[Resolved]  Airtel — BALANCE not updated to regular but dedicated account

Recharge not credited to regular account but credited to some dedicate account of same no.
Dear customer care,
I have recharged my phone [protected] (Karnataka No) on[protected] at with a top-up easy recharge of Rs 200/- from a vendor in PAtna as I am on roaming now. But I was shocked to see that only Rs -1 h[protected] never connected.Both my incoming and outgoing has stopped now b'cos I do not have any balance in my regular account.
However, on dialing *123*4# the balance is shown as Rs 194.50 in the dedicate account 4 and valid for only 30 days ie Jan 20th 2010. But I am not getting either Incoming or Outgoing. What is this Dedicate account 4? Why i am not able to get either Incoming or Outgoing? Will my money go waste ? Can you transfer this balance from the dedicate account to the regular account.?
Kindly do the needful as the time of 30 days is running out.

airtel easy life time prepaid — Easy life time

i m using airtel easy life time prepaid & the number is [protected]. the problem is that i had paid all 12 instalments about the precedure but still my number is not convert to Life time. i had so many time to contect costomer care but my problem was not solved. So plz solve my problem immediatly other wise i will go to Consumer court. this problem will be solve
with in 2 days because we r ready for court services. my contect number is [protected] & [protected].

AIRTEL PREPAID LIFETIME — BALANCE RECHARGE

TODAY WHILE RECHARGING MY BALANCE RS 440/- FOR MY CONNECTION NO [protected] IT WAS WRONGLY PRESSED AS [protected].CAN YOU PLZ CORRECT IT.

life time card airtel connection — not able to leave the scheme

i have life time validity card of airtel. i want to get out of the scheme without changing my no. Kindly give a simplified procedure. My no is [protected]

meera bhardwaj
very good service

AIRTEL PREPAID LIFETIME — Recharge not credited to regular account but credited to some dedicate account of same no.

Dear customer care,
I have recharged my phone [protected] (Hyderbad No) on[protected] at 11.58 am with a top-up easy recharge of Rs 152/- from a vendor in Dehradun as I am on roaming now. But I was shocked to see that only Rs 1.52 has been credited to my account - the transaction ID is 91850411. So I tried to enquired the vendor, who told that he cannot help me anything as the Airtel No was from Hyderabad and not from Dehradun. I tried to contact customer care 121 and [protected] and [protected] but it never connected.Both my incoming and outgoing has stopped now b'cos I do not have any balance in my regular account.
However, on dialing *123*8# the balance is shown as Rs 152.00 in the dedicate account 8 and valid for only 18 days ie Sep 29th 2009. But I am not getting either Incoming or Outgoing. What is this Dedicate account 8? Why i am not able to get either Incoming or Outgoing? Will my money go waste ? Can you transfer this balance from the dedicate account to the regular account.?
Kindly do the needful as the time of 18 days is running out.

airtel(india) — exploitation by Airtel by changing plan.

Sub :exploitation by Airtel by changing plan.
Pl intervene to end exploitation of customers by airtel.As in my case, my plan A O A 15 PAISA is secretly changed without my consent n knowledge. MY MOB NO.[protected],pre-paid is valid till may 2010 n hav bal of appx.rs.120. I suddenly noticed the reducing balance.Cus-care not only refused help, but also denied regn.of complaint. He only agreed, when I told that I m recording the call. Only COMPUTER OPTIONS r available at *121# ….contact to person is very secretive. If the plan can b withdrawn at their own, wt is the purpose of selling that to me. At least it should b from new validity period/new recharge to make sense.Pl ensure redeeming of my bal at old tariff atleast till validity.I should not b forced to redeem at their own conditions.
ALTHOUGH IT SEEMS AN INDIVIDUAL COMPLAINT,BUT IMAGINE THE IRONY OF PPL MENTALLY TORTURED N MONETARILY LOOTED BY THESE PVT. COMPANIES…SO PL ACT N SAVE PPL IN PUBLIC INTEREST.
Sukhdeep kaur
w/o Prof.T.S.Brar
CHANDIGARH.
Why does this happen, I mean why does the money have to get credited to dedicated a/c rather than the regular a/c?

