Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel India — No response from the customer care and harassing the customer

SINCE TWO YEARS IAM USING AIRTEL POSTPAID BEARING NO [protected]. RECENTLY I HAD PAID MY AIRTEL BILL OF AMOUNT Rs.1068/- ON 7-10-07 AND TILL DATE 1-11-07 IT HAS NOT ACIVATED THROUGH E-SEVA, ALL THOUGH THE E-SEVA IS ON LINE. SINCE 7-10-07 IAM INFORMING THE CALL CENTER REGARDING THIS ISSUE, BUT THEY ARE NOT TAKING ANY CARE AND THEY ARE TELLING THAT THE PROCESS IS GOING ON. "PRESENTLY THEY HAD CANCELLED MY OUTGOING ON 1-11-07 AND AFTER CONTACTING AGAIN TO UR CALL CENTER AT HYDERABAD THEY ARE TELLING THAT U HAVENT PAID UR BILL AND WHEN I HAD CONFIRMED ABOUT THIS ISSUE THEY ARE TELLING THAT IT IS THE PROBLEM OF ACCOUNTS DEPT. AFTER MY REQUEST THEY HAD POVIDED ME OUT GOING CALLS . NOW HOW CAN THE COUSTOMER KNOWS WHOSE PROBLEM IS THAT WE WONT HAVE ANY NUNBER TO TALK WITH ACCOUNTS DEPT. WE HAVE ONLY THE NO OF CUSTOMER CARE. PAID THROUGH eSEVA AT KURNOOL . (ANDHRAPRADESH). THE E-SEVA No.( KNMN[protected]. FOR THIS ISSUE A COMPLAINT HAS BEEN RAISED AT UR CALL CENTER AT HYD NO.14211729. PLZ MAKE IT CLEAR
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir

My Family Used your Airtel Number in Gaya (Bihar) almost in my family numbers used more than 4 numbers but there is one number in my family when ever they give miss to my relative who are in Kuwait, your company detected money form this number.Its not one time happen this thing more than 10 times happen same things.what is going on and why????????? Ever we call to your customer center they people not talklynicely .Why I don't know.

so,please see all thing under with the senior management.I always thanks for this favour.

With regard
Md.Harish Khan
Since my mobile has been lost on 29th November,2007 having a prepaid connection No.[protected] .

Kindly block my mobile no [protected] & issue me sim card with same mobile no.

regards
Navnathe sathe
27843040 / 49
Since my mobile has been lost on 29th November,2007 having a prepaid connection No.[protected] .
Kindly block my mobile no [protected] & issue me sim card with same mobile no.

regards
Navnathe sathe
27843040 / 49
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

prepaid connetion in the name of PAVAN KUMAR KAUSHIK was taken from AIR TEL with number [protected] from AMITY UNIVERSITY NOIDA from PCO in girls hostel for my daughter studying in this university , yesterday it was stolen by some one in the class room .
i would like to request you that please block this number [protected] so that one cant misuse it .
Thanking you,
yours truly,
PAVAN KUMAR KAUSHIK
B1/40 KSFL NAGAR
PIPROLA
SHAHJAHANPUR(UP)
Sir,
It is pitty that I have not received any response to my clomplaint posted on this column 2 days back. What a service, you hav e, you do not bother to hear and remove the grievances of your valued customers. May be it is difficult for the firm to survive in this fashion long. Perhaps such a reputed firm may sink if they continue to employ such people who do not bother for the esteemed customers because whom it grows strength by strength. I will seldom wait for any more. I am taking up the matter with the Telephone Regulatory Tribunal, New Delhi.
I have recharge a voucher of Rs299 to activate my mobile office 0n 13.12.07 at 9.50AM, yet my mobile office is not acctivated in my mobile.
I am not able to use my Internet


Mob:[protected]
sir ,
My hello tunes by default change and also balance -10 rs ,
a have alraedy complaint in customer care but no respone ,they always tat next 24 hours and till now 96 hours has gone but no response ..
they give my request no three times ,,[protected] ,[protected],[protected] ,

Mobile no -[protected]
i'm very upset with your bad services
pripaid detail
dear sir. from your custumer we are facing so many problems. that number is [protected] so please consider my complant and take action on that number
I deposited Rs 5750/ as international roaming deposite on19/12/2007 at the Bistupur , Jamshdpur, Jharkhand airtel main office (accnt i/d[protected] with the assurance that i will get back the money after i return from my foreign tour. For your information I came back from Singapore to Jamshedpur on 12th January 2008.But till date I have not receive my money with repeated complaints to Jamshedpur main office. Please help othrwise thematter will proceed to some higher level.
i have been using the gprs service for past one year but on 27 nov 2008 my service was terminated for gprs and on 2nd dec 2008 a monthly rental of Rs 249/- was deducted from my account but today is 11 dec 2008 and i am not able to connet my gprs also my customer care no is not working and if i call from other airtel mobile they simply refuse do any thing what shall i do shall i call the consumer court for the same?. answer me the same.
i am holding Airtel Prepaid, ( [protected] ) i want the detail list of the incoming and out going calls and also the incoming and outgoing messages.
If you kindly send me the same on my above email account, i wil be thank ful.
thankQ
Dear Sir/Madam,

My mobile number: +91 [protected]

In Dec’08 I have putted one booster back rupees 60 for SMS. So SMS is free, But Last 25th & 31st Dec’08 and 1st Jan’09 they were charged each SMS. So I’m totally upset because of your worst service.

Kindly send me clear and valuable information, why you charged each sms on above mentioned date. If you not send means they I can go for next steps, ……..


Regards,
Mathialagan I
Sir,

My number is +91 [protected]

All my family members are useing airtel connection but since last few weeks i m facing problem in GPRS connection i called the customer care people regarding that but did not get any benifit about it. Still now i did not get the service of GPRS for airtel live. Please do the needfull and in form me on my mobile or by above e-mail.

I will be really thankfull if you do the needfull as soon as possible.

Thanks.

Airtel Prepaid — HARASING CUSTOMER

I Abhaya kumar das having no [protected] ,balance on my sim 307 RS.AIRTELdisconect my no without any info on 24 nov 09.121and198 service also stop. cust care did not respond to my complain.saying your docu has not reached, your sig mismatch, AS IF AILTEL HAVE MY FINGER PRINT AND DIGITAL SIGN to say like this. i am requesting CEO Mr SUNIL MITTAL to look into all complain. or change COMPANY NAME ,NOTELL.your shre price falling day by day. today 282.IF your service will like this your company will be delisted from market. if you are not activate my no ,pay back rs 307. i will through your SIM ,take other connection. This is only harrashment to consumer.
MY CELL BALANCE NO [protected] Rs. 113/- NOW BAL Rs. 04/- I HAVE CANCELLED ALL SERVICE ACTIVATED MASSESED RECEIVED DEACTIVATED. AFTER SOME MINUTES COMEING SMS THANKS USING THE HOLLO TUNE ACTIVATED & CHARGES DEACTIVATED
I SUGGEST ALL AIRTEL USERS... donot use postpaid simcards... if overcharged JUST REFUSE to pay and get out of the scheme... refrain from POSTPAID CARDS. Go in for prepaid i[censored] are in love with AIRTEL... warn them at 198 to discontinue all other promotional services, hello tunes, unwanted SMS, ... u will save yrselves from their shouting, screeming voices...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Airtel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    44069
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19602
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT