[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid Bill — my airtel postpaid bills no-[protected]

since 3 months i have not recived my bills[[protected]] requesting to send all these bills and in future to my mail id and it is very urgent because i need to claim other wise money will go from my pocket .
pls pls do the needfull as early as possible.

I AM UR postPAID AIRTEL CUSTOMER. I WANT TO KNOW MY CALL DETAILS FROM DECEMBER 2008 to january 2009 and Message history. THIS IS MY NO. [protected]
this is yogesh my mobile no. is [protected].
i want my aritel post paid detailed bill for the months of NOVEMBER and DECEMBER - 2008.

pls send the detailed bill to mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
pls send my airtel postpaid bill on my email id
my phone no is [protected]
i m kalyan.My no. is [protected] I want my airtel post paid bill to be sent to my email id
this is jitendra sonone..my mobile no. is [protected]
i want my aritel post paid bill to be sent to my email i jitendra sonone @gmail.com
this is jay..my mobile no. is [protected]
i want my aritel post paid bill to be sent to my email id
jitendra.[protected]@gmail.com
respected sir,
please send my airtel postpaidbill for the no. [protected]
to my email id.Can u tell me how can i get the detailed bill for the month of janvary &febvery
thanking you,
Please dectivate permanantly my airtel post paid connection.
Airtel mobile No. is [protected] and relaionship No. is 102-[protected].
As I am recieving wrong bill sience Nov.-08.
Mobile Bill No.[protected] and[protected] are not correct.
So Please deactivte my subscription permanantly.
N.K.Sharma
I want my bill details on my E mail, kindly provide.
my mob:no.is-[protected]
Please activate my e bill.
mobile bill details
df
i want my monthly bill details to my e-mail id.
hope u'll do it.
my number is[protected]

please send my airtel postpaidbill for the no. [protected] for the month of January
to my email id.Can u tell me how can i get the detailed bill for every month through my e mail Id also by courier, i have to claim for money so please do the needful.

thanking you,
Kumar.K
Kindly send me airtel bill as soon as possible to my email. My mobile number is [protected]
bills not come to the address
when i got the AIRTEL postpaid connection from that day itself not even one bill. we can, t received. so i requesting to cancel my postpaid connection as soon as. I will pay balance amount within 1 week to this mobile no [protected].
THANK U

Since the past 6 months there has been irritating irresponsible and discrepancy in sending the post paid bills at home. The customer care executives are excellently trained and every time are able to persuade to believe that the bills will be delivered next month definitely and many times simply blaming the delivery boys. This month the company has gone one step ahead yet hasn't sent the bills. Every time a call is made to the help center they send a message delaying the last date of payment and above all they have started a new campaign to stop paper bills!

Please help the bills nedd to be delivered. My region of Airtel Post paid is Shillong [Meghalaya]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information