Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Airtel — Sim Card Missing

Respected Sir,

I am Joginder Kumar, my airtel sim card is missing Mobil number [protected] for this month (09/07/2008), Now i want duplicate airtel simcard . But after serching each an every out let in west delhi i am sorry to say that we did not find any air tel duplicate sim .

i am a profesinal in tech department and there are severel calls lending on this number but after missing my sim i am and vise versa did not connect me for technical problems. i also call to your coustomer care but no one help me out

sir, pl do the needful .

my contact number : [protected]

Please do action for my complaint sir.

Joginder kumar
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I am G.Shiva prasad, my airtel sim card is missing Mobil number [protected] for this month (24/10/2008), Now i want duplicate airtel simcard . But after serching each an every out let in hyderabad i am sorry to say that we did not find any air tel duplicate sim .

i am a profesinal in computers hardware and there are severel calls lending on this number but after missing my sim i am and vise versa did not connect me for technical problems. i also call to your coustomer care but no one help me out

sir, pl do the needful .

my contact number : [protected]

Please do action for my complaint sir.
Airtel Complaints - Sim Card Missing
View all Airtel complaints
Airtel
Posted:[protected] by Joginder Kumar Send email


Sim Card Missing
Respected Sir,

I am Joginder Kumar, my airtel sim card is missing Mobil number [protected] for this month (02/01/2009), Now i want duplicate airtel simcard . But after serching each an every out let in west delhi i am sorry to say that we did not find any air tel duplicate sim .

i am a profesinal in tech department and there are severel calls lending on this number but after missing my sim i am and vise versa did not connect me for technical problems. i also call to your coustomer care but no one help me out

sir, pl do the needful .

my contact number : [protected]

Please do action for my complaint sir.
my sim card was robbed by someone
27/03/09 at morning I have lost mobile at bus . I want please you lock my sim([protected]) and also most important office phone number . I want the one week all dial number at my web site tapaskr.[protected]@yahoo.in please please please.
dear sir my self girish achary i reques i want to one week all dials number please kindly send to my email adress [protected]@zapakmail.com please its request send my diald details number to email adress thanku
i lost my airtel sim card. How can i find it again?
I have lost my sim card its number is [protected] so i need its contact numbers they are very impotant.
Please help me out of this problem
can you please send my contact numbers to my e-mail id
md.[protected]@rediffmail.com.
Plzzzzzzzzzzz...
Respected Sir,

I am Shashi bhushan, my airtel sim card is missing Mobil number [protected] for this month (15/05/2009), Now i want duplicate airtel simcard . But after want to sakarpur's airtel out let near Laxmenagar they say to me my sim is issued with different name [due to any type of entry mistake] which is much is match with my father. they can't issue duplicate sim.
please verify it and give me suggestion for issuing my duplicate sim.
my mobile is pick pocketing in bus so, I am blocking my sim now.


sir, pl do the needful .

my contact number : [protected]

Please do action for my complaint sir.
I have lost my sim card its number is [protected].please block this SIM to prevent unauthorized usage.
I have lost my sim card its number is [protected].please block this SIM to prevent unauthorized usage.
my sim card is off
sir
my sim card is robbed by some one and this is used some one
so sir i want my call report at my email id my sim no is [protected]
dear sir,
MY SIM number is [protected]. I lost my cell phone with SIM. When i try to call on the above mentioned number, some unknown lady is answering. could you please lock the SIM or find it from where they are using. If you find my cell phone with SIM or after deactivate the SIM let me know through my email. kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
V.Selvaraj
Respected Sir,

I am kishore Kumar, my airtel sim card is missing Mobil number [protected] for this month (27/02/2010), Now i want duplicate airtel simcard . But after serching each an every out let in east godavari i am sorry to say that we did not find any air tel duplicate sim .

i am a profesinal in cnc programmer and there are severel calls lending on this number but after missing my sim i am and vise versa did not connect me for technical problems. i also call to your coustomer care but no one help me out

sir, pl do the needful .

my contact number : [protected]

Please do action for my complaint sir.

kishore kumar
Respected Sir,

I am Rajkumar Sardar, my air tel sim card is missing Mobil number [protected] for this week (29/01/2012), Now i want duplicate air tel simcard . But after searching each an every out let in kolkata i am sorry to say that we did not get any air tel duplicate sim .

i am a profesinal in Hindustan Unilever Ltd and there are severel calls lending on this number but after missing my sim i am and vise versa did not connect me for technical problems. i also call to your coustomer care but no one help me out

sir, pl do the needful .

my contact number : [protected]

Please do action for my complaint sir.

Rajkumar Sardar
dear sir
i have lost my airtel prepaid sim card my mob no
[protected]..

regards
ajin
Respected Sir, I am sivankalai, my airtel sim card is missing Mobil number [protected] for this month (11/05/2015), Now i want duplicate airtel simcard . But after serching each an every out let in west madurai i am sorry to say that we did not find any air tel duplicate sim . i am a profesinal in tech department and there are severel calls lending on this number but after missing my sim ..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    43583
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19568
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078