[Resolved]  Airtel — To change the plan

Hai...

I am Raghavendra i want to change the below no's

[protected] this no corporate plan 250 rs i want to change the plan to 150 rs corporate plan and,
[protected] for this no i want to change the 150 rs corporate plan to prepaid plan, pls change the plan as per according.

your's faithfully
Raghavendra

this is to inform that i had a post paid connecting since 2004 with no: [protected] . On 05-06-09 I give request for migrate to prepaid at that time in my acct 500/- security deposit is there with u .after deducting the current months bill i.e Rs342.80 some change what ever the remaining is there with u i requested to u r colleeges to transfer the amount for my prepaid account. after so many intractions no body is not responding properly and misleading me through their intractions.In this i would like to take one notice is that whatever u pleople is provide through 121 information is obsouletely wrong and misleading the custmers because one person is telling transfer the amout is possible (i.e on 05-06-09 at 14.08.41 sec i spoke to u r custmer care executive Mr.Anil ) one execute telling that that is not possible the amount to transfer through prepaid we will send the mony through cheque for u r billing address. what i am trying to telling is that suppouse if iam not received the amount trough cheques what is the alternative solution.present address is not possbile to receive the cheque so i am adding my present address that is
RADHA KRISHNA N,
H N0: 6-8-2/2
NEAR JAIPAL HOUSE
CHANDANAGAR
HYDERABAD - 500 050
and i would like to bring one more complaint one of the executive is telling that indirectly telling don't waste my time and go to any airtel outlet and clarify the doubts whatever u have. that too he is manager incharge. That is not correct to talk like it is not possible to every custmer to visit the outlets and clarify the doubts and every thing . For what purpose the moboil no, internet etc for this purpose only .So please take action against him and don't repeat the such type of falls commitmental talks u shoud be one words not contra words, u should lead people through proper information otherwise they will be in trouble. I[censored] r not respond for my complaint i will move to consumer court with out any forther information

thatking u
regard
radhakrishna navara
i have lost my sim card before with my cell. so please bard that sim please. that sim number is [protected]
As my friends mob. no.[protected] currently as plan of 249 but is usage is less than what thecall duration he has.so i req. u to send the tarrif plans which r similar 2 the plan what now he as.

Regards B.Manjunath

I have lost my mobile on 14.06.09. Kindly send the duplicate sim.
My No.[protected]. Pls. send it immediately.

#909 'B' wing, Mittal Tower
MG Road, Bangalore - 560 001
Ph.41518017, 41518015

Airtel Plan change premature — plan change premature

Pankaj Sutariya
C-6 Parth Apt, Ramdev Nagar Satelite, Ahmedabad 380015
Phone [protected]
My plan was valid up to 18/6/09. I have given cheque for 19/6/09 to 19.6.11 of Rs 1499
Still you changed it from 8/6/09 to 8/6/11 and made me 11 day loss so please make my plan from 19/6/09 to 18/6/11
Dr Sutariya
Hai...

I am Rajesh i want to change the below no's

[protected] this no corporate plan 150 rs i want to change the plan to 150 rs corporate plan and,
[protected] for this no i want to change the 149 rs corporate plan to prepaid plan, pls change the plan as per according.
i want to joint corporate group plan reffemce no. [protected], [protected], [protected].

your's faithfully
Rajesh pangare
Hai...

[protected] this no corporate plan 150 rs i want to change the plan to 150 rs corporate plan and,
[protected] for this no i want to change the 149 rs corporate plan to prepaid plan, pls change the plan as per according.
i want to joint corporate group plan reffemce no. [protected], [protected], [protected].

your's faithfully
Rajesh pangare
Hai...

your's faithfully
Rajesh pangare
Hai...

your's faithfully
Rajesh pangare
Hai...

your's faithfully
Rajesh pangare
Hai...

your's faithfully
Rajesh pangare
Hai...

your's faithfully
Rajesh pangare
Hai...

your's faithfully
Rajesh pangare
my mobile no. -[protected], my PIN is blocked by my mistake & now request me to enter PUK Code.
please solve my problem as soon as possible.
With Best Regards,
Rachana Asthana
Hi I am rajwinder singh. I am a governmet servent in Punjab police. I m using the airtel postpaid no.[protected] under 125 gup shup plan nd I want to change this plan into 199 punjab police plan.

Plz accept my request.
Hi I am rajwinder singh. I am a governmet servent in Punjab police. I m using the airtel postpaid no.[protected] under 125 gup shup plan nd I want to change this plan into 199 punjab police plan.

Plz accept my request.
My mobile no is [protected] n my bill plan is Airtel Dealer [protected]@IUC plan
I just Want to change my bill Plan from [protected]@IUC plan to 199Plus plan but in same number
Please Accept my request as early as possible

airtel postpaid sim card — to change the plan

respected sir,
i want to change my plan, i am intrested in 199 rental aitel fortune plan .I am having 2 sim cards and want fortune plan for the both.the details are as follows,

customer name: j.s.mahalle
Ph.no.:[protected], [protected]
add.:keshav nagar, round road,
Akola 444001
hi, iam sujith my mob no [protected]
its a prepaid connection, but i want to same no
post paid connection, so could u suggest me
what is that prosess.
hi, this bijay mob no [protected]
i am having postpaid connection,
i had used to all std and local calls,
but now its only local calls possible.
std facility is not possible, i dont know what going wrong.
pls could u send me by mail bill details and why its not
possible std call.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information