[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — losing government plan

Respected
sir or madam.
i am having Airtel prepaid card government plan(Airtel to Airtel 10 paisa,other mobile 30 paisa,STD call 60 paisa,2rs per day cutting ). Due to Happy recharge of 1 Month validity done by mistake the call rates are increased (Airtel to Airtel 1RS,other mobile 2.25Rs).i have called to customer care about that ,they told your previous scheme will activated after ending of this validity. When validity comes to end they told me to recharge 499 Rs card (6 months validity & 200 RS talktime). After recharging mobile i asked them about Complaint.then they give me time of 48Hours, then say we cant repair it. Airtel service center New panvel also do same thing.sir i am troubling with such call rate.
Then i go to the person from which i have taken He told me i could solve your problem but to your recharge of 499 RS your plan will be Activated after 6 months.
Sir please solve my problem as early as possible.My phone number is [protected].

PREEPAID — 60 PAISE COLL FACILITY NOT RECEIED UP TO 3 MONTH

Cell no.[protected]

we have recharged on 8th sep. 2009 Rs. 60 for 60 paise per call up to 3 month
but this facility recived us onlay one month.
So we request you to show this matter and from 8th oct. you have charged
call rs. 1.00 per call reversed to our account.

For Bongale C.B.

sir, i recharched six month valitity call cuter with sms back by divali offer... but now i unable the sent sms ... y

Airtel — TOP UP plan converted into restricted time plan

I have validity period for my cellphone upto 2037year and I also activated a Special tariff offer which reduce my call rate to 50 paisa and for this validity period is Oct.2010 and for both schemes I paid a Sum as demanded by the Company (AIRTEL). Day before yesterday as in general as several time I got TOP UP of the same amount and with same impression I got this TOP UP of Rs. 345/- , at that time I have balance of Rs.212/- and for that the original validity period is too long. The new balance was not updated with my old one and I made a call to call center and they said the Re-charge coupon of Rs.345/- is having only one month validity and that balance also can only be seen through dailling *123*6#, and that balance is not showing regularly after every end of the call. This conduct is not in the interest of natural justice, as I pay earlier to extend my validity then how they can restrict me for one month and that too was neither informed by there agent nor by the company through message that they are going to change the scheme.
This scheme is totally connected with fraud and misguiding the customer and create loss to the customer after paying the whole amount for the validity and also they are going to deduct unevent charges from the cell phone without intimating to the customer and on making call to the customer care center they never reply properly to the customer and said i any one wants to get there call details they have to pay a sum of Rs.50/- and the report will send through there postal address. this is totally injustice with the customer.
please help me out and also guide me for legal action against them.
thanks,
Jagat Tatia

Around 1230hrs on 12.01.2010 I lost my cell phone-2600c-Nokia- cell no -[protected](Airtel)-with an IMEI no [protected].
I have already received new sim card with the same no.

Please immediately block the cell phone misuse.

I have not contacted the police.

Mahendra Singh Bist
Sr.Executive - Finance & Commercial

Airtel — I Lost my Government scheme AirTel Sim Card

Hi sir,

I lost my mobile last month 10-12-09. i had airtel corporate sim card in that mobile...which not registered my name...But i used that card last 2 yrs..no. [protected].
i want this no. again pls help me.......[protected]@gmail.com
My sim was valid till --/--/2024 when i bought. Now it has been mysteriosly changed till 29/11/2014. I have been... Plz Airtel do something. Whats going on.
why there is no 100 & 200 such type of validity plan in goverment airtel prepaid card

Govt Plan,Prepaid service — Signal Problem

Dear Sir, We the people of jaunaji Village,Tehsil Solan,Distt Solan are facing Signal Problem since last 15 days.
We are observing Very feeble or No Signal in this area.
Please look into the matter and take quick action and help the customer to enjoy uninteruptted service of BSNL
Sub:-To change the airtel government card to normal card

I am Pranav S Shewale, i am now using airtel governmemt card, i want to change to normal airtel card .
i request you to do needfull help for me ...
I am yogesh chavan i am now using airtel governmemt card, i want to change to normal airtel card .
i request you to do needfull help for me
sir m using airtel government card last 6 yrs also. but still m confuse validity recharge rates, my no. is [protected], plz told me d recharge rates yearly...
Even I have problem while recharging there is no low budget full talk time recharge for Airtel Government Plan. The service is getting ridiculous for Government Plan, we should have come together and file a complaint on Airtel, for such CHEAP Service, Don't we have any value as many are using the cards for more than 3-4 years back. Airtel is really going out of control some one has to do something. Even the rates are being increased after particular period. The Rental is also being increased. Now its some what 1 Rs. per day, SMS has gone to 1 Rs. from 30 paise.
Respected
sir or madam.
i am having Airtel prepaid card government plan(Airtel to Airtel 10 paisa, other mobile 30 paisa, STD call 60 paisa, 2rs per day cutting ). I am very worried about the validity of my airtel sim card.I dont know what is happening here, inspite of number of attempt to call airtel customer care, no body is bothered to give me contact number of right person so that i can add validty to my card..
Mumbai Airtel Prepaid Govt. Card Validity Ke Liye Konse Recharges Available Hai.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information