Airtel - Jabalpur — Wrong telephone bill by Airtel

 
19 Reviews
India
 Syed Raheel Hussain Hashmi
Airtel Telephone
Airtel
Vijay Nagar
Jabalpur, MP 482001
IN
airtel.in

Previous | Next | Back to Messages

DeleteReplyForwardSpamMove...

Printable View This message is not flagged. [ Flag Message - Mark as Unread ]

To: "Anil Dhope" <anildhope AT yahoo.co.in>

Subject: Re: Calculation of adjustment as Needed

From: NodalOfficer.MPCG AT airtel.in Add to Address Book

Date: Thu, 4 Oct 2007 10:04:39 +0530



Dear Mr. Dhope,

Thank you for contacting Airtel.

This has reference to your mail dated 4th Oct'07, regarding calculation of adjustment for your Airtel landline numbers 4065333 & 4035333

We wish to inform you that, we have forwarded your request to concerned department, we also wish to inform you that they will revert with in 48 hours. For further enquiry kindly contact Caretouch.MP AT airtel.in. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you might have faced in this regards.

We appreciate your valuable subscription to Airtel and will be glad to have a chance be of any assistance to you.

Should you require any assistance, do call us for enquiries on our number 40121 and for complaints on our number 40198, or email at Caretouch.MP AT airtel.in.

Best Wishes,

Nodal Officer


Anil Dhope <anildhope AT yahoo.co.in>

[protected]:27 AM

To NodalOfficer.MPCG AT airtel.in

cc

Subject Re: Calculation of adjustment as Needed

Thanku

Awaiting for the reply.Ask them not to disconnect my phones temporarily.I will be out from 5th to 10th.If I get the calculations by 5th evening without any errors, I will issue the cheque immediately.Pl check the plans which I opted that time.If you have any thing in mind ask your man to come & meet me personally.Look what calculations you have sent,not relevent at all.

Anil Dhope

NodalOfficer.MPCG AT airtel.in wrote:

Dear Mr. Dhope,

Thank you for contacting Airtel.

This has reference to your mail dated 3rd Oct'07, regarding calculation of adjustment for your Airtel landline numbers 4065333 & 4035333

We wish to inform you that, we have forwarded your request to concerned department, we also wish to inform you that they will revert with in 48 hours. For further enquiry kindly contact Caretouch.MP AT airtel.in. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you might have faced in this regards.

We appreciate your valuable subscription to Airtel and will be glad to have a chance be of any assistance to you.

Should you require any assistance, do call us for enquiries on our number 40121 and for complaints on our number 40198, or email at Caretouch.MP AT airtel.in.

Best Wishes,

Nodal Officer

Anil Dhope <anildhope AT yahoo.co.in>

[protected]:21 PM To Prashoon.Shukla AT Airtel.in

cc nodalofficer.mpcg AT airtel.in

Subject Re: Calculation of adjustnment as Needed

I want the calulations for my phones 4065333 & 4035333 for bill period 17/07/07 to 16/09/07 i.e. for two months.

I have requested Mr Rizwan Khan & Mr Khare code no JJABH 006 on 3rd July 2007. I opted for plan Combo 973 on 4065333 & plan 350 on 4035333.

Pl do the calculations & send me on urgent basis.I requested your billing dept so many times, but no body sent me any letter/revised bill to pay.I am frustrated with your airtel dept.Pl do the needful.



Anil Dhope

Jabalpur

Complaint no 8030064 dt 07/09/07 Phone 4065333.

Prashoon.Shukla AT Airtel.in wrote:

Sir,

Please check the adjustment calculation in given below attachment as needed .

Thnx & Regards

Prashoon Shukla

C-SAT Airtel

JBP

[protected] This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure,dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.

The recipient acknowledges that Bharti Airtel Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies(collectively "Bharti Airtel Limited"),are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/overthe contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Bharti Airtel Limited. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Get the freedom to save as many mails as you wish. Click here to know how. This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure,dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.

The recipient acknowledges that Bharti Airtel Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies(collectively "Bharti Airtel Limited"),are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/overthe contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Bharti Airtel Limited. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Related Complaints

[Resolved] Airtel - call details 346

[Resolved] Airtel - SIM Activation 210

[Resolved] Airtel - Sim Block 168

[Resolved] Airtel - MNP 110

Comments

we have airtel mobile no.[protected] user, i am taken hello tune, now i am no like and require of my mobile hello tune subscriber.
plz discountinued or disconnect the hello tune on above mobile no.[protected]

thanking you,
I have airtel mob. no. [protected], everytime your advertisement is disturbing, i don't want any advertisement in my mob. thanks,
Is there any online airtel Telephone directory for telephone numbers ?
kaya AIRTEL ka broad band connection APR katanga colony me lagaya ja sakta hai please answer soon.
i m himanshu mani,
we have airtel connection for the last 2 yrs.we r getting problems in the instrument, voice is no clear for communication.
so i want u to plz go through it as soon as possible.
phone number is
[protected]
hi,

i am an admire of Airtel services but, at this time i have an doubt about the services because my landline number has been dead since last month and i have complained for this at branch of Airtel but no issue has been done and my complaint number is 19847176, it has been provided to me on phone conversation.
i hope it will be solve as soon as possible, otherwise i have to do disconnection of airtel service.


