Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Airtel — Everyday outstanding reminders receives even after payment made

My Self Vinayak Alwal my contact no:[protected] but now it was blocked by Aitel Service Team because of bill amount is outstanding of Rs. 1400.

On 11/10/12 i was loaded the cash of Rs. 450 in Airtel Money A/c and the same was made the payment of Rs 445.74 for the Sep'12 bill amount through Airtel Money for my mobile bill vide Txn Id : 23909290 but the same still is showing outstanding... From 11/10/12, i really frustrate to get the follow-up with Customer Service because they have not give the proper resolution and i was clearly told that if query will not resolved then till the time i not ready to pay the outstanding bill amount but still they are not resolved my query.

Because of this trust on Airtel is come down after co-ordinate with customer care so i was decided to register my complaint at Airtel Service branch so accordingly i was visited Peninsula Branch - Mumbai Lower Parel on 01/03/2013 around 1.00 - 02.00 pm.. they were registered my complaint and they were told me "Your query forwarded to Airtel Money Accounts Manager and they will resolved your query with 24 hrs" but still is not resolved

And even I was forwarded mail to Customer.[protected]@in.airtel.com & [protected]@in.airtel.com on Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 9:38 PM but the still not resolved by customer Service Team. because of all this reason Sep'12 bill amount of Rs. 445.74 & Outstanding Charges of Rs. 500/- are reflecting in every month bill which actually should not be generated on my bill.

Finally there were no any system tracking, very bad service to customer, valueless of customer for Airtel company.

I am really frustrate and disappointed on Airtel Service Team.. after getting a follow with Customer Service team they were not possible to resolve my query so they were decide to "BLOCK THE MY SIM CARD IN THEIR SYSTEM".

Please refer the my Complain No which I was take the follow up with Service Team:

1. Ref No: 4451298 raised on 11/10/2012 regarding to properly bill amt is paid or not through Airtel Money web site. Ref was closed on 30/10/2012 received the SMS with status the issue has been resolved.
2. Ref No: 46743386 raised on 28/10/12 and closed on 02/11/12 with closure status of Payment Posted. (Not correctly clarify by executive, at where the payment was posted)
3. Ref No: 46855030 raised on 03/11/12 and closed on 09/11/12 with closure status of Incorrect Information. (If not able to find out then executive has to be forward to central team who are handling this kind of issues.)
4. Ref No: 48013393 raised on 06/01/2013 and same was Closed but status not known.
5. Ref No: 48834845 raised on 19/02/2013 and Closed with closure status of Incorrect Information. (Above same reason was repeated)
6. On 01st Mar'13, visited to Airtel Gallery - Peninsula Branch , they were marked mail to Airtel Money A/c's Manager with scan image of below mentioned details and they were told me "Your query will resolved within 24 Hrs". (Today 09/03/2013 , it means 1 week = 24 hrs?. as per
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Bharti Airtel Limited — Not resuming services even after the payment has been made

we disconect my conection ( [protected] ) last 2 month but we recieved your bill & pay with my credit card (ICICI BANK ) i also sing in cancellation form & oraly speak with icici bank officer & inform him but your co.not provide sufiicient facility.i reques to you pls disconect my cell no as above
Hi,

I had taken a Landline Phone Connection duringSep/Oct 2007- Phone No.[protected]White Field Bangalore) Initially I had gone for 550 Plan(Phone with Internet connection, but immediately the next day itself I switched to Unlimited Plan and also signed on the Form for the Upgradation(A representative from airtel by name reddy-Mobile No. [protected]) had assured and confirmed me the updation, but after a month, I received the bill of around 9000/- stating that I had opted for 550 Limited Plan, I was shocked to see the bill inspite I had switched to unlimited plan, Till now the issue is not closed and nobody from airtel approached to provide the solution, Now I received Legal letter stating that I need to pay an amount of 13000/- which is unfair and also Unmean to collect such an Amount, Plz check this an update me with justice

Airtel — Services blocked due to outstanding amount

My number has been blocked due to pending bill payments.
I was working with RTSS(RIL) and the pending bills have to be cleared by company. I have currently quit and the later payments have been made regularly.
Kindly look into the matter.

These are the following details:

User Name :Vikrant Rana
Mobile No:[protected]
Account no :[protected]
hi sir,
i'm Vijayan from Coimbatore @ Tamilnadu.I had taken my airtel postpaid[protected]number before four years from the name of company.and i changed dis my name before two year.CUG discounts are not done properly for the past 23 months i just realised that from the past four months.And i complaint to customer care and i came to know that i am not in the CUG group from when i changed to my name.How this is possible while i am giving all proofs for all the activations.Without any information how can i accept this much mistake from airtel.If it is conveyed to me then i can a choice to properly activate the CUG or minimize my usage.thats why i stoped the past two months payment and i asked for discount for the past 23 months.but In otherhand i am loosing my OutGoing and Incoming periadically.It is a worst inconvinience to me by AIRTEL.the worst customer service is provided by airtel.they have enough people for collection only.their motive is to eat money from there customer.all times we can here only the machine like response.right now i was ultimately troubled costly customer of cheating AIRTEL.I affected by these irresponsible kunning service of airtel

Bharti Airtel — NO SERVICE EVEN WHEN PAYMENT IS MADE

I WAS SUPPOSE TO BE GIVEN A WAIVER OF 500 BY THE COMPANY BECAUSE OF WRONGLY CHARGING ME WHICH I WAS NOT THEN MY CALLING WAS BARRED DUE TO NON PAYMENT WHICH WHEN I WAS TOLD I PAID IMMEDIATELY THROUGH CREDIT CARD. BUT STILL MY CALL SERVICE HAS BEEN BARRED EVEN AFTER MAKING THEIR PAYMENT AND GETTING A MESSAGE FROM AIRTEL SAYING YOUR PAYMENT IS RECEIVED. AND NOW WHEN I CALL THEM THEY KEEP EXTENDING THE TIME TELLING ME IT WILL BE DONE IN 4 HOURS THEN 72 HOURS THEN 48 HOURS.
PAYMENT REF NO:[protected] OF RS 2648.13
Namaste Mr. Alwal,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 18 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Regards
Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Namaste Mr. Alwal,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 18 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Dear Customer Service Team,

You just tell me one thing, your CUSTOMER SERVICE UNNECESSARILY BLOCK MY SIM CARD in your system then HOW CAN YOU CONTACT WITH ME... Pls Clarify...

But you were not contactable with me then you could also contact with me through Mail... But No contactable...

Forgot all those things... Now you can contact on my alternative mobile no [protected] and mail id is vinayak.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Vinayak Alwal
Namaste Mr. Alwal,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
very f--k service... I hope you will not resolve my query.. still it is not resolved.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    43264
    Pending
    4259
    Resolved
    8744
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078