AirTel — Recharge not credited to regular account but credited to some dedicate account

Dear customer care,
I have recharged my phone [protected] (Karnataka No) on[protected] at with a top-up easy recharge of Rs 200/- from a vendor in Chennai as I am on roaming now. But this sum is getting credited to an account called "Dedicated account" which i think recently airtel started .I could not receive incoming or make outgoing since recharged money is not getting credited to my regular account. When i called airtel customer care they told they are helpless since this is bangalore number.When contacted Aitel Bangalore customer care through one of my friend in Bangalore,the reply was to get it recharged to direct account from Chennai !!!Then what for this Dedicated account?
I request to transfer the balance from dedicated account to regular account as earliest.
Recharge not credited to regular account but credited to some dedicate account of same no.
Dear customer care,
I have recharged my phone [protected] (Karnataka No) on[protected] at with a top-up easy recharge of Rs 200/- from a vendor in Chennai as I am on roaming now. But this sum is getting credited to an account called "Dedicated account" which i think recently airtel started .I could not receive incoming or make outgoing since recharged money is not getting credited to my regular account. When i called airtel customer care they told they are helpless since this is bangalore number. Please tranfer the balance from dedicated account to regular account as earliest.
I am facing the same issue. I did an easy recharge for Rs. 200 and the amount credited to some dedicated account. I called their customer care and they are giving excuses like it is a special offer. They were blaming me for not calling customer care before doing the recharge. I registered a complaint with their nodal officer (reference no. is[protected] and they were suppose to get back in 24 hours. But so far no response. Airtel is CHEATING their customers.
I recharged my mobile last month in bangalore and the same issue as the money was trasfered to the dedicated account and mentioned validity till 8 april 10.now when i check the balance it says validity till 27 march 10 .( The height of exploitation)

Airtel is defnitely bringing out schemes to fool and exploit the customers .
i have been airtel customer since 2001.now iam seriously thinking of changing the service provider
Almost Same happened to me I recharge my mobile no. [protected] in Chennai by Rs 450 (250+250) the amount is gone to Dedicated Account 9 i do not know what to do.
Same thing happened with me. I recharged my Airtel mobile by Rs. 220 (Trans Id[protected] and the money went to dedicated account. I mailed Airtel, called customer service but none helped me. They just kept saying they can't transfer the balance to regular account. Don't understand why Airtel is so rigid. Why can't they put our money in account we want.
BEST WAY TO CHAET CUSTOMER IS DEDICATED ACCOUNT.AIRTEL MUST STOP THIS SERVICE IMMEDIATELY.AS VALADITY PERIOD IS ONE MONTH AND ONLY LOCAL ROAMING AND LOCAL CALLS.WHEN YOU ARE OUTSIDE THIS WILL NOT WORK THIS MEANS A CUSTOMER MUST STAY LOCALLY.NORMAL ACCOUNT WILL OPERATE EVERY WHERE.FULL TALK TIME ON NORMAL ACCOUNT.WHEREAS DEDICATED ACCOUNT ?WHEN I ASKED TO RECHARGE MY OFFICE TO NORMAL ACCOUNT RS 200 GIVEN AT BANGALORE HENNUR OFFICE OF AIRTEL.I WAS SHOCKED THAT I COULD NOT MAKE ANY CALLS FROM OUTSIDE.AGAIN I WENT TO AIR TEL CUSTOMER CELL AND PAID RS 222/- THEN I COULD TALK.BUT I RECEIVED AMESSAGE THAT RS 200/- GONE TO DEDICATED ACCOUNT.THEY SAY IT IS NOT TRANSFEREABLE LET AIR TEL STOP THIS NONSENSE
I MA AFRAID HOW MANYCUSTOMERS WOULD HAVE CHAETED BY THIS DEDICATED SERVCE.
DO NOT CHEAT CUSTOMERS OR LET DEDICATED AMOUNT BE TRANSFERRED.
RAVI GOPALAN -[protected]
At the outset i wish to inform all Air Tel customers that this Deicated Account will work only when you are in the Place from where your Number is provided .Valadity time is very short that is one month.You can cannot call from ouside like Normal recharge account.This is absolutely awaste Perhaps helpful for teens staying locally not to all persons like me who travel often.When you pay you must be very care ful and inform AIR tel Customers service that money should not go to Dedicated Account.You have to wait for few minutes in the premesis and get confirmation by air tel that this is normal recharge otherwise you will be screwed by Air Tel we should file PIL and issue notice to AIR TEL to stop this service.I have alraedy registered acomplaint at Cunsumer re addressal fourm.I am planning to file PIL on air tel.Please mail your un happiness on this scheme and experiance"[protected]@gmail.com.all AIRTEL customers should unite and fight against this Dedicated Account .Otherwise we will be screwed by AIRTEL for nothing.

