[Resolved]  Airtel — CUSTOMER CARE

This is Sunil Singhal,my airtel number is [protected].this is with reference to cbdmo [protected], my conversation with ur customer care executive Nand Swaroop.i got my phone recharged as follows
25 may-Rs 50
27 may -two recharges of Rs50 each
28 may -Rs 20
all of these recharges were sucessfulul and i even received the confirmation messages.but a little later each one of them was nullified.on contacting customer service ,ur Nand Swaroop rebuked me and called me a cheater and a liar and accused dat i hadnt got any of these recharges done.he even did not take into account the confirmation messages and clearly refused to lodge a complaint in this regard.people like him are a liability to the company and create suspicion on the goodwill of the company,pls take action against him.

I Want Duplicate Bill for the month of JAn'09 against my Land Line Bill No.[protected]

I am prepaid customer of Airtel mobile since last 4 years. I am not fully satisfied with service but now I am facing some other problem with them. I have recharge with their scheme of Rs.63/- in this scheme they told me that local A-A charge 0.40, A to Other local call 0.60 & STD Rs.1/- per min. But after recharging the call rate is different. After comlaint they told me that to u a special scheme is given but they never told me or never sms me for the new scheme. From last 2 days when I want to speak to customer exceutive on 121 - call center no or helpline no they disconnect my phone.

Please help me how to solve the problem.

Manish Vyas
I have purchased Airtel campus card. Now I want to convert it in to Airtel Lifetime Card but recharge was not successful in my card.

My mobile No. [protected]

Transaction ID[protected]

So I would kindly request you that to take proper action about that. And let me know through mail.

I am waiting for your reply

I hope you don't disheart me.
Please Call Detals. mobile no. [protected]
Dated 01.02.2009 to 27.02.09 at
Thanking
This is to inform u that i converted my post paid connection to prepaid in feb.2008, there was some secqurity money deposited against that connection after this conversion that money which is approx Rs.750/-should be refundable.Inspite of regular visit at your local haridwar office, not geting a proper responce
may be this is very shameful for such a big organisation like AIRTEL, becoz one year is such a long time for such a small amount .
Do the needful i[censored] can
my no is [protected]
I want to unsubscribe Jumaan_wap service. I losses my balance daily at Rs.1 from Airtel wap. My mob. No.-[protected] please unsubscribe the service.
fdhgf bgtg m
I am using Airtel wireless Internet for past three months.
I am complain from the for last two and a half month, about my airtel bill, and connection failure but there is no response.
My Airtel No Is: [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information