[Resolved]  Airtel Customer Service — No feedback on complaint

my name is arun am from uae i have one complaint for this airtel number [protected] this number every day my sisters mobile 4hrs to 10 hrs talking but my sister not talking this gay pls stop this .this is my request .other wise am complait to police ..i want a cousomer care number in kerala very argent am waiting for your infermation
thgs
arun
mobile ..[protected]

I have recharged my mobile([protected]) on 08.11.07 with Rs-100, through ICICI net banking but still not got talk value.
Can you say what is the reason
My number is [protected] and AIR TEL can see my problem
Airtel offered me a postpaid sim on my landline basis. I have taken it 13 day ago on 8th Nov. 2007. Airtel executive given me a sim at my home and have taken all necessary document. but after 5 day on 13 Nov. 2007 I got an sms form airtel that my out going services going to stop due to negative response in address varification. I shocked that no one called from airtel that their executive coming for my address verification. After getting this sms I called to cust. care at 121. They told me that their executive see locked my home. I told them that I am doing job and in working days, I am not able to meet at my home. They told me that they will send their executive on Saturday on 17 Nov. 2007. I asked them that is my outgoing facility would be denied. They told me that they are not able to clear it. I requested that please don't stop outgoing till Saturday. They noted my request and told me to wait till Saturday. But on the same day in evening my outgoing stopped by airtel. I called cust. care again and told them about my prob. They told that they are unable to reactivate my outgoing services. I requested them to verify my address on Friday 16 Nov. 2007. They told that they would send their executive on Friday in morning till 11:00 AM. Next day I wait at my home till 11:00 AM but their executive did not come at my home. I called cust. care again and told them about my situation. They requested me to wait till Saturday 17 No. 2007. Again their executive did not come for address verification. I called cust. care so many time but they said to wait till 23 No. 2007 and said that they are not able to reactivate my outgoing call. I told them that your executive is not coming for verifying my address that why I would face problem. I told them that I can pay in advance or I can come at their airtel office in noida, but they said sorry there is not ant other way to resolve this prob. Noe today is 20 Nov. 2007 but still I am facing this problem. No one ready to solve my prob. Now they are telling that my bill would be generated on 24th Nov. 2007. My rental is 399 per month in which they are providing me 399 free talk value. But my out going services was stopped that's why cant use that talk value and I need to pay my bill also. Is it acceptable???????

Airtel — poor services and not to feedback

i am prakash patil my cell no [protected]. i am going six moths to complain to the network give my by airtel but they dont solve it and only saying to as early as ur solving ur problem and date 14/05/08 am sending requested to gprs activation and mobile seeting but they dont give me seeting and gprs activation .
I called up 121 and spoke to the Customer Service Executive and told them to deactivate the background music on 13th May 2008.
They asked me to call on 543214, I called up and I was waiting for the instructions but it did not give any option for the deactivation. So, I called up again and told the same to one of the Customer Service Executive there. They told me that I have to dial the number followed by 5 for the deactivation even if it does'nt give the instruction. I did the same. After few minutes I received a message from message center [protected](121) saying that
(1)Thank you for contacting Airtel. Your request reference number is [protected].
(2)Thank you for contacting Airtel. Your request reference number is [protected].
(3)Thank you for contacting Airtel. Your request reference number is [protected].
(4)Thank you for contacting Airtel. Your request reference number is [protected].
I even called up and asked whether the background music has been deactivated, one of the CSR's said it has been deactivated.

But on 10th June 2008 again they have deducted 20 Rs from my balance for the background music (Sender:64611020, Message center: [protected]) . I called up on 121 and raised a complaint
saying that inspite of deactivating the background music 20 Rs has been deducted from my balance. They told me to call on 549214. As I didn't get any instruction for deactivation so I called up again they said on 13th June 2008 at 3:00PM it will be deactivated.
Request Reference Number: [protected] and [protected]
So, now I am worried that whether it will be deactivated or not. Please do help me ASAP.
There was a call from airtel requesting that if you are interested in news pakage please press 5. I immediatly swithched off my mobbile. To my srprise I immediatly called customer service and registerd my concer that I am not at all interested inthe pakage . I was told that as now we have already deducted Rs Ten from your account, however it wiill not be renewd .Till to day this pakage is stuked on my cell with the so called FEVICL. So to day after about two months when I again called the customer care number 121 and requested for stoppage of NEWS pakage I was asked to contact 543212. To my surprise I was connected to another pakage for backgroud music. However to my good luck in my account there was balance of only Rs 8 or so, therefore autmatically the conversation was diconnected. in the process I lost Rs.6/ as the call to the said numer was Rs.6/ per min. Is this the kind of service giving to the customer. My mobile Numer is [protected]. Will some look in to it.

a one motors — what your simcard not network

my mobile no. +[protected]
sim no.[protected]

is not be allowed home network

and company is out of services

i have purchased to himmanagar csc in gujarat state
My mobile number is [protected]. Littewhile ago I got a sms...
"You've been renewed for ( Alert, Alert ) subscription service on AirTel IVR. You've been charged Rs.15" from 64611015.

I never subscribed for alert message and I don't want to renew it further. I wanted to send a return message but everytime I sent, messages showing failed.