Airtel Chennai — my balance not credited

Ref- my mobile no - [protected]
Sub- my compliant no(request reference no) - [protected]

As i am connected to shri sunilji mittals company from the day i bought the mobile phone. on 19/05/10, i had received a sms from the company which reads as follows,

"RC30=50TT ONLY FOR YOU !Recharge with Rs, 30 & Get50TT Extra of Rs. 26.00 will be credited in 48 hrs. dial *121# for bal. limited period offer only."

I had received it even on 21/5/10, the same sms, based on that sms i recharged it for Rs. 30 five times, but only ones the extra Rs.26.00 is been credited. the balance Rs.104.00 is not yet been credited.
when contacted the customer care they say only one time the extra money will be credited.
But as per the sms there is no such thing been mentioned in it, and if your customer care officer say that then, it is the nodal officers duty to see that why such incomplete sms's are been sent.

why should a customer suffer for no reason of his ?
request your good self to kindly credit Rs. 104.00

yours truly,

vinod.o.jain
convener,
5th pillar india
i fully agree, the same happened with me.
they are changing the tariff plans sporadically which includes transfer of money to a dedicated account with 1 month validity without bringing it in notice of consumer.
and their customer care service is not caring at all.
hope airtel will be punished for disguising their customer in a reckless fashion to make huge profits.

I am RAM SUMAN ([protected]) leaving at Najafgarh in New Delhi. Incoming on my phone is o.k. by i could not make any calls from my airtel phone. when i have checked my account, it shows Rs. 0.00, why? wherever, i am trying to call someone, it says "insufficient Balance to make this call". what is this. afterthat, i have recharged my phone to Rs.50. it work just 2 days afterthat, my outgoing is blocked without any make out going calls to any one number.
I am so stupid, i have recharged my phone, and i can not make any outgoing calls.

I AM NOT ONLY FACING THIS PROBLEM, THERE IS MANY MORE PEOPLE HAVE SUFFERED THIS PROBLEM. AND AIRTEL KO ISSE PHAYEDA HO RAHA HAI. LOG RECHARGED KARTE HAI PAR CALL NAHI KAR PATE.

I am facing this problem since 2 months before. i did not any recharged since 2 months on my phone.

I dont need dedicated account. i want main account. that sit

Please correct this problem otherwise i changed my operator airtel to mtnl, it is best.
It is interesting to read all the coments from unhappy airtel customers. Airtel is cheating their customers. I had a similar experience. I have a Mumbai number with roaming and while travelling through Gujarat had to recharge my phone. I put Rs 100 and only got Rs 1 talktime. That was on the 18/12/11. I have been chasing Airtel eversince to seek explaination only to be told that the amount has been rechage to dedicated account 10?? Why not my main account? What is more the validity was only 15 days AND not applicable on roaming. So I travel in Gujarat for 15 days and my Rs 100 goes straight into Airtel's pocket. THIS blatant cheating on part of Airtel.

Unhappy Airtel customer
i m facing same problem, give me a solution . what to do, i need my money back.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information