[Resolved]  Airtel — Postpaid bill

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir, Please consider it as an emergency . I got a bill for my airtel postpaid no. [protected] for an amount of Rs:3288, I have been trying to contact your customer care centre for the last three weeks. I didn't get any response from your side. The only answer I'm getting is your server is down. I checked my bill and found that the amount billed is for my internet usage. I'm using the connection only for mobile not for a system. So my phone data usage system shows only 847mb I used from July 16 to September 16. I already activated 1gb data pack for 2g internet. I cannot pay this huge amount without any reason. The only wrong decision I taken is I chose your network. The same kind of mistakes happened previously from your side.. And I spoken to your official and they helped me to sort out the issue. Now the officials not allowing me to talk to their superior officer. I believe this is your business tricks to cheat the customers. So after a long thought I decided to move to Consumer court for the justice.. I'm waiting for your response. I'm pretty confident that I can prove my side . I recorded all my calls to customer care, and I have my data usage count. The worst thing is its not a one time mistake, it's happening every month. Waiting for your replay or else we'll meet in the court. Thanks, Renjeesh

I am Airtel post paid customer since 2006. I was satisfied by my bill until they charged an additional amount of Rs 794.50 on my february 2008 bill. As per Airtel, this is an outstanding bill of february 2007 (One year back) which I didn't submitted. When I called customer care they provided me with an option to wave off rs 250 only. I am really very dissappointed as I don't want to change my mobile number.
To add upon this when I checked my bill I found that there is discrepencies as well. As per my bill plan I shoud have got a discount of 444 minutes including my Local and STD calls. But I have got only rs 132 local discount and rs 13 on std. My local call was 136 and STD 97 respectively.

Don't know what to do.
Lokesh Kumar
I don't got my march 08 phone bill. your customer care peoples are saying that someone receive my bill but neither me and my family member got that. so plese try to mail me on my e. mail address ([protected]@rediffmail.com). and if it is possible for you please posted the duplicate bill to my address.
thank you in advance.
pradeep dhoundiyal
hi, pls send me a soft copy of the current month bill, my number is [protected], thanks
my mobile no. is [protected].
kindly send its postpaid bill at my e-mail i.e.
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Please send my detail bill through email of mobile number [protected] .i could see my account details over the website please provide me details ASAP.
I cant recieved my monthly mobile bill on my address
my mob. no. is [protected]
postpaid bill
pls send 3 months caller details on my email id plz...

I am a very dissatisfied customer of Airtel.I have paid 2200 INR on 24th Nov'08 for my airtel postpaid number.The agency who took this cash from me was actually a Fraud one.They took this money from me and gave me an Airtel payment slip.The address of this agency was somewhere in Janakpuri in Delhi.But when we went there, to my our utter dismay we couldnt find such an agency there.Airtel says that they haven't recieved the payment and rightly so.As they were fraud.

Please someone- help me what to do.Airtel wants me to file an FIR for this and they had also stopped my connection( outgoing and incoming).

what should I do??

Vivek

airtel bill — required bill of 0ctober 2008

we already paid the bill amount but we want thebill through courier so please send it
Sir, I reqired my postpaid bill of my airtel no. [protected], , since i have lost my bill i cant claim for the bill from my company..kindly do the favour.
Your Sincierly,
Abubaker(Gurgaon)
dear sir/madam
this is hamlet, I have a request to you regarding one of your subsriber his mobile number is [protected] holding in kerala. this fellow is always calling my sisters phone and telling the sexual words.she always disconnect the call, but he dosn't stop this game to her.she want to complaint the police station about this.but I talk to her please wait I will enquire about him through the Airtel.Hence I need his full name and address as soon as possible.kindly take this issue very very serious and let me know about him.personally I have one more request please don't try to help this type of people I hope you will give the full information about this person. please inform me by my email.I waiting for your reply.If you are not answer me I will be take severe action upon him. please inform me his full information such as name, location and full address. I hope today you may answe to me.

hamlet sabariyar

9741201000 — details of bill

I am post paid user of your co no [protected] and I want to see the details of bill Please register my name
My number is [protected] I am not able to see details of my post paid mobile bill. Please register and send sms
I was using an airtel number and all of sudden my bill once came more than 22k i asked to see my statement which was not given to me and i refused to pay.now they are doing threaten calls to me and asking to pay the whole amount or they will take legal action against me.
hello sir i want see my landline airtel bill voice on line sir or my mail a.[protected]@airtelmail.in, how can used is any method
and send isd calls rate plz.thanks sir.
dear sir, me number: [protected] (sim is registration fail) & my total bill send this number : [protected] and email ... urgent...

