Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel — COMPLAINT AGAINST AIRTEL RECOVERY AGENT

Dear Sir,

I have two Air Tel Postpaid Corporate connection My No-[protected]/32 Name of Tushar Sharma. I have problem in a bill ( [protected] ) . i was call to customer care but no buddy listen my quarry so i was not pay the from January because i have not received the bill n bill detail and i was not clear. That day i want clarification also and pay the bill n I was pay regular bill of my second no. ([protected]) so i was decided I'll wait for any call from air tel then I'll clear about my call detail and then I'll pay all bill. But in February in last week somebody call my no. [protected]. i was in my office his name is Mr.Sameer he was talk me very rudely and i was told him 'sir please don't worry I'll pay the all bill you just send my call detail on my mail id Then he was normal and he was send the bill with call detail on my mail id. and he was call me again he ask me about my problem i was told him 'sir I am not satisfy my call charges and roaming charges he was told me sir you can Settlement on your bill and he was suggest me if you want continue your no. then you have to pay Rs.1350/- or if you want full and final payment then you can pay Rs.1200/-. After that i was decided I'll pay Rs.1350/- and continue the number. He was told me 1more thing he said 'sir your SIM is not working you have to purchase new SIM in Rs.25/- from any Air Tel shop. That time I was agreed with him. After that he was sent Some buddy on 24/02/10 for payment collection From my house i was payed by post dated HDFC cheque (date -27/02/10, amt-1350/-) but that day i don't know about my a/c was blocked by bank for other any security reason then cheque was bounce and i was feel very embracing.

After that 06/03/10 Mr. Sameer was call me by a lad line no.40662042 time-02:36pm he talking me again very rudely and he was abusing me and very clearly i was feeling very very bad he said to me very rudely again Mr....you have to pay cash payment write now......i said Mr.Sameer firstly please talk to me in behave. he was not listing me and he said if you are not pay the bill then I'll raze your call detail and I'll call your relatives and friends and I'll ask them you are not able to pay the mobile bill of Rs.1350/-........

Then he was normal and i said Mr.Sameer Do one thing please send my some buddy on my office (south ext. part -1) and I'll pay in cash Rs.1350/-. He said again Speak loudly and he said Sorry I Cant Send Any buddy for collection...u have to go to shop and pay all amount Rs.1800/- . i said ok I'll pay at Air tel shop after my office...He said no Mr.Sharma you have to pay write now otherwise I'll call on your relatives number and ask them... .And then he was cut it my call after few Minute My friend is call me then he said sum buddy call me from air tel and he is talking about you and he is very abusing.... after that i was call on his ladeline number - 40662042 and told him Mr.Sameer this is not fair you are call my friend number......he said I'll do more calls from your call detail.......I said Mr.Sameer please send some buddy I'll pay your all amount he said ok I'll send some buddy from collection department on your office and pay your amount in cash of Rs.1350/- Recipet No.-1756334 and I'll Send The new SIM tomorrow but that time i have Recorded This Talking In my Cell.
Now I have Pay The Balance Amount Also Because Next Day he told me that you have to pay all balance amount also.. by Card recipt no[protected].

Now I have Attach The Voice Recording Please check the recording and do Something........

Regards
Tushar Sharma
+91-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Airtel — Complaint against recovery department

I have used one cell no [protected] and closed that connection somewhere in august 2008. I was ready to pay last month rental but airtel wants me to close the connection after paying whole outstanding similarly they have increased outstanding and just two days back I received a call from Airtel recovery office chandigarh regarding the same outstanding and our settlement happened at 599 i.e. last month rental of the mobile and given me that I'll not receive any call regarding outstanding I paid the amount readily and I got the call next day about remaining outstanding. Now What should I do?

Cheque — complaint for recovery of payment

this is a complaint regarding my payment i am yogesh dhawan proprietor of amritelectronics gurgaon haryana my dealer code is 11147 i received one of my payment customer name sk chandel cheque nb 033142 amount 25832/. dated 5-11-08 some how that cheque got misplace from my office instantly i made the complaint in bajaj office gurgaon i made the proper format and do all ur formalities which is necessary for stop payment and request for another cheque i made the request for the payment for the last two months but there is no responce from gurgaon bajaj officials and daily they r telling us tomorrow we get the payment this we r listening from last two months so kindly look forward towards this matter and solve it as early as possible as we are waiting for too long.
thanking you.
amrit electronics
gurgaon [protected],[protected], [protected].

HDFC Bank — HDFC bank clear my postdated check to Airtel

On 20 April I droped 1 HDFC check in Airtel Office( Maruti Infotech Centre. Domlur Inner Ring Road. Bangalore) for landline bill.

It was postdated check of 30 April 2009. It means that Aritel can not get the payment before 20 April 2009 with that check.

But Airtel got all the payement that i mentioned on that check on 29 April 2009 afternoon( before 30 April 2009).

I donot know how Airtel got that payment.

Now the question why HDFC bank didnot verify date mentioned on check ?

On what behalf HDFC bank cleared that check ?

This bank is doing totly wrong.

This is one blunder mistake of this stupid bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    43861
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19588
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    ADVERTISEMENT