[Resolved]  Airtel — lucky draw

Address:Uttarakhand

sir since 2 days i am getting a froud calls from[protected] and[protected] and telling me that i have won 25 lakhs in airtel sim lucky draw in dubai and shortlisted between 1 lakh 35 thousands people.i concerned to customer care they told me its froud.my mob no ios [protected].pls guide me.what to do and how can stop this type of froud cases.

I recieved a call from no.[protected] on[protected] from a so called executive from ARC (ayurvedic research centre , chennai ) that i have won 2nd prize of airtel lucky draw , a nokia N97 mobile .They took my address & said that prize will be awarded by their company ,which i will get in 10 days on payment of Rs 1575 on recieving the parcel.
IT is more than 13 days since , but i do not get my prize ,nor do those people are picking my phone (the no. is valid) . Even I, do not know what to do .
please help.
hi sir some body call that my nomber is win by 10lakh we provid my aaccount nomer and he take 40thousand cash my account we want who is he plz help sir
RESPECTED SIR,
A PERSON WAS CALL TO ME FROM THIS NO [protected] AND HE SAID TO ME U HAVE WIN A BIKE OF RS 50, 000 AND HE ALSO GIVE THE ACCOUNT NO OF AIRTEL COMPANY THEN HE SAID TO ME PLZ PUT RS 6500 ON AIRTEL ACCOUNT NO FROM BANK OF INDIA FOR RESITRATION OF BIKE PAPER.
SO I KNOW FROM UR OFFICE IS THAT TURE YA FALSE
YOUR CUSTOMER
SANDEEP RAJ
MY NO [protected]
I HAVE RECIEVED AN SMS FROM YOUR YOUR COMPANY ON 11TH OF MAY 2011 SAYING THAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE WON 500000 GBP ON UKCOCA COLA MOBILE DRAW. SO WANTED TO KNOW THAT IS IT TRUE? KINDLY INFORM ME. MY DETAILS ARE AS UNDER:
NAME- KUMAR PRASHANT
MOB. NO. [protected]
EMAIL ADDRESS- chandan[protected]@gmail.com
Namaste ([protected]),

We would request you to kindly ignore these calls and messages and don't revert on such messages and calls.

Arpit Dixit
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
sir since 1 days i am getting a froud calls from[protected] and[protected] and telling me that i have won 25 lakhs in airtel sim lucky draw in dubai and shortlisted between 1 lakh 35 thousands people.i concerned to customer care they told me its froud.my mob no is [protected].pls guide me.what to do and how can stop this type of froud cases.
since 1 days i am getting a froud calls and Massges from[protected] and telling me that i have won 25 lakhs in airtel sim lucky draw in dubai and shortlisted between 1 lakh 35 thousands people.i concerned to customer care they told me its froud.my mob no is [protected].pls guide me.what to do and how can stop this type of froud cases.
Namaste(ravikumar99101),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 17 Oct 2012 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information