Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel — PROBLEMS FACED BY AIRTEL AND THEIR SERVICES

Dear Sir,

I Jatin Gori the user of Airtel connection has faced much tough time for the service. I am facing this problem since February 2008 so please look into the matter and let me know how better you can help me out.


In the year January 2008, I had purchased VIP No: [protected] with a prepaid connection & this number was allotted to me by M/s Rahul Enterprises & the payment was dealt in cash for which I was assured that they would give me the receipt for the same but I haven’t received the receipt till date.

Then in the month Febuary 2008, the above said number was converted from Prepaid to Postpaid under the “Bonanza 199 plan” by M/s Frontline Sales Ltd & all the valid documents for the same are with me.

Thereafter, within 4 days without even intimating me or giving me any further prior notice the customer service department discontinue the services which was rendered to me by M/s Frontline Sales Ltd & on asking the valid reasons from the Customer service department told that this number was allotted only to Mr Mohit Gupta.

For this I had intimated to M/s Frontline Sales Ltd they told me if nothing is done they would allot me the other new V-VIP number with the same benefit. If this all is happening within the company how one can get the justice so I please request you to solve the matter as soon as possible.

My worry is that I hold all the valid legal documents which states that this number is registered under my name & they are not even bother about it. At least the customer service department should inquire that who legal owner to whom the number is allotted.

Last but not the least I have already complaint thrice (First on February 2008 when the connection was disconnected & secondly the recent date on[protected] & 15-7-10) but no heed or any action has taken place so I am requesting you again to take a strong action against to the complaint made by me. Please solve the matter & also take the legal action as soon as possible.



Thank and Regards


Jatin C. Gori
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I Jatin Gori was the user of Airtel connection No [protected], has
faced much tough time for the past 2 years. And I have been facing
this problem since February 2008 so I please request you to look in
the matter and also let me know how better you would help me out of
this problem.

In the year January 2008, I had purchased a prepaid card & M/s Rahul
Enterprises allotted a VIP No: [protected] for which this payment was
made in cash and was assured that they would give me the receipt but
sorry for this, I didn’t received any acknowledgement from this
company & later on knew it was a fraud company.

Then in the month February 2008, M/s Frontline called up to convert
the Prepaid Plan to Postpaid under the “Bonanza 199 plan”& for this I
have all the valid original documents written by them where in the Sim
number[protected] is also mentioned which I was holding at
the time of Prepaid connection. There after, not even using the plan
for 4 days they disconnected the number without intimating me or
giving me any further prior notice by the Customer Service Department
on asking them they told me that number was in use & the legal owner
is Mr Mohit Gupta so we had to discontinue the services. And the
immediately when I enquired from M/s Frontline Sales Ltd they told me
if nothing is done they would allot me the other new V-V-Imp number
without any transactions dealing & with the same benefit plan.

My worry is that, I hold all the valid legal documents which states
that this number is registered under my name & these Customer service
departments are not even bother about it as to who is the legal owner
to whom this number is allotted without even verifying the documents
of any party.

Last but not the least I have already complaint twice to the Airtel
cell but they are not responding to my mail (First on February 2008
when the connection was disconnected & secondly the recent date on
[protected]. So I am requesting you to take a strong action against to
the complaint made by me. And please solve the matter & also take the
legal action with both the companies as soon as possible.

Thank and Regards


Jatin Gori
M - [protected]
i have been chaeted twice by airtel on talk time.instaed of answering to my queries they bluffed some thing
hell with air tel my mobile no [protected] for rs 2000/- talk time is one rupee for limited period hell with air tel do not screw public money
RAVI
Dear Sir/Madam,

I Mr. Jatin gori, was holding the airtel number [protected] in year 2008, but got cheated wen i was changing the plan from prepaid to postpaid. My mistake was that i had given my simcard to Frontline people & got the plan activated on dated 12feb2008 & within 4 days the line got disconnected without giving me any prior notice. On asking i was told that this number is in use.. I have made several complaints but till now got any answer. So i request you to please look in the matter & solve it asap. Also i ready to furnish all the valid documents but i need the positive reply, dont just assure me but please help me out from this mess..

Thanks & Regards,

Jatin Gori
[protected]
[protected]
Dear Sir / Madam,

I Mr Jatin Gori, had come personally to submit the Legal Notice & RTI
copy at Malad branch on[protected]. I am also attaching the scanned copies
along with it once again as for the verification purpose.
On[protected] I was told that this matter would be sorted in 24 hours
and would either call up or mail. But till now I haven't got any such
response. Please I have insisted you so many times please keep me informed
can anyone say WHAT'S GOING AROUND in such a reputed firm. Please i
therefore request you to solve the matter as early as possible...

Thanks & Regards

Jatin Gori
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
To
Bharti Airtel Ltd
Mumbai


Subject: Problems Faced by Airtel and their services


Dear Sir Madam

I Jatin Gori the user of Airtel connection has faced much tough time for the services rendered by you. I am facing this problem since February 2008 so please look into the matter and let me know how better you can help me out.

In the year January 2008, I had purchased VIP No: [protected] with a prepaid connection & this number was allotted to me by M/s Rahul Enterprises & the payment was dealt in cash for which I was assured that they would give me the receipt for the same but I haven’t received the receipt till date.

Then in the month Febuary 2008, the above said number was converted from Prepaid to Postpaid under the “Bonanza 199 plan” by M/s Frontline Sales Ltd & all the valid documents for the same are with me.

Thereafter, within 4 days without even intimating me or giving me any further prior notice the customer service department discontinue the services which was rendered to me by M/s Frontline Sales Ltd & on asking the valid reasons from the Customer service department told that this number was allotted only to Mr Mohit Gupta.

For this I had intimated to M/s Frontline Sales Ltd they told me if nothing is done they would allot me the other new V-VIP number with the same benefit. If this all is happening within the company how one can get the justice so I please request you to solve the matter as soon as possible.

My worry is that I hold all the valid legal documents which states that this number is registered under my name & they are not even bother about it. At least the customer service department should inquire that who legal owner to whom the number is allotted.

Last but not the least I have already complaint twice (First on February 2008 when the connection was disconnected & secondly the recent date on[protected] but no heed or any action has taken place so I am requesting you again to take a strong action against to the complaint made by me. Please solve the matter & also take the legal action as soon as possible.


Thank and Regards


Jatin C. Gori
M. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    43775
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19593
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    ADVERTISEMENT