http://125.21.241.88/mms with some id n password but I've not been able to find it...can u please help me?
Dear sir, hey this is sunny gidwani my cell no. is [protected] and my email id is [protected]@of gmail.com i had got an mms information from no.5919823 send from no.[protected] and its password is irotgif but i cant receive any mms of my friend, plz it is urgent for me do some thing in this case
give the service or stop the costmor probulam.
I have received sms stating to go at http://125.21.241.88/mms to retrive the MMS, but nothing is happening.Please help
i'm not receving..mms from dis no.[protected]
my friend is sending me msg. to open http://125.21.241.88/mms/with, and see the mms and when i'm opening such site then it is not visible.i had got an mms information from no.5919823. But i can't see MMS with my Mobile 2600 classic, i am trying again and again Internet Browse but not open MMS why. I want to see my MMS with my PC, please inform me by my email.
Thanks.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Airtel
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    42%
    Complaints
    53738
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    21903
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information