Please take this notice to calcel this subscription and return the charges.
DEAR AIRTEL ADMINISTRATION BOARD.,
WISH YOU ALL HAPPY RUNNING DAY AND RIGHT ROYAL SUNNY BRIGHT FATE FULL TOMORROWS.IAM HERE BY SUGGESTING THAT
PLEASE INTRODUCE FROM GPRS SERVICES THE DIRECT TELE CAST OF SRI LORD VENKATESWARA POOJAS 24/7 TIME SHEDULE FROM THIRUPATI IN AIRTEL SERVICES FOR VIEWERS BENIFIT THOUGHOUT GLOBE.IT MAY REDUCE RUSH AT THIRUMALA IN FUTURE COMING DAYS BY SEEING LORD VENKATESHA AT HAND CELL.
SINCERLY.,
HVSRC SHARMA.BE C.ENGG.,
4-2/1., VIKASNAGER COLONY., E SEVA BHAVAN., DELSUKNAGER.,
HYDERABAD-60., ANDHRA PRADESH., INDIA-500060.
CELL NO;[protected].
Hi my name is Vijay as written above.
I have a problem with the service being provided...
Without anything, jumaani prediction is being activated on my number i.e [protected]...due to which I am facing problem with my prepaid balance, as continuously the balance of Rs. 10/- is being deducted after every sms received.
Please stop sending any of these kind of sms in which a Poor customer faces the problem with low balance.
Hope this won't happen in future...

Please do the need ful as soon as possible
same type of problem i am faching from Air tel They introduce without any request toring tone club and detect every month 30 Rs and after lot of request to coprrection but not getting any responce from airtel

SIM prepaid Complaints — QURAN ALERTS-REG

SIM prepaid Complaints - QURAN ALERTS-REG
Review all SIM prepaid complaints
SIM prepaid
Posted:[protected] by Krishna [send email]
QURAN ALERTS-REG
hello, Mr/Mrs. Voda OWNER and board of directors
MY NUMBER IS [protected]
You are telling that yours is an international company serving more than 25 countries. Yes it is true that with your easy money like sending quran alerts, wedding alerts etc., i.e, (without using our mobile) the money balance has gone to negative balance. We tried three times, and your customer care well trained cheating fellows speaks very nicely that it is your mistake. You might have activated quran alerts. This is untolerable advantage and easy money of VODAFONE. You have done the same mistake to 150 people in only Srikakulam (A.P).

But you should remember customer is god. What Gandhi says. cheating customers is cheating yourself. And within a few span time your company will definitely go to doll drums.

Vodafone will become another TITANIC ship.

My prepaid mobile number is [protected] (Mumbai). I received a call from[protected] saying that he is receiving missed calls from my mobile. I dont know how this could be possible, as I did not made any calls from my mobile to his number because I dont know who the person is and his telephone number. But he is torcturing me that I am making missed call. I request you to look into this problem and do the needful. Thanks.
I have erecharge by mobile-[protected] on 1st nov., 48 hours gone but still not get talktime
u always cheated the prepaid customers like monthly free service. bcoz u offer the pack validity 30 days. but during festival time u r charge 50 paise. this is like begger action. mm mm enjoy begger(airtel) service.

i[censored] wnat some more amount just steal prepaid customer's balances through some more ways.

RANA TALUKDAR — TEXTBASEDSERVICE DEACTIVATION

I AM RANA TALUKDAR I WANT TO DEACTIVATE THE FUNZONE(TEXTBASEDSERVICE) IMMEDIATELY BECAUSE I DONT HAVE GPRS/INTERNET SERVICE IN MY MOBILE PHONE AND I USE NOKIA 1600 HANDSET.

HENCE I REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE DEACTIVATE THIS SERVICE NOW.BEFORE I LOST RS 20 WITHUOT GETTING ANY SERVICE FORM IGMOBI.COM. MY CELLNUMBER IS [protected] .also please return my Rs 20 if posiible.
I have been charged Rs. 60/- by Airtel's funzone thing; I have spoken to the Airtel customer care - on the first day they said that they'ld refund the money - but next day onwards they have been redirecting my call to a machine and then disconnecting it.

I have written to the Nodal office about this, but no response from them either.

It's such a shame that a company as big Airtel needs to steal money from its customer's accounts in order to sustain its business.

- Sondhi Chakraborty
I have been charged Rs. 60/- by Airtel's funzone thing; I have spoken to the Airtel customer care - on the first day they said that they'ld refund the money - but next day onwards they have been redirecting my call to a machine and then disconnecting it.

I have written to the Nodal office about this, but no response from them either.

It's such a shame that a company as big Airtel needs to steal money from its customer's accounts in order to sustain its business.

- Sondhi Chakraborty
dear sir i complained many times that my money has been lost 2 times Rs 10 each it means that rs20 is lost but no body is listen in custmer care one time ms mamta told me that ki app ki kisi karan money cut gayi hai to ham app ko wo return karrahey hai but after few miniutes she cou me my money again after that no body can listen my complaint
so I request you to plz return my money or call meon my mobile no [protected]which i satisfy
reply my letter as early as possible other wise i go to media [protected]@moneycontroll.com

bashir khan
i have been trying to activate the GPRS service on my mobile for last 4 day that is from 30 jan 2009 to 2 feb 2009.but every time i tell the customer care executive to send me the settings for my handset i never get them.i tried by sending messages to 511 and now even if i call the customer care when i press the button to speak to customer executive they ask me to send an message to airtel and i am unanble to speak to any customer executive and unable to know if my gprs service is activated and then you people will deduct Rs 15 from my prepaid account.

SO PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information