thanks & regards,
priyanka thakur
[protected]
Dear Sir,

I had lost my mobile set and afterthat, performing all the formalities I have got the SIM on 30th May, 2009. But it is yet not registered. Yesterday I went to your office (Beside Roopali In Hotel) and I have been told that by evening it would be registered. I am trying today to contact your Customers' Support Unit (Phone No. 4036316) but the line is not available. Sir, I am in need. Please REGISTER the connection. My phone no. is [protected].

It is not a complaint, rather a request. Please take care of.
Partha P. Choudhury
Dear Sir,
The day is almost over. You people don't bother about my request. Any way... Please try to register it as early as possible. Please Sir.

Regards,
Partha P. Choudhury
Dear Sir,
I am continuously trying to connect the no.4036316, the number supplied to me by the customer care unit. It is ringing and no one is caring. Please Sir, register my number, it is very urgent for me.

My number to be registered is [protected].

Regards,

Partha P. Choudhury
sir i want the profile of this no. [protected]
Hallo Police Holder Name Sarika Dhore
Type II/06 RMRCT, ICMr, Nagpur Road Jabalpur
Policy No.[protected]
10000 rs premium not sending paindin date 14/11/09
my mobile no [protected]
sir i have already paid the landline bill of year 2008 and cancel the connection and now iam receiving calls from delhi that the bills are not clear...
Dear sir,
We have not received our Broadbend conection Bill on time. After due date your your colletion team call to us for payment deposit of bills. our Broadband Conection No. is 4222541 & 4043562. Pl. check at your office and send the bill on proper time by courier. If you can not take necessary action, otherwise, we can discontinu your all conection. All conection use in our company Syncom.

thanks

Ankit
[protected]@rediff.com


PERSONAL DETAILS :
1 Name : vinay asati
2 Father’s name : kadori lal asati
3 Mother’s name : Smt. Kaushalya bai asati
4 Date of Birth : 07/apr /1984
5 Marital status : Single
6 Language : Hindi/English
7 Address : H.NO. 65Gandhi gram
Jabalpur(M.P.)
1 Other contact No. : [protected], [protected]


EDUCATION DETAILS:-
Standard Board/University Year Division
10th M.P. Board 1999 2nd /56.4%
12th M.P. Board 2001 2nd /58.6%
B.A. Rani Durgavati Vishvavidyalaya., Jabalpur 2006 2nd /49.83%
M.A. Rani Durgavati Vishvavidyalaya., Jabalpur 2008 2nd 48.75%
MBA JOINING 2010


PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE:
1 Worked with M/S Jagat Mata Enterprises Authorized Dealer (Idea Cellular Ltd.) as a FOS TL at Jabalpur from May 2006 to June 2007.
2 Worked with Visham Marketing Authorized Dealer (Idea Cellular Ltd.) as a FOS at Jabalpur from July 2007 to Feb 2009.
3 Worked with kk agrawall vodafone ( voda fone ) as a Foss at sihora from march 2009 to dec. 2010.


DECLARATION
I hereby declare that all the above information furnished by me is true and correct to the best of my knowledge.


Date :-
Place :- vinay kumar
My land line No[protected] is dead kindly repair immediately.
Suresh Chandra pandey
MIG-5 Housing Board Colony Katanga Jabalpur.

Airtel Landline — Wrong billing for last two months

I have been charged wrongly for the months May & Jun. I am complaining the same since May'31, complaint nos. 1028892,1055378 . I got a call from Airtel that my May bill has been reversed, but when I got my Jun bill not only the May was not reversed but the same error continued in Jun. I have called them more than 50 times with long waits and and recd. standard answers.
Archana Bhatnagar
Thanks Mr. Rakesh,
Hope some actual activity on ground happens beyond courtesy exchanges.
i hav not recived my airtel landline bill from last 6 months .i hav face many problems
releted to bill.becoz every month we are paid panalti no my bill and we hav not recive bill
month on month.sagar airtel office not give any type detial and bill amount.so we are faceing many problem .then we call custmercare no response from there.it is very big problem .i m very disturb and i m going to discontiune my landline fone.


regrds date 14/09/2011
mukesh tiwari place - sagar
forest coloney gopal ganj sagar mp
mobile no- [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    42489
    Pending
    4307
    Resolved
    8694
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - Jabalpur - Wrong telephone bill by Airtel