Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Airtel — lost my mobile

Hi
i am sanjay shrivastava having airtel mobile number [protected] for bangalore circle , has lost my mobile today on 13th january 2008 at 8:00 PM so reaquesting you to stop the outgoing facility for this account

the details of my account is given below:----


Account No: [protected] Mobile No: [protected]

My Airtel Summary

Customer Name Sanjay Shrivastava
Current Outstanding Rs. 1,716.84
Last Bill Date 21/12/2007
Last Bill Amount Rs. 1,716.84
Last Bill Due Date 08/01/2008
Last Payment Rs. 1,457.29
View Unbilled Amount

Regards
Sanjay





Manage your account by sending the following keywords to 121 – Outstanding - Send OT, Approximate Unbilled - Send UNB, Payments - Send PYMT, Bill summary- Send MBILL, Current Bill Plan- Send BP, New Bill Plans - Send NBP Change Bill Plan - Send START <BILL PLAN SHORT NAME>, One time email bill - Send EBILL <EMAIL ID> <MONTH>, email bill subscription - Send START EBILL <EMAIL ID>, Discontinue Paper bill - Send STOP BILL <EMAIL ID>, Discontinue email bill- Send STOP EBILL, Service Request Status: SEND SR <REQUEST REFERENCE NO.>
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-10-14 18:26:02
Verified Support
Airtel Customer Care's response Jan 30, 2013
Namaste Ramesh,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 14 Jan. 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Complaint comments  33 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,

I am the subscriber holding the following post paid number +91 [protected], I have activated for EBILL facility but still I cannot avail this service May i know the reason for this.

Airtel / Nokia 6600 — Pls Block the phone facilites and

Dear Sir / Madam,

I lost my Nokia 6600 with Airtel connection, if any body can trace pls trace it out and give it to me or pls block the facilites of the phone connection including handset. Pls help me in this
Hi
i am Raju having airtel mobile number [protected] for Chennai Marina Beach circle, has lost my mobile today on 18th May 2008 at 7:30 PM so reaquesting you to stop the outgoing facility for this account
i need my card may get the lost form for it
i am a bangalore Airtel customer (pre paid) and my number is [protected] . my mobile has been stolen on 2-june'08 . i want to know that if there is any provision so that i can track my mobile or i can render my mobile useless using the IMEI number?

in case there is any such provision please do let me know its very much urgent for me.
Thank you.
Yuvraj
I am smrutesh patil. I have lost my Sony ericsson (Model : j121i)
with airtel sim card.
my number is [protected].I lost it on 24th june 2008 at 8:44 am in local train.
so I request you to block the sim card.
Hi
i am aarif mohammad having airtel mobile number [protected] for delhi circle, i have lost my mobile today on 2th july 2008 at 9:00 AM so reaquesting you to stop the outgoing facility for this account
this is very importent pls this mobile no.[protected]
My mobile is lost in bus from the location Satya Niketan to vidyapeeth stands. My mobile no. is [protected]. you are requested to block the sim.

Davinder Kumar
E/123-A, Jeewan Park
Pankha Road
Uttam Nagar
New Delhi- 59
i live in gujrat, i have one schme like STD is 104 in 104 minutee
when i call the STD then no cut the money in my loacal bal
i want to know my STD account balance
what is the key that i know the balance
Like *123# to know our local balnce
that type i know how to know my std balnce
Airtel Complaints - lost my mobile
Airtel
sub: lost my mobile
Hi
i am mohan krishna having airtel mobile number [protected] for hyd, has lost my mobile today on 6th aug 2008 at 8:00 PM so reaquesting you to stop the outgoing facility for this account.this num proof details actually my brother i gave but at present i have my details. i need same number [protected].i will come ur airtel office, so plz as soon as posible take care.

thank u sir/mad
Airtel Complaints - lost my mobile
Nokia
sub: lost my mobile
Hi

i am a Dadra & Nagar Haveli Airtel customer (pre paid) and my number is[protected]. my mobile has been lost on 23rd Oct. 2008. i want to know that if there is any provision so that i can track my mobile.

in case there is any such provision please do let me know its very much urgent for me.
Thank you.
Dheeraj Sharma
hi,
I am vaibhav kumar agrawal . My mobile has been stolen in 25/10/2008 at 4:00 PM . My stolen mobile number is [protected] and my sim is airtel sim . And my contact number is [protected]. Please search my mobile . I live in Bhilai (chhattisgarh) at nehru nagar . I am living chhattisgarhi agrawal Bhawan, highway road, GE Road, Bhilai (c.g.) .
hi,
I am vaibhav kumar agrawal . My mobile has been stolen in 25/10/2008 at 4:00 PM . My stolen mobile number is [protected] and my sim is airtel sim . And my contact number is [protected]. Please search my mobile . I live in Bhilai (chhattisgarh) at nehru nagar . I am living chhattisgarhi agrawal Bhawan, highway road, GE Road, Bhilai (c.g.) .
Thanking You
From Vaibhav
Hi
We Ajay Singh Arya and my Brother Anil Bharti using a same mobile number [protected] for delhi circle, i have lost my mobile Yesterday on 3rd November'2008 at 6.30pm at Chandni Chowk area. So, i reauest you to stop the outgoing facility for this account. Please do the necessary action on it.

Ajay Singh Arya
AB-10, Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi - 110 029
my name is vijaya lakshmi .V I have lost my mobile, I want to deactivate the num and i need the duplicate sim for the num [protected] it is a demo sim it is an urgent so pls so it fast
i lost my nokia n73
my no [protected]/[protected]
mo.lost date 04.11.2008
IMEI NO-[protected]
last call-[protected]
Your name:Melvin Tony
Address:Type-3, B-5, old colony, sankar nagar, tirunelveli.627 357
Phone model:E-251
Make:Samsung
Last used No.:[protected]
E-mail for communication:[protected]@gmail.com
Missed date:6/12/08
IMEI No.:[protected]/6
I lost my mobile when i was in bangalore. Airtel Mobile no was [protected] & IMEI no is[protected]. Mobile make is nokia 6600. Pl block the no asap
airtel Complaints - lost my mobile
samsung
sub: lost my mobile
Hi

i am Tushar.r.patel Airtel customer (pre paid) and my number is [protected]. my mobile has been lost on 26 jan. 2009. i want to know that if there is any provision so that i can track my mobile.

in case there is any such provision please do let me know its very much urgent for me.
Thank you.
Tushar Patel

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    43224
    Pending
    4260
    Resolved
    8743
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078