Airtel Postpaid — Incoming call details

Dear Sir/Madam, I also have the same complaint, where I want to bulk block some unknown incoming call numbers at a time when I am free. I called up customer care but they said it is not possible, so I am putting query on this forum to get the data. I am fed up with calls from tele-callers and some unknown numbers, Please provide me with the incomings calls on my number [protected] for last 3 months. thanks

I am getting some unwanted calls from some no.Please send me the incoming call details for my no.

Airtel Postpaid — I am not able to receive incoming calls

I have a postpaid of Airtel no:[protected].
I am able to receive incoming calls, when i am trying to call no, it is saying "not reachable".I have been facin gproblem for 4 days.I dont know what is the proble.
please do needful urgent.
I am using a airtel postpaid connection i want my last 3 months incomining call details... its very important and urgent for me.
my number is - [protected]

Airtel Postpaid Connection — call details

Dear Sir I would like to view the details of the mobile calls made by me in September 2008 & October 2008 from mobile no.[protected].
I am using a airtel postpaid connection i want my last 5 months incomining call details... its very important and urgent for me. My mobile Number [protected]
Dear Sir or Medom,

I am using a airtel pospaid connection i want my last 3 months incoming and outgoing call detail.. Its very important and urgent for me.. My mobile Number [protected]/[protected]

AirTel — details of incoming calls

I have required for recevied all calls for the month of January 09 to Jun'09, So pleased arrange the list for calls recevied at my cell no.[protected]
Dear sir / madam

i am using airtel postpaid connection.i want my last 2 month incoming and outgoing call details.its very urgent.my mobile no is [protected]
My airtel postpaid Number some problem i am not able to view the incoming call details its showing Unknown i am tried to call to customer care but no response plz help me My Mobile:[protected]
Dear Sir/madam, I need incoming call details on my mobile for last 3 months. can you please do the needful.
Dear Sir/Madam, I also have the same complaint, where I want to bulk block some unknown incoming call numbers at a time when I am free. I called up customer care but they said it is not possible, so I am putting query on this forum to get the data. I am fed up with calls from tele-callers and some unknown numbers, Please provide me with the incomings calls on my number [protected] for last 3 months. thanks

I have found other ways to deal with the same, now I don't need this anymore. Thank for your kind co-operation. Thanks a lot .. Ashish
i have 5 postpaid connection in airtel services.. i am complaintted to customer service to change my bill plan . one person said that your plan changed in 4 hours .after 12 hours i am again call to customer service . another person said that when you change bill plan before 15 days inform to air tell service . this matter is one but answer is two . what is right answer ? ??? . actual in my bill plan bill raise in 27 every month . i am call to customer service 25 july . customers service is wast . it is not service to customers . they create confussion .
respected airtel management
sir i need my airtel postpaid incoming and outgoing list of last month to upto now.please send my email id: [protected]@yahoo.com. my airtel postpaid number is [protected]. this is my kindly request.
Dear Sir/madam,

I need incoming call details on my mobile for last 2 months. It is really urgent as I need the information for some very critical task.

Ajay
respected airtel management
sir i need my airtel postpaid incoming list of last month to upto now.please send my email id: [protected]@yahoo.com. my airtel postpaid number is [protected]. this is my kindly request.
Dear Sir or Medom,

I am using a airtel pospaid connection i want my last 3 months incoming call detail on my mail id that is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.. Its very important and urgent for me.. My mobile Number [protected]
Dear sir / madam

i am using airtel postpaid connection. i want my last 5 month incoming call details.its very urgent.my mobile no is [protected]
dear sir/mam
i want the incoming and outgoing calls of my airtel number for last 3 months. please mail me. my number in [protected]. thanking you.
dear sir/mam
i want the incoming and outgoing calls of my airtel number for last 1 months.i.e septmeber please mail me. my number in [protected]. thanking you

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information