THANKS...
i have not received airtel bill account password
Dear

My name is Raviraj pujary,
I had Airtel post paid mobile connection having the number [protected].At that time i used to get hard bill by post. November 2008 i converted that post paid connection is to prepaid.

Now I want to post paid bill for the one month before 2008 september, just recover very important phone numbers that i lost now.

I kindly request please do favour to me and help me by providing the any one month bil before 2008, as it contains the all phone numbers that i ahd been called.

If any processing cost for that, i will pay you.

thank you very
much
Fw: Poor response
From: Mahadeva Swamy <ccs.[protected]@yahoo.com> Add to Contacts
To: "Appellate.[protected]@Airtel.in" <Appellate.[protected]@Airtel.in>

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear Air-tel Team Members,

with reference to the mail its more than 25 days my mobile number is disconnected and in spite of repetitive calling to customer care and telephonic conversation with Ur executives reff: complaint no 28455027 dt 19/09/2009 & F[protected] dt: 28/09/09.
and i have given a cheque and cheque number is mentioned below with receipt no bearing 493746 dt 16/09//09.
and its been more than a month no action has been taken from Ur end. if concern is not resolved with in 24 hours i may have think of legal proceedings. with this problem my business has suffered a huge loss . thinking that the Air tel stands for the customer service once again i am requesting you to do the need full at the earliest.

i[censored]r not able to solve the problem pls put me on to Ur higher officials.

Mahadeva Swamy

----- Forwarded Message ----
From: "Appellate.[protected]@Airtel.in" <Appellate.[protected]@Airtel.in>
To: Mahadeva Swamy <ccs.[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Monday, September 28, 2009 2:25:29 PM
Subject: Re: Poor response

Dear Airtel Customer,

Thank you for writing to us.

We would revert back to your query shortly.

Warm Regards
Airtel Customer Service

In response to:

nodalofficer.[protected]@airtel.in
Mahadeva Swamy cc
<ccs.[protected]@yaho appellate.[protected]@airtel.in
o.com>
Subject
09/28/2009 14:25 Poor response
P Please do not print this e-mail
unless it is absolutely necessary P

Default custom
expiration date
of 12/27/2009

My Mob No:[protected], [protected].

Mobile bill is in the name of Mr.Mahadeva Swamy.

Sub: Waiver of old charges. / Disconnection of services.

This is with regard to bills pertaining to the month of September, October,
November 2008. I was promised waiver of delayed payment from your airtel
office and your executive, but it was not done. Innumerable complaints to
your office fell in deaf ears. Further more my bills were never delivered
before the due date. Every month i used to get the bill only after the due
date.
In the current month i.e, one executive by name Mr.Javed promised me an
waiver of my DPF, on his advice i made the payment, the payment was
collected by Mr.Anand on 16/09/2009. (Cheque No:010101, Amnt: Rs.1973/-)
Two days later both my numbers were disconnected resulting in a loss of
Rs.10 laks. I had to participate in a tender, but due to this problem i
lost the tender and the EMD.All my customer are unable to contact me, which
is creating severe problems and loss of money. I am totally disgusted with
your beureucratic attitude and poor response. In this regard i have decided
to lodge a complaint to Consumer Forum, before that i would like to inform
you. If you are interested in solving amicably kindly resolve the issue at
the earliest.

With regds

Mahadeva Swamy.

This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.
The recipient acknowledges that Bharti Airtel Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies(collectively "Bharti Airtel Limited"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/overthe contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Bharti Airtel Limited. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information